Read as much as you want at your own pace!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced
How to Build More Muscle than Ever Before and Maintain Muscle Mass Permanently - nekoterran - cover

How to Build More Muscle than Ever Before and Maintain Muscle Mass Permanently - nekoterran

neko nekoterran

Publisher: nekoterran

  • 0
  • 3
  • 0

Summary

Bodybuilding is hard, but not complicated… IF YOU KNOW HOW.  
Why do only a selective few achieve the physique they desire? 
There are 3 reasons why 9/10 people fail to build muscles:   Don't know how, or the information they apply is incorrect 
which produces zero results, frustrations and giving up all together.Commitment. 
3) Desire a muscular and cut physique but don't want to diet and exercise.  
     to prove point #1, ask yourself the question:                                                                                                
    "What happens inside the body to build muscles?"    
     
If you don't know— SUPER! Because you will learn exactly 
what builds muscles, and how to how to maintain muscle mass 
in this short, yet powerful program. 
Point #2 Commitment and consistency.    
In order to commit to a program for 10-12 full weeks, 
you must have a strong reason why.       
"why do I want to build more muscle than ever before?" 
And your answer(s) will lead to commitment and persistence.  
And point #3 Without diet and exercise, 
it's impossible to achieve a muscular physique!    
NOTE: This program doesn't contain cutting out all carbohydrates, 
or eating a bunch of animal meat, 
or chugging down endless protein shakes that leads to 
dead end after dead end results— none of this nonsense. 
The information in this program has been tested on myself, 
and others whom achieved outstanding results without harming the body. 
This program may be drastically different than what you may be used to.  
And requires the participant to spend $90 - $150 on NATURAL supplements  
to successfully complete the 10-12 week program. 
Be warned.    
This program isn't a quick fix, requires 10-12 weeks of dedication, 
and a lot of work from your part.    
If you can't agree to the following:Spend $90- $150 on Natural supplements.Own a gym membership.Willing to lift weights.Make dietary changes.Dedicate yourself for 10-12 weeks to the program 
(however you will experience results sooner)Approach the program with an open mind, be open to new methods,and new ideas.Try a new/different approach to bodybuilding.Enjoy a muscular physique permanently. 
If you can't commit to the above points 100%, 
DO NOT PURCHASE THIS PROGRAM. 
This program is not for you. 
If you agreed, prepare for a permanent change.

Other books that might interest you

  • A Year of Second Chances - A heartwarming emotional story perfect for summer reading - cover

    A Year of Second Chances - A...

    Kendra Smith

    • 0
    • 3
    • 0
    Three women. Three very different lives. One life-changing adventure. 
     
    Charlie is a single mum unlucky in life. Her multiple jobs make barely enough to feed the family cat, never mind being able to give her son the life he deserves. So when an opportunity to make a lot of cash comes along, she simply has to take it. 
     
    Suzie has always wanted to be a mother. But fate has been cruel and now time is running out. Soon her final frozen egg will be destroyed and her last chance of having a baby will go with it. With her husband resolved to their childless life Suzie takes matters into her own hands. 
     
    Dawn is about to turn fifty and seems to have misplaced her mojo along with the car keys. But with an interfering mother-in-law and a gaggle of judgemental mums at her children's school, it's proving harder to find than a decent fitting bra. Especially after a series of highly embarrassing incidents... 
     
    Over the course of a year three lives are about to collide and as they do be prepared to laugh, cry and fall in love with these women as they discover how life can give you a second chance. 
     
    Perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond, Marian Keyes, Sophie Kinsella and Paige Toon.
    Show book
  • Intuitive Vision and Dreams - cover

    Intuitive Vision and Dreams

    Aggil Loupescou

    • 0
    • 2
    • 0
    You have dreams all your life some of which you never forgot because you believe or feel that they have been somehow important in your life. You are right. The same is the case with all people, across this planet and throughout all of its history, regardless of whether they confess to it or not, and that is the reason dreams have always been the focus of scientific research. It is not surprising that as we speak top scientists are studying the function of dreams and try to decode their messages. Researcher Aggil Loupescou did just that. This book will guide you into an exploration of the non-conscious part of your being and help you to understand who you really are. You will have a double gain: psychological balance and concordant development of the conscious and unconscious parts of yourselves, as well as positive energy to improve your life on a daily basis. It is worth reading it carefully.
    Show book
  • The Joy of Gay Sex - Fully revised and expanded third edition - cover

    The Joy of Gay Sex - Fully...

