Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Spinner ae25b23ec1304e55286f349b58b08b50e88aad5748913a7eb729246ffefa31c9
Third Debt - Indebted #4 - cover

Third Debt - Indebted #4

Pepper Winters

Publisher: Pepper Winters

  • 2
  • 86
  • 0

Summary

Fourth Book in the New York Times Bestselling Indebted Series. 
“She healed me. She broke me. I set her free. But we are in this together. We will end this together. The rules of this ancient game can’t be broken.” 
 
Nila Weaver no longer recognises herself. She’s left her lover, her courage, and her promise. Two debts down. Too many to go. 
 
Jethro Hawk no longer recognises himself. He’s embraced what he always ran from, and now faces punishment far greater than he feared. 
 
It’s almost time. It’s demanding to be paid. 
 
The Third Debt will be the ultimate test... 
100,000 words/ 410 pages 
All Books Are Full Length of 300 Pages or More. 
Debt Inheritance (Indebted #1) Available Now 
First Debt (Indebted #2) Available Now 
Second Debt (Indebted #3) Available Now 
Third Debt (Indebted #4) Available Now 
Fourth Debt (Coming) 
Final Debt Coming) 
Release Date Alerts: http://eepurl.com/120b5

Who read this book also read:

  • Whispering of Spies - cover

    Whispering of Spies

    Rosemary Rowe

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    A gruesome discovery leads Libertus on a dangerous quest . . . - Wealthy Volus, ex-lictor to the Imperial Governor of Gaul, is retiring to the town of Glevum. Libertus is sent to his new apartment, where he is informed that one of the ex-lictor’s treasure carts has been intercepted, the guards and horses brutally butchered. When his actions are misinterpreted by a network of spies, Libertus is suspected of involvement in the massacre and marched to the garrison to await trial. But after daringly escaping, Libertus embarks on a dangerous quest to discover the truth . . .
    Show book
  • The Legend - cover

    The Legend

    Evelyn Anthony

    • 0
    • 2
    • 0
    Peter Arundsen is bored—bored with his conventional wife, and bored with his conventional city job. He hankers after his dangerous past, when he was a spy with the SIS, and cherishes his contact with ex-colleagues at weekend parties hosted by their old chief, Philip Wetherby.   When one of these parties is overshadowed by news of a defection, Arundsen resists Wetherby’s request to investigate. But he cannot resist Wetherby’s beautiful and mysterious niece. He finds himself, against his better judgement, drawn into the investigation, and so into a tangle of treason, intrigue—and a trap from which it seems there is no escape.
    Show book
  • The Man Who Walked Like a Bear - cover

    The Man Who Walked Like a Bear

    Stuart M. Kaminsky

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    With his wife in the hospital, Porfiry Rostnikov tries to protect Moscow from chaosPorfiry and Sarah Rostnikov have been in love since the end of World War II, growing old together as the Soviet Union lurches towards modernity. Sarah is recovering from a brain operation, her police inspector husband at her side, when a bearlike man staggers into her hospital room. Hulking, naked, and insensible, he is about to leap out the window when Rostnikov talks him off the ledge. But before the orderlies take him away, the giant whispers a secret to the investigator. Someone has been stealing from the factory where he works. As he puzzles over the colossal madman’s clue, Rostnikov must also focus on his colleagues in the Moscow police, as their team contends with a sudden jump in crime. Rebels are planting bombs, teenagers are plotting assassinations, and the KGB lurks in every shadow. Surviving all this without Sarah by his side will be a challenge for the limping policeman, but he has long proven adept at talking down the Russian bear.   
    Show book
  • TATTOOED - The Kate Lange Thriller Series #3 - cover

    TATTOOED - The Kate Lange...

    Pamela Callow

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    The discovery of a bog body could crack a cold case that has haunted the city – and unravel the darkest secrets of Kate’s oldest foe in the third installment of the bestselling Kate Lange thriller series. For fans of John Grisham, Tess Gerritsen and James Patterson. 
    She is obsessed with tattoos.   
    He is obsessed with her. 
    When a body is found on the outskirts of Halifax, rumors run wild about the victim’s identity. But tattoo artist Kenzie Sloane knows exactly who she is. They share a tattoo… and a decade-old secret. 
    Lawyer Kate Lange remembers Kenzie Sloane. The former wild child was part of the same crowd that attracted her little sister, Imogen, before her death. Now Kenzie needs her help. And Kate needs answers. 
    But there are others who know about the tattoo and its history. And one of them is watching Kenzie’s every move, waiting for the perfect moment to fulfill a dark promise that had been inked in her skin. 
    “… there is no shortage of drama and suspense to keep readers on the hook right through to the heart-pounding finale.” —Chronicle Herald 
    “The story is suspenseful and well-plotted, and the characters — even the villains —are intriguing and multidimensional.” —RT Book Reviews 
     “…Pamela Callow keeps ‘bringing it’ with the Kate Lange series. Murder, revenge, obsession, secrets, redemption; TATTOOED has a lot going on and Ms. Callow manages to pull the many plot threads together into a plausible and cohesive read while maintaining the suspense.” —The Eclectic Reader 
    Book 3 of the Kate Lange Thriller Series 
    364 pages
    Show book
  • Lonely Hearts - cover

    Lonely Hearts

    John Harvey

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    A serial killer terrorizes the young women of Nottingham Shirley Peters was murdered in her own home. A directionless young woman with a fondness for cheap red wine and a restraining order against her ex-boyfriend, her death is just another in the files of the Nottingham detective’s bureau. The police round up her ex-lover without much fuss, and are preparing to try him when another body surfaces. The method, the target, and the extreme violence are all a match for the killing of Shirley Peters. Nottingham is facing a serial killer. Detective Inspector Charlie Resnick is the first to see the connection. Both victims placed ads in a citywide Lonely Hearts column, and the rumpled detective suspects that their killer found them by preying on their isolation. He has little time to find the killer before more women die and Nottingham erupts into panic.
    Show book
  • The Green Hell Treasure - cover

    The Green Hell Treasure

    Robert L. Fish

    • 0
    • 2
    • 0
    In search of a missing treasure, Da Silva returns to an old case Off the island of Barbados, the crew of a Brazilian ocean liner strains to hear the sounds of Carnival coming from shore. A small boat pulls alongside, and a band of steel drummers offer to play for them. As they make their rounds on the ship, the bandleader slips away. He pistol whips one of the crew, forcing him to open the ship’s safe, and escapes before the song has ended, taking half a million dollars in gems with him. The Brazilian police send young detective José Da Silva to investigate the robbery. He captures the thieves but never recovers the jewels. Fifteen years later, three of the gang’s members have died in prison, and the fourth is due for release. Da Silva follows him back to Barbados, hoping the thief will lead him to the long-forgotten treasure—and a final solution to the case that started his career.
    Show book