You wouldn't limit the air you breathe. Why limit your readings?
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced
Wizard Tales - Wizard of the Golden Star #3 - cover

Wizard Tales - Wizard of the Golden Star #3

Paul R. Wonning

Publisher: Mossy Feet Books

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

The Six Nations faced a new peril. 
The collapse of the Order of the Mind Readers had not been complete. Gault and his mother Vella had survived. Together they plotted their revenge. Danger loomed over the Six Nations as the wizards completed their plot. 
Keera and Eran toiled in frantic desperation to end the threat. Determined not to leave the Six Nations mired under the domination of Gault and his mother, they laid their own trap. 
Would it be enough?

Other books that might interest you

  • The Invasion of the Tearling - A Novel - cover

    The Invasion of the Tearling - A...

    Erika Johansen

    • 2
    • 18
    • 0
    In this riveting sequel to the national bestseller The Queen of the Tearling, the evil kingdom of Mortmesne invades the Tearling, with dire consequences for Kelsea and her realm. 
    With each passing day, Kelsea Glynn is growing into her new responsibilities as Queen of the Tearling. By stopping the shipments of slaves to the neighboring kingdom of Mortmesne, she crossed the Red Queen, a brutal ruler whose power derives from dark magic, who is sending her fearsome army into the Tearling to take what is hers. And nothing can stop the invasion. 
    But as the Mort army draws ever closer, Kelsea develops a mysterious connection to a time before the Crossing, and she finds herself relying on a strange and possibly dangerous ally: a woman named Lily, fighting for her life in a world where being female can feel like a crime. The fate of the Tearling —and that of Kelsea’s own soul—may rest with Lily and her story, but Kelsea may not have enough time to find out. 
    In this dazzling sequel, Erika Johansen brings back favorite characters, including the Mace and the Red Queen, and introduces unforgettable new players, adding exciting layers to her multidimensional tale of magic, mystery, and a fierce young heroine. 
    Show book
  • The Legion Under the Hill - cover

    The Legion Under the Hill

    Sawyer Black

    • 1
    • 2
    • 0
    Can a world-weary vet keep his small town together when aliens arrive?
     
    Richard Helms doesn’t believe he deserves to be happy. His new business, the Bottom of the Hill Bar and Grill, is booming. There’s even the possibility of a romance with the local veterinarian who helped him nurse his pet raccoon back to health. But for the 32-year-old war vet, permanently injured by a roadside bomb, all this success and happiness is too much. Richard just wants to see his friends happy and healthy without him.
     
    So when an alien invasion turns his small town of Hollow Hills, Ohio, into a hotbed of corruption and violence, Richard is sure this is the perfect time to go out in a blaze of glory.
     
    But nothing is that easy when aliens come calling.
     
    Legion Under the Hill is the first book in Sawyer Black’s new Legion series, set in the bestselling Invasion Universe. If you are looking for a grim, action-packed thrill ride reminiscent of Under the Dome and Alien Nation, you’ll love Legion Under the Hill. Pick up your copy today!
    Show book
  • The Future of Sex - Books 1-12 - cover

    The Future of Sex - Books 1-12

    Sean M Platt, Johnny B. Truant

    • 1
    • 10
    • 0
    In a future that’s lost its soul, a prodigy rises.
     
    In the year 2060, an omnipresent network has made humanity into something new. Thought has been hijacked. Emotion has been co-opted. Sensation has been ramped up to eleven, and “what feels good” is all anyone needs.
     
    The monolithic O Corporation is the most powerful entity in what remains of the world, having manipulated society’s values for decades in the name of profit. O’s leader Alexa Mathis is genius, ruthless, obsessed with the idea of finding a digital savior nobody else believes in — and swings power even the rulers don’t know she has.
     
