Join us on a literary world trip!
Add this book to bookshelf
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Listen online to the first chapters of this audiobook!
All characters reduced
City of Wishes: The Complete Cinderella Story - cover

City of Wishes: The Complete Cinderella Story

Rachel Morgan

Narrator Arielle DeLisle

Publisher: Rachel Morgan

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0


Cinderella retold: A human slave, a fae prince, and a Godmother who’ll grant any wish—if you pay the price. 
In a world of fae, vampires and shifters, where magic is real and wishes can be bought and bargained for, Elle is on society's bottommost rung: she's human. 
To make matters worse, she's also a slave, bound to her stepmother by magic. 
Her only hope at freedom is to wish for it. 
But the Godmother rules the illegal wish trade, and the price she demands is steep. 
Elle has never been desperate enough to summon her. 
Until now. 
This collection includes all 6 episodes in the CITY OF WISHES Cinderella retelling: 
1. The Memory Thief 
2. The Vampire Trap 
3. The Moonlight Masquerade 
4. The Eternal Night 
5. The Starlight Quest 
6. The Everafter Wish
Duration: about 17 hours (16:42:27)
Publishing date: 2020-01-21; Unabridged; Copyright Year: — Copyright Statment: —