Subscribe and enjoy more than 800,000 books
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Third Debt - Indebted #4 - cover

Third Debt - Indebted #4

Pepper Winters

Publisher: Pepper Winters

  • 2
  • 94
  • 0

Summary

Fourth Book in the New York Times Bestselling Indebted Series. 
“She healed me. She broke me. I set her free. But we are in this together. We will end this together. The rules of this ancient game can’t be broken.” 
 
Nila Weaver no longer recognises herself. She’s left her lover, her courage, and her promise. Two debts down. Too many to go. 
 
Jethro Hawk no longer recognises himself. He’s embraced what he always ran from, and now faces punishment far greater than he feared. 
 
It’s almost time. It’s demanding to be paid. 
 
The Third Debt will be the ultimate test... 
100,000 words/ 410 pages 
All Books Are Full Length of 300 Pages or More. 
Debt Inheritance (Indebted #1) Available Now 
First Debt (Indebted #2) Available Now 
Second Debt (Indebted #3) Available Now 
Third Debt (Indebted #4) Available Now 
Fourth Debt (Coming) 
Final Debt Coming) 
Release Date Alerts: http://eepurl.com/120b5

Other books that might interest you

  • The Patricia Potter Romance Collection Volume One - Cold Target Twisted Shadows and Behind the Shadows - cover

    The Patricia Potter Romance...

    Patricia Potter

    • 0
    • 4
    • 0
    Three “exhilarating” romantic suspense novels from the USA Today–bestselling author of Catch a Shadow (AllReaders.com).   A seven-time RITA Award–winning romance author, Patricia Potter’s foray into romantic suspense has been “a dazzling success . . . with romantic flair and emotional intensity that is classic Potter” (Library Journal). Here are three of her most stunning tales of women falling dangerously in love while running for their lives.  Cold Target: A beautiful lawyer joins forces with a New Orleans detective to find the sister she never knew she had. But her sister is on the run from an abusive, politically powerful husband who would sooner have her killed than lose her.   “Potter weaves suspense and emotional drama in rare form in this fascinating novel.” —BookPage  Twisted Shadows: A young woman discovers she is not only the daughter of a notorious Boston crime boss but also a person of interest to a steely FBI agent. Now someone wants her dead, and the man determined to destroy her family may be the only one who can save her life.   “Impossible to put down.” —Romance Reviews Today  Behind the Shadows: A young woman trying to prove that she and an heiress were switched at birth finds herself caught in a corrupt world of privilege where a killer is watching and waiting to silence her forever.   “Readers who like to keep their adrenaline pumping will definitely enjoy this.” —Romance Reader at Heart
    Show book
  • The Further Observations of Lady Whistledown - cover

    The Further Observations of Lady...

    Suzanne Enoch, Julia Quinn,...

    • 2
    • 23
    • 0
    Lady Whistledown Tells All! 
    Society is abuzz when the Season's most promising debutante is jilted by her intended -- only to be swept away by the deceitful rogue's dashing older brother -- in New York Times bestseller Julia Quinn's witty, charming, and heartfelt tale. 
    When the scandalous actions of his beautiful fiancée are recorded in Lady Whistledown's column, a concerned groom-to-be rushes back to London to win his lady's heart once and forever, in Suzanne Enoch's enchanting romantic gem. 
    Karen Hawkins captivates with an enduring story of a handsome rogue whose lifelong friendship -- and his heart -- are tested when the lovely lady in question sets her cap for someone else. 
    A dazzling and delightful tale by Mia Ryan has a young woman cast out of her home by an insufferable yet charming marquis -- who intends to take possession not only of the house ... but its former occupant as well!
    Show book
  • Misadventures of a Backup Bride - cover

    Misadventures of a Backup Bride

    Shayla Black

    • 1
    • 18
    • 0
    An Overnight Billionaire…
     
    When Carson Frost inherits a confectionary that rakes in billions but is too cash-strapped to last another sixty days, he agrees to take a loan from his late father’s rival. There are two catches: Carson has to sign over a permanent stake in the company and marry the man’s daughter.
     
