Join us on a literary world trip!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Subscribe to read the full book or read the first pages for free!
All characters reduced
Three Short Works - cover

Three Short Works

منى البليهد

Publisher: Phoemixx Classics Ebooks

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

Three Short Works Gustave Flaubert - "Three short works" by Gustave Flaubert. Published by Good Press. Good Press publishes a wide range of titles that encompasses every genre. From well-known classics & literary fiction and non-fiction to forgottenor yet undiscovered gemsof world literature, we issue the books that need to be read. Each Good Press edition has been meticulously edited and formatted to boost readability for all e-readers and devices. Our goal is to produce eBooks that are user-friendly and accessible to everyone in a high-quality digital format.
Available since: 11/18/2021.
Print length: 177 pages.

Other books that might interest you

  • The Alpha's - A Menage Bear Shifter Paranormal Romance - cover

    The Alpha's - A Menage Bear...

    Selina Coffey

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Enjoy this steamy menage werewolf werebear series by bestselling paranormal romance author Selina Coffey!
    
    Jack has defied the elders by bringing Damien and Imogen back into the fold with his son, Liam. The elders and the challengers of his pack have reluctantly fallen into line, though Alyssa’s death still hangs over them all. Liam is growing in strength and Imogen gains respect among the shifters every day.
    
    But times are growing ever more difficult. There are those who feel that the shifters are fading, each generation growing weaker than the last. Though the bear pack is growing in strength, others are not so lucky. And when word gets out that Jack’s son carries the blood of a wolf shifter, Imogen’s long-lost kin come back to claim the child they believe is rightfully theirs – a hybrid who could bring their pack back from the brink of destruction...
    
    Immerse yourself in the forbidden love saga of two irresistible bear shifters who discover an undeniable connection with a captivating half-wolf woman. Join their journey as they navigate through trials of acceptance and explore a bond that transcends the boundaries of the supernatural world. Get ready for an enthralling and seductive romance that will leave you breathless!
    
    The reading order of this series is as follows:
    1. Bearly Wolf
    2. Kill Order
    3. The Alpha
    
    This is a 10,000 words paranormal shifter romance quick read, it contains mature language and themes, intended for adults only. This smokin’ hot book is perfect for fans of Christine Feehan, Thea Harrison, Milly Taiden, Donna Grant and Kresley Cole.
    Show book
  • Villainess Level 99: I May Be the Hidden Boss but I'm Not the Demon Lord Act 2 (Light Novel) - cover

    Villainess Level 99: I May Be...

    Satori Tanabata

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Despite the rocky start to her life at the Academy, Yumiella Dolkness has safely managed to graduate, and now she’s on to the next chapter of her life—stepping into her new role as countess! Yumiella’s determined to learn how to properly manage Dolkness County, her family’s estate, but she soon finds there’s quite a lot of work that needs to be done. Decades of neglect from her parents have left the county in shambles, and now it’s up to her to whip things back into shape!
     
    Yet, even beyond that, Yumiella’s life isn’t all fun and games. Back in the Royal Capital, a group of corrupt aristocrats have begun to push for the second prince, Prince Edwin, to succeed Valschein’s throne, and they appear to be planning something even more sinister behind the scenes...
     
    Still, whether she’s dealing with a mysterious shadow group or problems with her county, Yumiella will handle it in the same way she always does—by using her level 99 strength!
    Show book
  • Bear Mate - A FREE Bear Shifter Paranormal Short Story Romance - cover

    Bear Mate - A FREE Bear Shifter...

    Selina Coffey

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Enjoy this FREE steamy paranormal series starter by bestselling romance author Selina Coffey!
    
    A circle of friends is a thing to cherish.
    For Tessa Johnson a summer trip to the Blue Ridge Mountains of Northern Georgia is just the thing to take the edge off of a rough year and what has turned out to be a very tumultuous time for one of her friends.
    She has no idea she’s heading straight into fate and a world she’s only ever dreamed of.
    And her friends are coming with her.
    A string of mistakes leads to some very interesting interactions with the very stoic Hale Masters.
    Tessa can’t keep her eyes off him, and the promise of excitement and passion that flares in his eyes makes her school-teacher heart beat.
    He makes her want to let her hair down but she holds back.
    Would such a rich man be interested in her when her two beautiful best friends are far more his type?
    Or is she wrong and she’s just what the Alpha male has been looking for? Tessa finds herself conflicted and lost but with her friends around, encouragement to break her own rules is never far.
    Letting go is a hard thing to do but Tessa wants to give Hale all he asks for and more.
    An emergency at home changes her plans however and Tessa takes it as the answer she’s been seeking. But is it really the one she wanted?
    
    Discover a Sizzling Adventure: Join our Intrepid Heroine on a Hike, