Subscribe and enjoy more than 1 million books
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced 7236434c7af12f85357591f712aa5cce47c3d377e8addfc98f989c55a4ef4ca5
Third Debt - Indebted #4 - cover

Third Debt - Indebted #4

Pepper Winters

Publisher: Pepper Winters

  • 2
  • 101
  • 0

Summary

Fourth Book in the New York Times Bestselling Indebted Series. 
“She healed me. She broke me. I set her free. But we are in this together. We will end this together. The rules of this ancient game can’t be broken.” 
 
Nila Weaver no longer recognises herself. She’s left her lover, her courage, and her promise. Two debts down. Too many to go. 
 
Jethro Hawk no longer recognises himself. He’s embraced what he always ran from, and now faces punishment far greater than he feared. 
 
It’s almost time. It’s demanding to be paid. 
 
The Third Debt will be the ultimate test... 
100,000 words/ 410 pages 
All Books Are Full Length of 300 Pages or More. 
Debt Inheritance (Indebted #1) Available Now 
First Debt (Indebted #2) Available Now 
Second Debt (Indebted #3) Available Now 
Third Debt (Indebted #4) Available Now 
Fourth Debt (Coming) 
Final Debt Coming) 
Release Date Alerts: http://eepurl.com/120b5

Other books that might interest you

  • #BABYMACHINE - A Billionaire Bad Boy Romance - cover

    #BABYMACHINE - A Billionaire Bad...

    Katie Ford, Cassandra Dee

    • 0
    • 10
    • 0
    Rule Number One: Don't tell your boss that you're expecting. 
     
    Rule Number Two: Don't tell your boss that the baby's his. 
     
    Rule Number Three: Most importantly, DO NOT FALL IN LOVE. #ThisIsNotARomanceNovel. 
     
    Beth's a shy librarian working at Mason Carlton's megacorporation. But when Mr. Carlton pays her an unexpected visit, suddenly all bets are off.
     
    Mason Carlton's looking for a good time and the curvy girl's his number one choice. But what happens when she finds out he's made a bet with his friends, and that she's the prize?
     
    Hey Readers - Get ready for a ride on the wild side! Reality has left the room in this one but we promise you'll love it :) Xoxo, Cassie and Katie
    Show book
  • The Billionaire Bargain - Untamable Billionaire Series #2 - cover

    The Billionaire Bargain -...

    Sierra Rose

    • 3
    • 42
    • 0
    This is book 2.  
    With chemistry this hot, it's hard for Luke and Paige to keep the marriage platonic as planned. Sparks fly! But when everything crashes around Paige, her world is shattered.  
    Show book
  • Taking Alpha - Greyriver Shifters Vol 2 #3 - cover

    Taking Alpha - Greyriver...

    Kristina Weaver

    • 2
    • 3
    • 0
    RYLAN 
    I love females and Jasmine Matthews is more female than most. 
    She's sexy, smart and I want her like I want my next breath. There's only one problem, Jasmine Matthews thinks she's my Fated, my soul mate, my one and I just don't think that's true. I don't want to lead her on, I don't want to build those dreams she has in her eyes but I don't know how long I can resist the lure of her sweet body and that sharp tongue. I need to walk away and stay away but when I get a taste of Jazz, I can't do anything take but what she's offering and hope she lets me take more. 
    JAZZ 
    I knew Rylan Harris was my Fated mate the first time I looked into his eyes and felt my body react. He's sexy, strong and he's putting out signals I can't resist. Until he refuses to believe that we belong together. What's a girl to do when she goes into heat and her body cries out for the one male who won't take her? I'm no push over and I'm not afraid to take what I want but a girl can only fool herself for so long and I'm not sure I want to be a fool for Rylan anymore. 
    But what do I do when his refusal to mate me weakens me to the point of death? There's only one thing to do, take my Alpha. 
    Show book
  • The Black Lyon - cover

    The Black Lyon

    Jude Deveraux

    • 7
    • 44
    • 0
    A Classic Love Story of a Fearless Lordand the Woman Who Tamed Him  
    Darkly handsome and rich beyond imagining, the boldEnglish conqueror was called “the Black Lyon” for hislionlike ferocity. He had no match among enemies,or women . . . until he met Lyonene, the green-eyedbeauty whose fiery spirit equaled his own. 
    Through a whirlwind romance andstormy marriage, she endured every perilto be by his side, until vicious lies andjealousy drove her into danger. Now only the fierce Black Lyon cansave her—for he alone has thecourage to destroy the ruthlessplot threatening to shatterthe bond of love theLyon and his ladyvowed would neverbe broken . . .
    Show book
  • Autumn Magic - Falling for You - cover

    Autumn Magic - Falling for You

    Lorah Jaiyn

    • 0
    • 38
    • 0
    Kennedy Jameson's broken engagement put her in a spotlight that turned her world upside down. When tragedy strikes and she inherits her parents' farm in rural Western New York, she gives up her apartment in the city and escapes to the quiet countryside to lick her wounds. Her first night there, she tosses a coin in her mom's decorative well and makes a wish upon the full moon. 
    While exploring in the woods, Kennedy comes across a young puppy in remarkable shape for being in the middle of nowhere. They bond instantly, and he takes over the house like he owns the place. Before long, she learns that he holds a very special secret. 
    One that leads her to Dr. Shane Curtis, a local veterinarian and leading expert in the subjects of ancient legend and lore. He's also on the losing end of a nasty divorce and has no time for a city girl and her broken spirit. When she confides in him, they begin a long journey of discovery and amazement. Shane's surprised to find that it's more than the secret that piques his interest, and Kennedy learns that maybe her heart isn't as defective as she thought.
    Show book
  • Unveiled Memories - cover

    Unveiled Memories

    Cristiane Serruya

    • 1
    • 3
    • 0
    Two billionaires who never fail to get what they want. They both want the same woman.
     
    Only one can have her.
     
     
     
    Alistair knows he is seriously damaged inside and begins seeing a psychiatrist in hopes of repairing himself to whatever extent he can so he doesn't lose Sophia. While he makes quick progress, Sophia finds out that Alistair's dark side is much darker than she thought, and she will have to make a life-changing decision on how to deal with it.
     
    Sophia's nightmares come out to haunt her in the daylight as she recovers her memory. She recalls in horrifying detail what happened to her late husband—and to her—and what she did to others. Now she knows what she’s running from and is certain she doesn’t deserve to be with Alistair.
     
    Ethan’s mind also takes a trip to the past and recalls a bittersweet experience that marked him for life. Sophia's predecessor, a beautiful Greek girl he briefly loved during his teenage years, made one summer the most magical, and the most devastating. Meanwhile, he gathers information that Alistair would do anything to keep from letting it go public.
    
     
    A sizzling suspenseful romance for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Steel Brothers! If you like authors Sylvia Day, Maya Banks, Nora Roberts, and Danielle Steel, you’ll love UNVEILED MEMORIES, the forth installment of the TRUST Series.
    Show book