Subscribe and enjoy more than 800,000 books
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
The Scotch Royals - Scotch #3 - cover

The Scotch Royals - Scotch #3

Penelope Sky

Publisher: Self

  • 1
  • 35
  • 0

Summary

London is a lot more useful than I anticipated. She gets me what I need like a pro.  
  
With her by my side, I feel like I can do anything. 
 
My need for revenge is dimmed. My anger is contained.  
 
But her brother is still a problem. She wants me to let him go. 
  
I'm not sure if I can.

Other books that might interest you

  • Wicked Designs - cover

    Wicked Designs

    Lauren Smith

    • 4
    • 27
    • 0
    Fans of Julia Quinn’s Bridgerton Series and Johanna Lindsey’s Malory Series will love the passionate romances and gripping adventures of the League of Rogues.The League of Rogues takes what they want—but have they taken on too much?For too long Miss Emily Parr has been subject to the whims of her indebted uncle and the lecherous advances of his repulsive business partner. Her plan to be done with dominating men forever is simple—find herself a kind husband who will leave her to her books. It seems an easy enough plan, until she is unexpectedly abducted by an incorrigible duke who hides a wounded spirit behind flashing green eyes.Godric St. Laurent, Duke of Essex, spends countless nights at the club with his four best friends, and relishes the rakish reputation society has branded him with. He has no plans to marry anytime soon—if ever. But when he kidnaps an embezzler’s niece, the difficult debutante’s blend of sweetness and sharp tongue make him desperate for the one thing he swears he never wanted: love. Yet as they surrender to passion, danger lurks in Godric’s shadowed past, waiting for him to drop his guard—and rob him of the woman he can’t live without. Warning: This novel includes a lady who refuses to stay kidnapped, a devilish duke with a dark past, and an assortment of charming rogues who have no idea what they’ve gotten themselves into.*Includes Exclusive Illustrated Scenes throughout the book!This book was previously published by Samhain Publishing and is now re-released.
    Show book
  • Empress in Lingerie - Lingerie #5 - cover

    Empress in Lingerie - Lingerie #5

    Penelope Sky

    • 1
    • 12
    • 0
    I'm Vanessa Barsetti, the daughter of the infamous Crow Barsetti. 
    My father taught me how to fight. If a man lays a hand on me, I'll put him in his grave. As a Barsetti, I'm proud, stubborn, and don't take nonsense from anybody.  
    I walk home from a bar and take the wrong path. 
    And witness a brutal crime. 
    The murderer won't let me go. He's handsome, lethal, and terrifying. With tattoos on his forearms and a presence full of threat, he's a shade of evil I've never encountered. And then he tells me the most terrifying thing of all. 
    His name is Bones.
    Show book
  • Rogues Rush In - cover

    Rogues Rush In

    Tessa Dare, Christi Caldwell

    • 2
    • 4
    • 0
    New York Times and USA Today Bestselling authors Tessa Dare and Christi Caldwell come together in this smart, sexy, not-to-be-missed Regency Duet!  
    Two scandalous brides... 
    Two rogues who won't be denied... 
    His Bride for the Taking by NYT Bestseller Tessa Dare 
    It's the first rule of friendship among gentlemen: Don't even think about touching your best friend's sister. But Sebastian, Lord Byrne, has never been one for rules. He's  thought about touching Mary Clayton—a lot—and struggled to resist temptation.  But when Mary's bridegroom leaves her waiting at the altar, only Sebastian can save her from ruin. By marrying her himself.  
    In eleven years, he's never laid a finger on his best friend's sister. Now he's going to take her with both hands. To have, to hold...and to love. 
     
    His Duchess for a Day by USA Today Bestseller Christi Caldwell  
    It was never meant to be… 
    That's what Elizabeth Terry has told herself while trying to forget the man she married--her once best friend. Passing herself off as a widow, Elizabeth has since built a life for herself as an instructor at a finishing school, far away from that greatest of mistakes. But the past has a way of finding you, and now that her husband has found her, Elizabeth must face the man she's tried to forget. 
    It was time to right a wrong… 
    Crispin Ferguson, the Duke of Huntington, has spent the past years living with regret. The young woman he married left without a by-your-leave, and his hasty elopement had devastating repercussions. Despite everything, Crispin never stopped thinking about Elizabeth. Now that he's found her, he has one request—be his duchess, publicly, just for a day.  
    Can spending one day as husband and wife rekindle the bond they once shared? Or will a shocking discovery tear them apart...this time, forever?
    Show book
  • Misadventures of a Good Wife - cover

    Misadventures of a Good Wife

    Meredith Wild, Helen Hardt

    • 1
    • 15
    • 0
    Kate and Price Lewis had the perfect marriage—love, fulfilling careers, and a great apartment in the city. But when Price’s work takes him overseas and his plane goes down, their happily-ever-after goes down with it.
     
     
     
    A year later, Kate is still trying to cope. She’s tied to her grief as tightly as she was bound to Price. When her sister-in-law coaxes her into an extended girls’ trip—three weeks on a remote Caribbean island—Kate agrees. At a villa as secluded as the island, they’re the only people in sight, until Kate sees a ghost walking toward them on the beach. Price is alive.
     
     
     
    Their reunion is anything but picture perfect. Kate has been loyal to the husband she thought was dead, but she needs answers. What she gets instead is a cryptic proposal—go back home in three weeks, or disappear with Price...forever.
     
    Emotions run high, passions burn bright, and Kate faces an impossible choice. Can Price win back his wife? Or will his secrets tear them apart?
    Show book
  • Get Me - The Keatyn Chronicles Series #7 - cover

    Get Me - The Keatyn Chronicles...

    Jillian Dodd

    • 2
    • 181
    • 0
    From USA Today bestselling author Jillian Dodd comes the seventh book in the addictive Keatyn Chronicles series. Discover a breathless fairy-tale romance with swoon-worthy characters, suspense, and a glittering celebrity world. Fans of Gossip Girl, Pretty Little Liars, and reality TV will devour this pulse-pounding, sexy teen drama set against the backdrop of Hollywood and an East Coast boarding school.    
    Keatyn’s crazy life comes together in one perfect script. 
    Will Keatyn get her life back?  
    And if she does, which life (and boy) will she choose?
    Show book
  • Found - Saved By Love #2 - cover

    Found - Saved By Love #2

    Jodi Kae

    • 0
    • 15
    • 0
    Jax knew the minute he saw a picture of Victoria James that she was going to turn his world upside down.  The possibility of her being the woman he is going to train as a submissive while undercover in a human sex trafficking organization, has his hormones in an uproar.  The physical pleasure they find with each other, has to take a back seat to saving her life.  Will Tori forgive the lies he has to tell in order to get her to safety? 
    Found is a suspense romance novel 
    This book is also available in  Suspense/Erotica  ISBN: 9781536597738
    Show book