Did you know that reading reduces stress?
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Subscribe to read the full book or read the first pages for free!
All characters reduced
Padres Primerizos - El Manual que todo Padre Primerizo debe tener antes de que el Bebé Llegue a Casa Incluye 2 Libros- Bebé Sano y Feliz y El Nuevo Bebé en Casa - cover

Padres Primerizos - El Manual que todo Padre Primerizo debe tener antes de que el Bebé Llegue a Casa Incluye 2 Libros- Bebé Sano y Feliz y El Nuevo Bebé en Casa

Richard Frank

Publisher: Richard Frank

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

Los primeros meses de vida de tu bebé son los más importantes para su desarrollo. ¿Qué tan preparado estás para guiar a tu bebé a través de esta etapa?


Tanto los padres primerizos como los veteranos están de acuerdo en que los primeros meses y años pueden ser de las etapas más complicadas de enfrentar en el desarrollo de los hijos, ya que desafortunadamente los bebés e infantes no incluyen un manual de operaciones.

Aquí hay algo de lo que puedes esperar aprender con esta guía:
• Cómo alimentar adecuadamente a tu bebé para promover su desarrollo óptimo y su salud durante el primer año.
• Descubre cómo evitar las eternas noches de insomnio entrenando a tu hijo para que tenga buenos hábitos de sueño.
• Aprende cómo evitar errores comunes cometidos por los padres y que pueden terminar dañando el desarrollo del bebé a largo plazo.
• Cómo manejar adecuadamente la ansiedad por separación y hacerla mucho más fácil para ti y para tu bebé.
• Los principales desafíos a los que se enfrentan los padres durante el primer año y cómo superarlos fácilmente.

¿Te gustaría disfrutar de cada etapa del desarrollo de tu hijo sin preocuparte por si estás haciendo o no lo correcto?

Toma en cuenta que no existe tal cosa como "empezar demasiado tarde": incluso los comportamientos y hábitos más difíciles pueden ser corregidos.

Aumenta la confianza en tus habilidades como padre. ¡Empieza por cuidar bien a tu bebé desde el momento en que llegan juntos a casa por primera vez!

Other books that might interest you

  • 100 Cookies - The Baking Book for Every Kitchen with Classic Cookies Novel Treats Brownies Bars and More - cover

    100 Cookies - The Baking Book...

    Sarah Kieffer

    • 1
    • 1
    • 0
    From celebrated blogger Sarah Kieffer of The Vanilla Bean Baking Blog!100 Cookies is a go-to baking resource featuring 100 recipes for cookies and bars, organized into seven chapters.Chocolatey, fruity, crispy, chewy, classic, inventive—there's a foolproof recipe for the perfect treat for everyone in this book.• Introduces innovative baking techniques• Includes an entire chapter dedicated to Kieffer's "pan banging" technique that ensures crisp edges and soft centers for the most delicious cookies• Nearly every recipe is accompanied by a photograph.Recipes range from the Classic Chocolate Chip made three different ways, to bars, brownies, and blondies that reflect a wide range of flavors and global inspiration. This is the comprehensive-yet-charming cookbook every cookie lover (or those who love to bake cookies) needs.• Recipes include Marshmallow Peanut Butter Brownies, Olive Oil Sugar Cookies with Blood Orange Glaze, Red Wine Cherry Cheesecake Swirl Bars, and Pan-Banging Ginger Molasses, S'mores Cookies, Snickerdoodles, and more• A great pick for the home baker who loves cookies, as well as fans of Sarah Kieffer's blog and Instagram• You'll love this book if you love cookbooks like Sally's Cookie Addiction by Sally McKenney; Dorie's Cookies by Dorie Greenspan; and The Perfect Cookie: Your Ultimate Guide to Foolproof Cookies, Brownies & Bars by America's Test Kitchen.
    Show book
  • Platters and Boards - Beautiful Casual Spreads for Every Occasion - cover

    Platters and Boards - Beautiful...

