Subscribe and enjoy more than 800,000 books
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced 7236434c7af12f85357591f712aa5cce47c3d377e8addfc98f989c55a4ef4ca5
Elemental Flame - The Eldritch Files #4 - cover

Elemental Flame - The Eldritch Files #4

Phaedra Weldon

Publisher: Caldwell Press

  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Summary

"I love you, Sam. I will always love you." When Elemental Witch Samantha Hawthorne discovers her lover, Crwys Holliard, is missing, she vows to find him. With the help of her friends and an Alpha Werewolf who just won't take no for an answer, Sam follows clues that point them in the direction of the realm of Faerie, a place Sam swore she would never return to. The road to his rescue is blocked by conjured enemies, a power hungry Magician, a former ally and a warring Faerie queen, determined to make herself the ultimate ruler of the Faerie kingdoms. Will Sam be able to rescue him, or will Crwys and Sam be parted from one another, forever? Elemental Flame is the 4th book in the Eldritch Files.

Other books that might interest you

  • Carmilla - cover

    Carmilla

    Joseph Sheridan Le Fanu

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    "Carmilla" is a Gothic novella by Joseph Sheridan Le Fanu and one of the early works of vampire fiction, predating Bram Stoker's Dracula (1897) by 26 years.
    
    Joseph Thomas Sheridan Le Fanu (28 August 1814 – 7 February 1873) was an Irish writer of Gothic tales and mystery novels.
    Show book
  • Triggered Reality - Dreams and Reality #15 - cover

    Triggered Reality - Dreams and...

    Hadena James

    • 0
    • 7
    • 0
    For most of Kansas City, it was a beautiful spring day.  For Eric Clachan, it was the day he would get justice through bloodshed.  A rifle would ensure that the spree killer would never destroy another family.  He wouldn’t stop there.  Eric had a list of other targets inside the prison walls.  Targets that would ensure justice would change.  A single day would change the world and pave the way for the US Marshals to become the baddest serial killer hunters in the world.  Eric knew this as he looked down the scope and took aim.   
    Max Goff needed to relax.  His life had become overwhelming.  He should have gotten a massage and spent a day with friends.  Instead, he stole a car and began a killing spree that would terrorize an entire city.  Until the newly formed US Marshals’ Serial Crimes Tracking Unit would come hunting for him and he would learn what fear really was.
    Show book
  • Assassins and Victims - cover

    Assassins and Victims

    Campbell Armstrong

    • 0
    • 2
    • 0
    In Campbell Armstrong’s chilling novel of suburban horror, something evil lurks in the garden behind an English boardinghouse Eric Billings is not a violent man—not really. It’s just that his temper sometimes gets the best of him. Eric has had fourteen apartments in the last two years. He isn’t sure why he keeps moving, but something always seems to go wrong. Take his latest residence, for instance. It’s a quiet room with a big window and a friendly landlady downstairs. But there’s a dog in the backyard that won’t stop barking at night. Eric is beginning to lose sleep, to miss work, to get angry. And when that happens, he can’t be sure what he’s going to do next.   A winner of a Scottish Arts Council Award, this chilling novel of suburban horror shows that evil can hide beneath even the most benign exteriors.
    Show book
  • Wicked Angel - A Novel - cover

    Wicked Angel - A Novel

    Taylor Caldwell

    • 0
    • 4
    • 0
    A tale of family horror in the tradition of The Bad Seed and The Omen from the #1 New York Times–bestselling author of Dialogues with the Devil. To his mother, Angelo is the most beautiful and brilliant child in the world. She caters to his every whim and dismisses his malicious outbursts as childish pranks. But as Angelo grows older, his behavior only becomes more disturbing.   A pet dog disappears. A playground run-in leaves one of his teachers with a broken arm. Still, his mother refuses to believe that anything is wrong with her precious angel. His father and his aunt, however, have begun to suspect that behind Angelo’s cherubic smile lurks a dark and twisted monster who preys on the innocent. But how do they reveal Angelo’s true nature before it’s too late?   A mesmerizing portrait of evil personified, Wicked Angel is a psychological tour-de-force from an author who “never falters when it comes to storytelling” (Publishers Weekly).
    Show book
  • Once Upon a Vow - cover

    Once Upon a Vow

    Erin Lee

    • 1
    • 3
    • 0
    Before you say “I do,” ask yourself: 
    What would I do if the monster was the one I pledged forever to? 
    How bad can ‘for worse’ get? 
    Meet Tendra, Colby, Aurora, Liza, Jackson, Daddy, August, Rich, Gina, Malcolm and Kate in six twisted tales that will send you running as far from love as you can get. 
    Show book
  • The Lady Is a Vamp - An Argeneau Novel - cover

    The Lady Is a Vamp - An Argeneau...

    Lynsay Sands

    • 4
    • 24
    • 0
    “Lynsay Sands writes books that keep readers coming back for more.”—Katie MacAlister, USA Today Bestselling Author 
    “Take a bite into a fresh, fun vampire comedy ... read Lynsay Sands!”—Carly Phillips, New York Times Bestselling Author 
    The Argeneau’s are hungry for love—and Lynsay Sands’s bestselling paranormal romance series starring the enormously popular vampire family is hotter than ever! In this New York Times and USA Today bestselling author’s spicy-sweet sixteenth Argeneau novel, the lady is a gorgeous vampire enchantress who finds herself kidnapped by one desperate—and devastatingly handsome—man. The Lady is a Vamp is Lynsay at her best—and fans of the hit HBO series True Blood, as well as the Charlaine Harris Sookie Stackhouse novels it’s based on, will eagerly drink in every tasty drop of this sexy, suspenseful paranormal winner.
    Show book