    Charles Silverstein, Felice Picano

    • 0
    • 7
    • 0
    For a new century and a new generation of readers comes a fully revised and expanded edition of a classic guide to gay sex, love, and life. Featuring 50 new illustrations. 
      
    One of the touchstones of the emerging gay consciousness when it was first published in the 70’s, and a standard reference for gay men throughout the 80’s and 90’s, The Joy of Gay Sex has informed countless men about the ins and outs of gay life, love, and pleasure. A full decade has now passed since the last update, and while the gay community has seen improved treatments for AIDS, more positive media coverage, new forums for the expression of community, and more favorable laws, there continues to be an urgent need for this book’s brand of positive and responsible advice. 
     Invaluable not only as a sex guide but as a resource on building self-esteem, and a coming out guide for young gay men, The Joy of Gay Sex addresses the many emotional and relationship-oriented issues in gay life, from long-term couples and one-night stands, to loneliness and growing older. It also serves as a general reference on a number of diverse topics, including living wills and insurance.
    Show book
  • Conscious - A Brief Guide to the Fundamental Mystery of the Mind - cover

    Conscious - A Brief Guide to the...

    Annaka Harris

    • 2
    • 3
    • 0
    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER 
    "If you’ve ever wondered how you have the capacity to wonder, some fascinating insights await you in these pages.” --Adam Grant, New York Times bestselling author of Originals 
    As concise and enlightening as Seven Brief Lessons on Physics and Astrophysics for People in a Hurry, this mind-expanding dive into the mystery of consciousness is an illuminating meditation on the self, free will, and felt experience. 
    What is consciousness? How does it arise? And why does it exist? We take our experience of being in the world for granted. But the very existence of consciousness raises profound questions: Why would any collection of matter in the universe be conscious? How are we able to think about this? And why should we? 
    In this wonderfully accessible book, Annaka Harris guides us through the evolving definitions, philosophies, and scientific findings that probe our limited understanding of consciousness. Where does it reside, and what gives rise to it? Could it be an illusion, or a universal property of all matter? As we try to understand consciousness, we must grapple with how to define it and, in the age of artificial intelligence, who or what might possess it.  
    Conscious offers lively and challenging arguments that alter our ideas about consciousness—allowing us to think freely about it for ourselves, if indeed we can.
    Show book
  • Hushed Cries - Healing is Found in the Choices You Make - cover

    Hushed Cries - Healing is Found...

    Dorthea L. Hughes

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    According to Child Help, at least five children die from abuse and neglect every day. The ones who survive walk away with an everlasting scar in their hearts. Dorthea L. Hughes’s honest, vulnerable, yet ultimately victorious memoir about surviving child sexual abuse will encourage others in similar situations, serve as a precautionary tale to keep them from going down the all-too- common path of self-destruction, and help those who care about young people recognize the warning signs and stop the abuse from continuing.
    Show book
  • When the Trust is Broken - Just When You Think Your Children are Safe Think Again - cover

    When the Trust is Broken - Just...

    Sharon Grace

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    This is the story--a grandmother’s story--of the experiences and events that have shaped her life, including the sexual abuse of her four-year-old granddaughter in a daycare center. In these pages, the author will share her trials and tribulations and provide insight into overcoming life’s adversities, as well as what to do when the unthinkable comes out of nowhere. It is a personal, powerful, and agonizing story including a devastating fire, a flood, serious car accident, two failed marriages, a horrific family death, and the despicable acts of sexual abuse on her granddaughter, and the emotional impact it had on her family as well as the strength and forgiveness it took to overcome these challenges. Child sexual abuse is a violation of trust that can happen anywhere, anytime. Sex offenders do not pick and choose. Every child id a potential victim. "When the Trust is Broken" will not only educate the public but assist in recognizing some of the warning signs. Included are many success stories and many resources available to share. Everyone should have the tools and the power to protect their family. "When the Trust is Broken"  will take you through the day of sentencing and the prosecution of the perpetrator. "Children need to know it was never their fault but the fault of the sex offender". The convicted sex offender in this case is now serving 21 years.
    Show book