    Shelly Westerhausen

    • 2
    • 5
    • 0
     Platters and Boards — Entertaining dishes and party dishes your guests will love 
     
    Entertaining and party dishes from Platters and Boards: Celebrated author and food blogger Shelly Westerhausen shares the secrets to creating casually chic spreads anyone can make and everyone will enjoy (and envy) in her bestselling Platters and Boards cookbook. This visual cornucopia of a cookbook is the guide to entertaining with effortless style. 
    Platters and Boards is an inspiring resource for throwing unforgettable get-togethers: Organized by time of day, 40 contemporary arrangements are presented with gorgeous photography, easy-to-prepare recipes, suggested meat and drink pairings, and notes on preparation and presentation. 
    Helpful advice includes:Tips on portioningGuides to picking surfaces and vesselsRecommendations for pairing complementary textures and flavorsA handy chart featuring board suggestions for a variety of occasions (from holiday parties to baby showers) 
    Fans of Cook Beautiful, The Art of the Cheese Plate, InStyle Parties, Magnolia Table, and Cravings will love Platters and Boards.
    Show book
  • Chile Peppers - A Global History - cover

    Chile Peppers - A Global History

    Dave DeWitt

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    For more than ten thousand years, humans have been fascinated by a seemingly innocuous plant with bright-colored fruits that bite back when bitten. Ancient New World cultures from Mexico to South America combined these pungent pods with every conceivable meat and vegetable, as evident from archaeological finds, Indian artifacts, botanical observations, and studies of the cooking methods of the modern descendants of the Incas, Mayas, and Aztecs. In Chile Peppers: A Global History, Dave DeWitt, a world expert on chiles, travels from New Mexico across the Americas, Europe, Africa, and Asia chronicling the history, mystery, and mythology of chiles around the world and their abundant uses in seventy mouth-tingling recipes.
    Show book
  • Happy Beans - Plant-based Recipes - cover

    Happy Beans - Plant-based Recipes

    Jane Reynolds

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    In this collection of recipes, Jane Reynolds serves up a sumptuous selection of hearty vegan alternatives for all the family to enjoy.
    
    Encompassing starters, mains and desserts, from warming soups and pasties to fresh salads, rich pastas, classic dessert pies and crumbles, as well as breads, sauces and chutneys. These accessible recipes have been created to appeal to the tastes of both vegans and non-vegans alike.
    
    Includes over 40 hearty plant-based recipes, such as:
    
    • Peanut Butter, Jalapeño & Gin Jam Sandwich
    • Georgian Woodland Mushroom Pasties
    • Linguini Mor Gwyrdd
    • Jaffa Cakes
    • Banana & Walnut Loaf with Butterscotch Sauce
    • Fat Hen Pesto
    
    and many more!
    Show book
  • Sasha in Good Taste - Recipes for Bites Feasts Sips & Celebrations - cover

    Sasha in Good Taste - Recipes...

    Sasha Pieterse

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    From Sasha Pieterse, the star of Pretty Little Liars, an inspiring and delectable full-color guide to cooking, baking, DIY, and embracing the joy of entertaining. 
     
    Welcome to the party! 
     
    Sasha Pieterse has had a passion for food and entertaining practically from birth. In Sasha in Good Taste, she shares her flair for the festive with a collection of her favorite recipes, décor ideas, and tips and tricks for throwing the ultimate party for any occasion. Covering every aspect of party planning, from budgeting to creating a menu to fun DIY projects to help set the mood, Sasha in Good Taste includes:SAVORY RECIPES: Burrata Meatballs, Stuffed Jalapeños, Whipped Ricotta Cheese Toast, yum . . .SWEET BITES: Whiskey Cupcakes, Adult Cookies and Milk, Churro Bowls, oh my!CURATED COCKTAILS: With "polite," "sassy," and nonalcoholic optionsPARTY IDEAS: From Cigar Bars to Paint Parties to Friendsgiving, and much more  
    Inside you’ll find everything you need to throw the party of your dreams.
    Show book
  • Welcome to Buttermilk Kitchen - cover

    Welcome to Buttermilk Kitchen

    Suzanne Vizethann

    • 1
    • 2
    • 0
    With 100 recipes designed for the home cook using traditional cooking techniques and farm-fresh ingredients, Welcome to Buttermilk Kitchen includes all-time regional favorites with modern Southern sensibility, joining the trend toward healthier comfort food and balancing traditional dishes and creative recipes incorporating new flavor combinations.
    Show book