Turn 2021 into a year of reading!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Subscribe to read the full book or read the first pages for free!
All characters reduced
Learn Spanish for Beginners - Easy Step-by-Step Method to Start Learning Spanish Today - cover

Learn Spanish for Beginners - Easy Step-by-Step Method to Start Learning Spanish Today

R.M. Lewis

Publisher: R&C Publishing

  • 5
  • 8
  • 0

Summary

FINALLY you are going to learn a 2nd language like you've always told yourself you would!

 
There is no better place to start than the Spanish Beginner's Guide by Discover Language. This guide offers a comprehensive approach to the basics of the Spanish language. Learn Spanish for Beginners is a book for all kinds of learners, whether you are particularly interested in rules and spelling, or if you are trying to build on your vocabulary, this guide covers all of it.

 
In this book you'll learn…

 
•    ALL the beginner level vocabulary there is to know•    Basic greetings and other common Spanish expressions•    Past, present and future tense of verbs•    10 different types of pronouns and when/how to use them•    Rules for correct spelling and punctuation•    And Much More!

 
Spanish is a beautiful language to learn and the 3rd most widely spoken language in the world. Learn Spanish for Beginners is a very good way to start learning because it highlights the often difficult parts of learning a new language and explains it so it can be understood more easily. We do our best by presenting all of the highly important details so the reader can best comprehends what he/she is doing.

 
Audiobook is highly recommended as the most effective way of learning a new language.

 
With almost half a billion (and growing) Spanish speakers in the world, there is no better time than right now to learn Spanish.

Other books that might interest you

  • Sons of Rome - cover

    Sons of Rome

    Simon Turney, Gordon Doherty

    • 1
    • 4
    • 0
    'A page turner from beginning to end ... A damn fine read' Ben Kane. 
     
    Four Emperors. Two Friends. One Destiny. 
     
    As twilight descends on the 3rd century AD, the Roman Empire is but a shadow of its former self. Decades of usurping emperors, splinter kingdoms and savage wars have left the people beleaguered, the armies weary and the future uncertain. And into this chaos Emperor Diocletian steps, reforming the succession to allow for not one emperor to rule the world, but four. 
     
    Meanwhile, two boys share a chance meeting in the great city of Treverorum as Diocletian's dream is announced to the imperial court. Throughout the years that follow, they share heartbreak and glory as that dream sours and the empire endures an era of tyranny and dread. Their lives are inextricably linked, their destinies ever-converging as they rise through Rome's savage stations, to the zenith of empire. For Constantine and Maxentius, the purple robes beckon...
     
    Praise for Gordon Doherty and Simon Turney:
     
    'A page turner from beginning to end ... A damn fine read' Ben Kane, author of Lionheart
     
    'The Rise of Emperors series is first-rate Roman fiction. Doherty and Turney each breathe life into their respective characters with insight and humanity' Matthew Harffy, author of Wolf of Wessex
     
    'A nuanced portrait of an intriguing emperor' The Times (on Turney's Commodus)
     
    'A meticulously researched and vivid reimagining of an almost forgotten civilisation' Douglas Jackson, author of Hero of Rome (on Doherty's Empires of Bronze)
     
    'Sons of Rome is an intriguing and highly polished piece of historical fiction' James Tivendale from Grimdark
    Show book
  • Around the World in 80 Trains - A 45000-Mile Adventure - cover

    Around the World in 80 Trains -...

    Monisha Rajesh

    • 1
    • 5
    • 0
    WINNER OF THE NATIONAL GEOGRAPHIC TRAVELLER AWARD FOR BEST TRAVEL BOOK 
    SHORTLISTED FOR THE STANFORD DOLMAN TRAVEL BOOK OF THE YEAR AWARD 
     
     
    'Monisha Rajesh has chosen one of the best ways of seeing the world. Never too fast, never too slow, her journey does what trains do best. Getting to the heart of things. Prepare for a very fine ride' Michael Palin 
     
    From the cloud-skimming heights of Tibet's Qinghai railway to silk-sheeted splendour on the Venice Simplon-Orient-Express, Around the World in 80 Trains is a celebration of the glory of train travel and a witty and irreverent look at the world.   
     
    Packing up her rucksack – and her fiancé, Jem – Monisha Rajesh embarks on an unforgettable adventure that takes her from London's St Pancras station to the vast expanses of Russia and Mongolia, North Korea, Canada, Kazakhstan, and beyond. The journey is one of constant movement and mayhem, as the pair strike up friendships and swap stories with the hilarious, irksome and ultimately endearing travellers they meet on board, all while taking in some of the earth's most breathtaking views.
    Show book
  • No Room at the Little Cornish Inn - a sweet and uplifting Christmas romance - cover

    No Room at the Little Cornish...

    Nancy Barone

    • 2
    • 2
    • 0
    There's magic in the Cornish air this Christmas... 
     
    Rosie Anderson was hoping to whisk her young son Danny away for a lovely Christmas with family, far from the hustle and bustle of her life in London. But then her boss at the head office – aka Susan the Sacker – suddenly assigns her to go in incognito and save a tiny inn in Cornwall from being closed permanently. Rosie doesn't know why The Old Bell Inn is performing so badly but it's on her to sort it out!
     
    Hours in the car later, Rosie arrives at the inn to find she's been double booked – there are no rooms left. And she isn't there for more than a minute before she's butting heads with the manager, Irishman Mitchell Fitzpatrick. He seems to dislike her on sight, so it's confusing that he seems to get on so well with Danny... But if he's as terrible as his reputation, Rosie will have to be the one to fire him.
     
    This really isn't the Christmas Rosie was dreaming of. But maybe, just maybe, it could be a whole lot more...
     
    A sweet and uplifting Christmas romance, No Room at the Little Cornish Inn is perfect for fans of Philippa Ashley, Holly Martin and Jenny Hale. 
     
    Praise for Nancy Barone: 
     
    'I thoroughly enjoyed this utterly lovely story. Touching, heartwarming and a joy to read' Holly Martin on New Hope for the Little Cornish Farmhouse
     
    'Nothing like the magic of Cornwall!' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐  NetGalley reviewer
     
    'A sweet and delightful Christmas tale' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐  NetGalley reviewer
     
    'All the makings of a classic hallmark Christmas movie!' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐  NetGalley reviewer
    Show book