    Enter Chloe Shaw: too young, too inexperienced, and too naive for the task before her. In name, Chloe is an escort — the highest of the high in a world where sex is queen. But to those who’ve been searching, Chloe seems to be much more. Someone with strange abilities no one can explain. Someone, it seems, who’s able to control the next-gen AI network on the horizon — an omniscient and nearly omnipotent entity known as The Beam.
     
    Is Chloe who Alexa thinks she is? As society reaches its tipping point, she must try to stake a claim for our future … before our future is decided by The Beam.
     
    Sex sells, yes. But it’s never sold quite like this — with the soul of humanity as its ultimate price.
     
    The Future of Sex is a 12-episode, 6-book serial that takes place in Platt and Truant’s award-winning world of The Beam.
    Show book
  • Harmonic Magic Series Boxed Set - cover

    Harmonic Magic Series Boxed Set

    P.E. Padilla

    • 3
    • 13
    • 0
    To Gythe and back, with action every step of the way.
     
    The bestselling epic fantasy Harmonic Magic Series by USA Today bestselling author P.E. Padilla is now available in one set. Included in the digital boxed set is Vibrations, Harmonics, Resonance, and the Chronicle of Gythe tale Gray Man Rising.
     
    See what caused reviewer MJR to write, “PE Padilla's writing is right up there with some of my other favorite fantasy authors, Robert Jordan and Brandon Sanderson” and Wanda M. to write, “Five stars just don’t seem to be enough for these books.”
     
    Sam Sharp didn’t mean to go to another world, but he did. Trapped in Gythe, a primitive world similar to his own but also so different, he has no choice but to journey to the lair of the powerful tyrant, the Gray Man, to wrest from the villain the secret of transporting himself back to his own world.
     
    Joined by a Zouyim monk, master of the magical vibrational energy called rohw, a Sapsyra warrior, and a telepathic creature, Sam develops into a powerful fighter himself through his intense training, all while traveling toward the final confrontation with his enemy. But will it be enough? And if so, what other dangers are waiting in the future?
     
    Follow the adventures of Sam, Nalia, Rindu, and Skitter as they strive to take control of their own destinies, and protect the entire world of Gythe as they do it.
     
    Don’t miss out on the alternate world action. Pick up the boxed set today and see why fans are raving about the series.
    Show book
  • Bitten By Cupid - cover

    Bitten By Cupid

    Lynsay Sands, Pamela Palmer,...

    • 5
    • 23
    • 0
    Just in time for Valentine’s Day, there’s Bitten by Cupid, a trio of sinfully hot novellas from three true masters of paranormal romance. These are contemporary love stories with a bite—as Lynsay Sands, New York Times bestselling author of The Renegade Hunter and the popular Argeneau vampire series, joins exciting up-and-comers Pamela Palmer and Jamie Rush to explore the passions of sexy shape-shifters, genetically enhanced humans, and (of course) the undead. Fans of Heroes, The X-Files, Fringe, and Torchwood will surely catch the love bug once they are Bitten by Cupid.
    Show book
  • The Redpoint Crux - cover

    The Redpoint Crux

    Morgan Shamy

    • 1
    • 1
    • 0
    Fans of The Night Circus and The Raven Boys will enjoy her thrilling novel.When Megan Van Helsburg gets kicked off the U.S.A. Climbing Team, she has no choice but to return home and leave her climbing career behind. With no coach, no money, and no prospects, she joins the corps de ballet determined to improve her strength and agility. But the ballet theater is in dire straits. Not only do a series of murders break loose, but the ballerinas are becoming deathly thin and brain-dead. As Megan investigates, she meets Bellamy, a tortured young man who lives beneath the depths of the theater. Megan falls hard and fast for Bellamy, who becomes her mentor, but something is off about him. It isn't until the company announces they're doing Giselle for the fall performance that Megan realizes the parallels between the ghost story and the lives around her. Megan must find a way to not only save her climbing career, but balance her feelings for Bellamy, and stop the murders and dying girls before she, too, is numbered among the dead.
    Show book