Subscribe and enjoy more than 800,000 books
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Read
without limits.
Subscribe to the pleasure of reading and enjoy the already more than a million books on all your digital devices.
All characters a62979f362eee8153229a51fdca0de40524eab52f63679cf7c23b9c6bb4e80d5
Deadland's Harvest - Deadland Saga #2 - cover

Deadland's Harvest - Deadland Saga #2

Rachel Aukes

Publisher: Surprisingly Adequate Publishing

  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Summary

The seven deadly sins…with a shambling twist. 
It has been one hundred days since the zombies claimed the world. Cash, along with forty-two survivors, have found safety in the secluded and well-guarded Fox National Park. The leaves are changing colors, a beautiful, brutal reminder that winter is coming. As the survivors prepare for freezing months without electricity and not enough food, they learn of massive zombie herds several hundred miles north...and headed their way. 
 
To save the park, Cash must find a place for the survivors to hide from the migrating herds. If Cash and her small band of volunteers don't succeed by winter, the Fox survivors just may become Deadland's Harvest. 
 
Deadland's Harvest is a journey through Dante Alighieri's classic tale on the seven deadly sins... zombie apocalypse style! 
The bestselling Deadland Saga: 
Book 1: 100 Days in Deadland 
Book 2: Deadland’s Harvest 
Book 3: Deadland Rising 

Other books that might interest you

  • Dreams of Darkness - The Forsaken Chronicles #1 - cover

    Dreams of Darkness - The...

    Eve Langlais

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Broken in spirit and body, Adara is attempting to rebuild her life and isn't keen on remembering her past, not when her fragmented memories are rife with pain. However, when the undead come looking for her and she encounters both a werewolf and a vampire, she discovers ignorance is not an option.Danger takes many forms and sometimes the visible, violent kind isn't the most fatal. Adara battles through her nightmares and the peril surrounding her with the help of two men who can't help being drawn to her fragile, yet strong spirit. The more she digs into her past, the more she discovers that sometimes the truth is best left buried.Warning: This story is a dark urban fantasy with explicit violence. Reader discretion is advised.
    Show book
  • Royal Secrets - The Vampire & Werewolf Chronicles #6 - cover

    Royal Secrets - The Vampire &...

    Chrissy Peebles

    • 0
    • 3
    • 0
    This is book 6.  
    On the hunt to take down the Falcar and stop Halo from rising, Sophie stops at nothing, even risking her life as she travels to a lost city in the Rainforest to obtain an ancient sword. 
    Show book
  • Bitten By Cupid - cover

    Bitten By Cupid

    Lynsay Sands, Pamela Palmer,...

    • 4
    • 15
    • 0
    Just in time for Valentine’s Day, there’s Bitten by Cupid, a trio of sinfully hot novellas from three true masters of paranormal romance. These are contemporary love stories with a bite—as Lynsay Sands, New York Times bestselling author of The Renegade Hunter and the popular Argeneau vampire series, joins exciting up-and-comers Pamela Palmer and Jamie Rush to explore the passions of sexy shape-shifters, genetically enhanced humans, and (of course) the undead. Fans of Heroes, The X-Files, Fringe, and Torchwood will surely catch the love bug once they are Bitten by Cupid.
    Show book
  • Love in the Ruins - The Adventures of a Bad Catholic at a Time Near the End of the World - cover

    Love in the Ruins - The...

    Walker Percy

    • 0
    • 2
    • 0
    “A great adventure . . . So outrageous and so real, one is left speechless.” —Chicago Sun TimesIn Walker Percy’s future America, the country is on the brink of disaster. With citizens violently polarized along racial, political, and social lines, and a fifteen-year war still raging abroad, America is crumbling quickly into ruin. The country’s one remaining hope is Dr. Thomas More, whose “lapsometer” is capable of diagnosing the spiritual afflictions—anxiety, depression, alienation—driving everyone’s destructive and disastrous behavior. But such a potent machine has its pitfalls. As Dr. More soon learns, in the wrong hands, the powerful lapsometer could lead to open warfare, pushing America into anarchy at full-speed.
    Show book
  • Scion of the Fox - The Realms of Ancient Book 1 - cover

    Scion of the Fox - The Realms of...

    S.M. Beiko

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    As the winter ice begins to thaw, the fury of a demon builds — all because one girl couldn’t stay dead . . .
     
    Roan Harken considers herself a typical high school student — dead parents, an infected eyeball, and living in the house of her estranged, currently comatose grandmother (well, maybe not so typical) — but she’s uncovering the depth of the secrets her family left behind. Saved from the grasp of Death itself by a powerful fox spirit named Sil, Roan must harness mysterious ancient power . . . and quickly. A snake-monster called Zabor lies in wait in the bed of the frozen Assiniboine River, hungry for the sacrifice of spirit-blood in exchange for keeping the flood waters at bay. Thrust onto an ancient battlefield, Roan soon realizes that to maintain the balance of the world, she will have to sacrifice more than her life in order to take her place as Scion of the Fox.
     
    American Gods meets Princess Mononoke in this powerful first installment of a trilogy sure to capture readers’ imaginations everywhere.
    Show book
  • The Accidental Vampire - An Argeneau Novel - cover

    The Accidental Vampire - An...

    Lynsay Sands

    • 3
    • 11
    • 0
    Ever since an accident turned her into a knockout vamp, Elvi Black's been catching her z's in a coffin, staying out of the sun, and giving up garlic. She knows there's more to being undead than what she saw in Dracula, but she can't very well ask her mortal friends about proper biting etiquette. But when her neighbors placed a personal ad for her in the local paper, she never imagined she'd meet Victor Argeneau, a vampire who could have his pick of any woman—dead or alive. 
    Rich, powerful, and drop—dead gorgeous, Victor's the perfect man for a novice neck—biter like Elvi. He's willing to teach her everything he knows, but he'll have to do it fast. Someone's out to put a stake through her new vamp life, and only Victor can keep her safe—and satisfied—for all eternity.
    Show book