     
     
    Concocts a Fake Bride…
     
    Two weeks before the wedding, he gets cold feet and claims he’s in love with someone else. The investor says he’ll still hand over the cash if Carson takes a stroll down the aisle—with the woman who owns his heart. Since he isn’t even dating anyone, Carson panics. Where is he going to find a bride willing to jilt him at the altar on such short notice?
     
     
     
    And Whips Up a Little Love.
     
    Ella Hope is an actress happy for any paying gig, but jilting a hottie in public isn’t what she had in mind. Still, she needs rent, and he’s in a bind. How hard can it be? While playing at matrimony, suddenly their intimacy isn’t so fake. Ella can’t help but fantasize that Carson is her groom and they will live happily ever after. But once his company is safe, will he want her anymore?
    Show book
  • Sins of a Virgin - cover

    Sins of a Virgin

    Anna Randol

    • 3
    • 15
    • 0
    A brilliant new talent has emerged on the historical romance scene, and author Sarah MacLean calls her, “Perfect!” Anna Randol, a boldly original voice, returns with her second novel, Sins of a Virgin, a most unusual love story as edgy, sexy, and exciting as her magnificent debut, Secret in Her Kiss. The always daring—and dazzling—Anna Randol sets this, the start of a new series, in seedy underbelly of London where a desperate heroine facing destitution is about to auction off her virginity to the highest bidder, but is saved by a dashing lord who seeks her help in his mission of vengeance. Fans of Loretta Chase, Sherry Thomas and Stephanie Laurens take note: these innovative and sensual Sins are just the sort of romance you crave.
    Show book
  • A Beauty Betrayed - cover

    A Beauty Betrayed

    Barbara Cartland

    • 1
    • 8
    • 0
    The Earl of Langdale tells his beautiful daughter, Zela, that, having gone to London on a visit, he has become involved with the Comtesse de Courché, who is one of the famous beauties of the London Season.
    	She is much admired by His Royal Highness the Prince of Wales and many aristocrats.
    	Because the Earl is having an affaire-de-coeur with the Comtesse, he trusts her when she tells him that she has made a great deal of money very quickly through a Ruler in the East, who wishes to sell personally some of the products of his country including oil.
    	The Earl is hard-up and is finding it difficult to make ends meet on his large estate, so he borrows fifty thousand pounds from his bank.   He gives it to the Comtesse to invest, as he thinks, with the Eastern Ruler.
    	Shortly after he has given her the money, the Comtesse tells him that the Ruler has died and the money is therefore completely lost.
    	The Earl returns home miserably to tell Zela that he is stricken by what has happened and has no idea of how to cope with it.
    	Because Zela is very intelligent she persuades her father to go to Paris to find the Frenchman who is the intermediary between the Ruler and the Comtesse.
    	Zela then decides to go to London and under an assumed name becomes the secretary to the Comtesse de Courché to find out what has happened to her father’s money and if she can claim any of it back.
    	The Marquis of Buckwood, who has recently come into his title after proving himself an outstanding hero in The Great Game in India, finds that one of his friends in White’s Club has been taken in with the same story.   He has lost everything he possesses to the Comtesse and her get rich quick scheme.
    	How the Marquis and Zela come together in the most unlikely way.
    	How they find out exactly what is happening.
    	How by what seems almost a miracle they manage to save Zela’s father and his friends is all told in this thrilling story by BARBARA CARTLAND.
    Show book
  • Empress in Lingerie - Lingerie #5 - cover

    Empress in Lingerie - Lingerie #5

    Penelope Sky

    • 1
    • 7
    • 0
    I'm Vanessa Barsetti, the daughter of the infamous Crow Barsetti. 
    My father taught me how to fight. If a man lays a hand on me, I'll put him in his grave. As a Barsetti, I'm proud, stubborn, and don't take nonsense from anybody.  
    I walk home from a bar and take the wrong path. 
    And witness a brutal crime. 
    The murderer won't let me go. He's handsome, lethal, and terrifying. With tattoos on his forearms and a presence full of threat, he's a shade of evil I've never encountered. And then he tells me the most terrifying thing of all. 
    His name is Bones.
    Show book