Do you want to read 1 year without limits?
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Spinner ae25b23ec1304e55286f349b58b08b50e88aad5748913a7eb729246ffefa31c9
Third Debt - Indebted #4 - cover

Third Debt - Indebted #4

Pepper Winters

Publisher: Pepper Winters

  • 2
  • 88
  • 0

Summary

Fourth Book in the New York Times Bestselling Indebted Series. 
“She healed me. She broke me. I set her free. But we are in this together. We will end this together. The rules of this ancient game can’t be broken.” 
 
Nila Weaver no longer recognises herself. She’s left her lover, her courage, and her promise. Two debts down. Too many to go. 
 
Jethro Hawk no longer recognises himself. He’s embraced what he always ran from, and now faces punishment far greater than he feared. 
 
It’s almost time. It’s demanding to be paid. 
 
The Third Debt will be the ultimate test... 
100,000 words/ 410 pages 
All Books Are Full Length of 300 Pages or More. 
Debt Inheritance (Indebted #1) Available Now 
First Debt (Indebted #2) Available Now 
Second Debt (Indebted #3) Available Now 
Third Debt (Indebted #4) Available Now 
Fourth Debt (Coming) 
Final Debt Coming) 
Release Date Alerts: http://eepurl.com/120b5

Who read this book also read:

  • Hail Hibbler - cover

    Hail Hibbler

    Ron Goulart

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Jake and his wife grapple with a harebrained Nazi doctorJake Pace is battling a bistro’s worth of robotic mafia goons when the government comes to ask him a favor. The Department of Big Business has a particularly sensitive murder on its hands, and Jake, proprietor of Odd Jobs, Inc., is a sensitive detective. A week ago, Statz Kazee announced to a television audience of 140 million that his next scoop would blow the lid off the international business community. Hours later, he was found shot to death, and every federal policemen sent to investigate the murder has wound up dead. Now it’s Jake’s problem. After battling malfunctioning skycars, sinking houses, and mysterious cowboys, Jake and his wife learn that Statz had information about the fearsome Adolph Hibbler, the nastiest sinner to ever come out of the Nazi scientific community. Seventy years after the end of the war, Hibbler is back, and he’ll burn America to the ground if Jake can’t handcuff him first.
    Show book
  • The Courbet Connection - Genevieve Lenard #5 - cover

    The Courbet Connection -...

    Estelle Ryan

    • 2
    • 11
    • 0
    Forged masterpieces. Kidnapped students. The dark net. 
     
    Nonverbal communications expert Doctor Genevieve Lenard's search for an international assassin is rudely interrupted by an autistic teenager who claims that forged masterpieces are being sold on the dark net--a secret internet few know exists. The resulting probe uncovers an underground marketplace offering much more sinister products and services. Including murder. 
    An official investigation into one of her team members and the discovery of dozens of missing students across Europe adds immense pressure on Genevieve to find out if one person is masterminding these seemingly unrelated cases. What starts out as a search for illegal art sales soon turns into a desperate hunt for clues to uncover the conspiracy to destroy her team member and murder more students. Timing becomes even more crucial when someone close to her disappears and the assassin she's been looking for is the key to preventing another senseless death.
    Show book
  • The Case of the Late Pig - cover

    The Case of the Late Pig

    Margery Allingham

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    A man is killed five months after his funeral, in a tale by “one of the greatest mid-20th-century practitioners of the detective novel” (Alexander McCall Smith).   Private detective Albert Campion is summoned to the village of Kepesake to investigate a particularly distasteful death. The body turns out to be that of Pig Peters, freshly killed five months after his own funeral. Soon other corpses start to turn up, just as Peters’s body goes missing. It takes all Campion’s coolly incisive powers of detection to unravel the crime.  The Case of the Late Pig is, uniquely, narrated by Campion himself. In Allingham’s inimitable style, high drama sits neatly beside pitch-perfect black comedy. A heady mix of murder, romance, and the urbane detective's own unglamorous past make this an Allingham mystery not to be missed.   “My very favourite of the four Queens of Crime is Allingham.”—J. K. Rowling   “Margery Allingham deserves to be rediscovered.”—P.D. James
    Show book
  • The Coven - cover

    The Coven

    Graham Masterton

    • 0
    • 2
    • 0
    They say the girls were witches. But Beatrice Scarlet, the apothecary's daughter, is sure they were innocent victims... 
     
    London, 1758: 
     
    Beatrice Scarlet, the apothecary's daughter, has found a position at St Mary Magdalene's Refuge for fallen women. The charity is supported by a wealthy merchant who offers the most promising girls steady work in his factor. But when seven girls go missing, Beatrice is uneasy. 
     
    Their would-be benefactor claims they were a coven of witches, beholden only to Satan and his demonic misdeeds. But Beatrice is convinced something much darker than witchcraft is at play...
    Show book
  • Quick Curtain - cover

    Quick Curtain

    Alan Melville

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    'Don't talk bunk!' said Mr Douglas. 'You can't carry on with the show with a man dying on stage. Drop the curtain!'
     
    When Douglas B. Douglas - leading light of the London theatre - premieres his new musical extravaganza, Blue Music, he is sure the packed house will be dazzled by the performance. What he couldn't predict is the death of his star, Brandon Baker, on stage in the middle of Act 2. Soon another member of the cast is found dead, and it seems to be a straightforward case of murder followed by suicide.
     
    Inspector Wilson of Scotland Yard - who happens to be among the audience - soon discovers otherwise. Together with Derek, his journalist son, Wilson takes charge of proceedings in his own inimitable way.
     
    This is a witty, satirical novel from the golden age of British crime fiction between the world wars. It is long overdue for rediscovery and this new edition includes an informative introduction by Martin Edwards, author of The Golden Age of Murder.
    Show book
  • Angel's Tip - A Novel of Suspense - cover

    Angel's Tip - A Novel of Suspense

    Alafair Burke

    • 0
    • 2
    • 0
    “Angel’s Tip is a riveting read that snaps with the beat of New York….A knuckle-biting journey that’ll keep you turning pages until the very end.”—Faye Kellerman, bestselling author of the Peter Decker and Rina Lazarus novels 
    “Alafair Burke has created a winning heroine in Ellie Hatcher, someone to root for.”—Tami Hoag, bestselling author of Down the Darkest Road 
    “Complex plotting, multi-layered characters, a creepy serial killer—in Angel’s Tip, Burke has once again proven herself a terrific storyteller.”—Sandra Brown, bestselling author of Lethal 
    Acclaimed thriller writer Alafair Burke delves into the underworld of the Manhattan nightclub scene in Angel’s Tip. Burke is the daughter of crime fiction superstar James Lee Burke, creator of Cajun detective Dave Robicheaux, prompting the Fort Worth Star-Telegram to proclaim that “this fast-paced-but-human thriller proves that writing talent is genetic.” A superb crime novel featuring NYPD Detective Ellie Hatcher (“a strong female protagonist in the tradition of Sara Paretsky’s V.I. Warshawski and Marcia Muller’s Sharon McCone” —Boston Globe), Angel’s Tip follows Ellie’s investigation into the murder of a young college student, quite possibly by a member of New York’s young moneyed elite, and fans of Lisa Gardner, Karin Slaughter, Harlan Coben, and Sue Grafton will most definitely want to trail along.
    Show book