Join us on a literary world trip!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Subscribe to read the full book or read the first pages for free!
All characters reduced
Wolf Ranch Complete Boxed Set - : Books 1 - 6 + Untamed Two Marks Prequel - cover

Wolf Ranch Complete Boxed Set - : Books 1 - 6 + Untamed Two Marks Prequel

Renee Rose, Vanessa Vale

Publisher: Vanessa Vale

  • 1
  • 5
  • 0

Summary

The complete boxed set of the thrilling Wolf Ranch series!
Includes:
Rough - Pack Rule #1: Never reveal to a human.
Wild - Pack Rule #2: Always protect your mate
Feral - Pack Rule #3: The alpha must mate.
Savage - Pack Rule #4: Guard your pups with your life.
Fierce - Pack Rule #5: Happy mate, happy fate.
Ruthless - Pack Rule # 6: Keep humans away from pack land.
PLUS... Untamed, the Two Marks series prequel!
The best in shifter cowboys!

Other books that might interest you

  • Love on the Line - A Laugh-Out-Loud Romantic Comedy - cover

    Love on the Line - A...

    McGarvey Black

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    A telephone opinion poll unites two love birds in New York City, but when a blackout cuts their call, will they ever find each other again? After another unsuccessful relationship, twenty-nine-year-old New Yorker Callie Swan is still determined to find love. An aspiring author who makes her living as a phone marketer, she reclaims her virginity and begins writing a guide for finding your soulmate . . . On Valentine’s Day, while conducting an opinion poll, the call connects her to Patrick Walsh. When their ten-minute call turns into a three-hour discussion, both Callie and Patrick wonder if the other is their soulmate. But before they can exchange names and make plans to meet, a massive power outage blacks out Manhattan and their call cuts out. With no way to recover the call, they each set out to find the other using the information they shared during their conversation. Now, their search begins . . .Love on the Line is a heartwarming romantic comedy perfect for fans of Helen Fielding, Sophie Kinsella, and Marian Keyes.
    Show book
  • Secrets of a Highland Warrior - cover

    Secrets of a Highland Warrior

    Nicole Locke

    • 1
    • 1
    • 0
    The key to his past……lies with the enemy sharing his bed!Part of The Lochmore Legacy: a Scottish castle through the ages! Rory Lochmore had expected to wage battle, to claim land and finally secure his standing within his clan… Instead he won a wife. A McCrieff wife. Their convenient marriage could unite the two long-feuding clans forever. But can a political alliance give way to a passion strong enough to stand the secrets of the past?
    Show book
  • Unlaced by the Highland Duke - cover

    Unlaced by the Highland Duke

    Lara Temple

    • 1
    • 1
    • 0
    A plain Regency governessIn bed with the duke!Part of The Lochmore Legacy: a Scottish castle through the ages! Unceremoniously packed off to Scotland to care for the Duke of Lochmore’s young son, practical widow Joane Langdale fears she will be ignored as always. But the deep connection and heated passion that develops between her and Benneit is far more dangerous! When Benneit is expected to propose to another, how dare Jo dream of becoming his duchess?PRAISE FOR UNLACED BY THE HIGHLAND DUKE"UNLACED BY THE HIGHLAND DUKE is not only a feast of sumptuous imagery with a touch of gothic, but an outstanding character study. As the author slowly peels away the layers, frustration, melancholy, longing for a fuller life surface. I watched in fascination as Jo and Benneit emerge from behind their masks, and I was swept away in this amazing journey of discovery." —Goodreads Review"Lara Temple has written a gorgeous historical romance that is so charming and beautiful and then has an addictive, sensual side to the storyline. With the stunning, rugged backdrop of the Scottish highlands The Lochmore Legacy continues to enthral me with it’s mystery, legends and beguiling romances." —Goodreads ReviewThe Lochmore Legacy collectionBook 1 — His Convenient Highland WeddingBook 2 — Unlaced by the Highland Duke by Lara TempleBook 3 — A Runaway Bride for the Highlander by Elisabeth HobbesBook 4 — Secrets of a Highland Warrior by Nicole Locke
    Show book
  • Love comes to the Castle - cover

    Love comes to the Castle

    Barbara Cartland

    • 0
    • 11
    • 0
    The brooding and haughty, handsome yet strangely haunted Earl, Lord of all he surveys in an ancient Lincolnshire castle with its dungeons, priest holes and dark secrets… 
    
    The forlorn young beauty, grief-stricken and alone in an exotic flower-filled villa in sun-kissed Sorrento…
    Show book
  • In Debt to the Earl - cover

    In Debt to the Earl

    Elizabeth Rolls

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    "If you wish, I can take you out of all this."   In his quest for revenge against a disreputable card sharp, James, Earl of Cambourne, discovers the man's innocent daughter. While her surroundings are impoverished, her dignity and refinement are unmistakable, and James faces an unsettling question—what will be her fate if he brings her father to justice?    Although yearning for love and comfort, Lucy resists the earl's surprising offer of protection. That is until a price is made on her virginity, and James is the only man who can save her.
    Show book
  • The Captain's Table - cover

    The Captain's Table

    Vivian Stuart

    • 1
    • 1
    • 0
    INTRIGUE. TENSION. LOVE AFFAIRS:
    In The Historical Romance series, a set of stand-alone novels, Vivian Stuart builds her compelling narratives around the dramatic lives of sea captains, nurses, surgeons, and members of the aristocracy.
    Stuart takes us back to the societies of the 20th century, drawing on her own experience of places across Australia, India, East Asia, and the Middle East. 
    
    To sit at the Captain's Table on a big liner is an honour eagerly sought after, and often especially so, when the Captain is handsome, distinguished, and young for so important a command.
    But for Catherine Duncan the privilege was a source of alarm, for Robert Blair was the brother of her dead fiancé, and he believed her to be morally responsible for Hugh's death.
    How could she endure his thundercloud presence, day after day, on the long voyage to China?
    Show book