Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Spinner ae25b23ec1304e55286f349b58b08b50e88aad5748913a7eb729246ffefa31c9
Sissy of the House: A Gift for Master - Sissy of the House - cover

Sissy of the House: A Gift for Master - Sissy of the House

Paul Zante

Publisher: Paul Zante

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

My master had been spending long hours at work and Mistress was worried about him. So she sent me, their gorgeous and sexy Sissy of the House, to make sure he was ok by giving him a gift - the gift being me (ready and very willing) to be f*cked by him. But how would he cope with me appearing in the office? And would I be able to fulfil the task my Mistress gave me?

Who read this book also read:

  • Ultimate Payback - cover

    Ultimate Payback

    Cassie Cucks

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    Ever since I got married to my husband, a hot shot attorney, I've dreamed of having a baby. The only problem was the fact that I could barely get him to touch me, let alone knock me up. I always wondered what was wrong with me until I found out what was really going on. He was too busy fucking the young college interns working in his office.  
    Pissed off and wanting to get the ultimate payback, I went into his office and found that attractive girls weren't the only interns there. There was also a stud named Thomas. It didn't take me long to convince him to come to my house and fill me up in front of my husband. Hubby didn't like it one bit, but he had no choice but to watch as his intern was breeding his wife. 
    Warning: Ultimate Payback is an explicit short story meant for readers 18 and up only. It contains cuckold humiliation, hotwife, cheating wife, wife breeding, bareback creampies and much more. 
    Show book
  • Big Black Delivery - cover

    Big Black Delivery

    Jane Snow

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    Lily is a stay at home house wife with a husband that's been extremely busy lately.  She's been as supportive as she can but when she noticed a long strand of blonde hair along with a lipstick mark on her husband's dress shirt, she's devastated.  Before she can even formulate a plan, her new washer and dryer arrive, along with two large, muscular black delivery men. 
    They easily carry the heavily appliances up through her house and start installing when a shelf in the room falls on one of them.  She apologizes profusely, knowing that it was her husband's fault.  He was supposed to fix the shelving months ago.  She notices that the shelving somehow cut through one of the black men's pants and as her eyes linger, she notices the tip of his manhood sneaking out through the leg opening of his boxers.  Her face turns bright red as they inform her that they won't tell the company about the mishap. 
    Lily thanks them and leaves, trying to hide herself away by telling them she needs to shower.  As the hot water rushes past her body, she can't help but think about what she just saw.  Her hands slowly move down her lower body when one of the two black men knock on the door.  They need her to help check the piping as their hands are too large.  Lily rushes out in her bathrobe, gets on her knees and looks.  When she turns her head back to one of the men, she gets a clear view of what she thought she saw before.  She decides that this is her chance for a little bit of revenge while also offering a great bit of compensation for the ripped pants...
    Show book
  • The Spartan and the Sexy Cyclops - Creature Delights #4 - cover

    The Spartan and the Sexy Cyclops...

    Eva James

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    The Spartan and the Sexy Cyclops  
     
    After a terrible tragedy strikes his Spartan city, Theolonius must seek revenge. To protect himself, his people, and to avenge his wife’s death. There are rumors of a terrible, murderous Cyclops, and Theolonius is unsure if he will be able to defeat such a creature.  
     
    Yet, when he finally finds himself face to face with the Cyclops, it is not fear he feels, but something else…something deeper…something sexier.   
     
    Will Theolonius run for his life…or will he stay and discover a side of the mythological beast that no one has ever known…?  
     
    Fans of Christie Sims and E.L. James will love this spicy hot romance series with strong, independent women and sexy, strange alpha heroes.  
     
    Warning: This story was written to unlock your darkest fantasies and innermost desires. It is not for the faint of heart and is not your average erotica. It's not suitable for someone under 18 years of age. Read at your own risk...or delight!
    Show book
  • Stone Beast - cover

    Stone Beast

    Eleanor Dawson

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    Curvy Bethany comes home early for lunch only to find her boyfriend in bed with not one, but two women. Disappointed and wondering what could’ve gone so totally wrong, she discovers comfort in the arms of the least likely of places. The big, stone beast that resides in front of the library she works at. What is a girl to do when the stone gargoyle becomes a man that wants her for his very own? 
     
    Genre: Erotica 
    Warning: This is an erotica on-the-go short story. It contains adult content that may be unsuitable for some readers. 
    Word Count: Approx: 6000
    Show book
  • Milk Tasting Club - cover

    Milk Tasting Club

    S. Randy

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    Jane and her husband Steve were enjoying Jane's forced lactation so much that Steve brought over a friend one night to share in the joy. Little did they know that this friend had access to a secret Milk Tasting Club! A story for adults only!
    Show book
  • White Husband Enslaved - Black Owned Couple #2 - cover

    White Husband Enslaved - Black...

    Syndy Light

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Dewey's descent to slavery continues, Returning home after the sordid events at the adult book store, he is surprised to find the large black man he had been sucking has followed him home! Against his better judgement, he lets the man in, powerless to say no. 
    And as Martel cranks up his dominance and depravity, he sets his sights on the hot blonde woman he sees in so many pictures in Dewey's home. 
    His lovely wife, Teri! 
    Just how far will this go....?
    Show book