Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Spinner ae25b23ec1304e55286f349b58b08b50e88aad5748913a7eb729246ffefa31c9
Third Debt - Indebted #4 - cover

Third Debt - Indebted #4

Pepper Winters

Publisher: Pepper Winters

  • 2
  • 85
  • 0

Summary

Fourth Book in the New York Times Bestselling Indebted Series. 
“She healed me. She broke me. I set her free. But we are in this together. We will end this together. The rules of this ancient game can’t be broken.” 
 
Nila Weaver no longer recognises herself. She’s left her lover, her courage, and her promise. Two debts down. Too many to go. 
 
Jethro Hawk no longer recognises himself. He’s embraced what he always ran from, and now faces punishment far greater than he feared. 
 
It’s almost time. It’s demanding to be paid. 
 
The Third Debt will be the ultimate test... 
100,000 words/ 410 pages 
All Books Are Full Length of 300 Pages or More. 
Debt Inheritance (Indebted #1) Available Now 
First Debt (Indebted #2) Available Now 
Second Debt (Indebted #3) Available Now 
Third Debt (Indebted #4) Available Now 
Fourth Debt (Coming) 
Final Debt Coming) 
Release Date Alerts: http://eepurl.com/120b5

Who read this book also read:

  • Hers to Love - Loving Your Enemy #3 - cover

    Hers to Love - Loving Your Enemy #3

    Talia Ellison

    • 0
    • 4
    • 0
    Octavia is intent on finding out the truth behind the video Jason showed her, and she won’t let anyone stop her. But when her brother Tony goes missing, the prime suspect in his disappearance is Sebastian Viteri, who is back in town and wishes to run his late brother’s business. Facing a new dangerous and devious enemy, Octavia will have to seek help from an unexpected ally and race against time to save those she loves. 
    This is the third and final installment in the three-book Loving Your Enemy series. 
    Reading order: 
    HERS TO TAKE (Book 1) 
    HERS TO SAVE (Book 2) 
    HERS TO LOVE (Book 3) 
     
    Show book
  • Waking the Witch - cover

    Waking the Witch

    Dayle A. Dermatis

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    What happens when four boys confess to the murder of a woman who died a hundred years ago…? 
    The violent encounter Rowan Everly survived in college jolted awake her psychic power to see past images while holding a related object. At the behest of a friend, she comes to the privileged prep school town of Millburn, New York, to investigate the current rape and murder, and hopefully clear her friend’s son’s name. 
    Rowan’s not sure she’s up to the task. Her deeply ingrained mistrust of men makes her question where her loyalties lie. The deeper she investigates, the less anything makes sense. The boys seem truly horrified by what happened—almost as if they hadn’t had control over it. 
    Her initial encounter with sheriff Toby Candusco isn’t pleasant for either of them. But his calm support of her, and his unwavering desire to see justice done, gives her the strength to not only face her fears, but to reexamine the core beliefs that shape who she is. 
    Only then can she face and destroy the real menace…and save everyone around her.
    Show book
  • Deliver us From Evil - cover

    Deliver us From Evil

    Peter Turnbull

    • 0
    • 2
    • 0
    The latest Hennessey and Yellich Mystery - When a woman\u2019s body is found frozen on a bench one winter\u2019s morning, it looks like a simple case of death by misadventure. On closer inspection, however, marks on her neck – and a piece of paper hidden inside her shoe – point towards foul play. But as Hennessey and Yellich investigate, they discover that the victim may not have been all she seemed . . .
    Show book
  • Out of the Night - Falcon Securities #3 - cover

    Out of the Night - Falcon...

    Geri Foster

    • 0
    • 3
    • 0
    New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author Geri Foster brings you the third book of the Falcon Securities series. 
    Falcon Securities Agent Tony Archuletta has lost his memory and a CIA operative is being held captive by a lethal group of terrorists out to destroy America. For Tony to pull off a mission this delicate and complex, he must have his memory  as well as every weapon at his disposal. 
    Abby Williams is a reporter who happens to be at the wrong place at the right time. One of Falcon’s agents is being held in the notorious Lubyanka Prison where experimental drugs were used to make him break under integration. The agent is a man Abby has a painful history with. A man who stole her heart and left her. 
    Can Tony and Abby race against time to save the CIA operative? Will Tony regain his memory only to learn that she is the only woman he’d ever loved and the only person he ever feared? Does love win this battle? Or do these two souls who are meant to be together take the safe road and part with just a handful of memories?
    Show book
  • Garden Party - cover

    Garden Party

    Peter Turnbull

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    “Fans of Sally Spencer and Cynthia Harrod-Eagles will enjoy this one” Library Journal on Aftermath A note that is discovered hidden in a wall cavity of a London hotel leads Detective Inspector Harry Vicary and his team to a burial site containing the charred bones of two men. Their investigation quickly leads them into a dark and brutal world, but who were the dead men and how did they meet their fate? To solve the case Vicary must uncover what happened at a notorious gangland garden party – a party from which two men never returned . . .
    Show book
  • Dark Prince - Dark Gothic #3 - cover

    Dark Prince - Dark Gothic #3

    Eve Silver

    • 0
    • 5
    • 0
    All linked books in the Dark Gothic Series can be read in any order as stand alone stories! 
    Winner of the RT Reviewers Choice Award! 
    Innkeeper’s daughter Jane Heatherington is sold into indentured servitude to cover her father’s debts, sold to Aidan Warrick, a man whose handsome face and form mock the rumors that skulk in his shadow, rumors that paint him a smuggler, a pirate…and worse.  
     
    On the rainswept Cornish coast, Aidan’s business is carried out in the darkest hours of moonless nights, his secrets are many, and death follows in his wake. Isolated and alone, Jane's only companion is the man she dare not trust, the man who looks at her with heated desire that she both fears and craves.  
     
    As she finds herself ensnared in the twisted schemes carried out within the walls of Aidan’s looming estate, Jane must decide if Aidan Warrick is the dark prince of her dreams or a monster preying on the innocent…  
     
    "...darkly atmospheric gothic tale..."—Booklist  
     
    Eve's gothic romances include:  
    DARK DESIRES  
    HIS DARK KISS  
    DARK PRINCE  
    HIS WICKED SINS  
    SEDUCED BY A STRANGER
    Show book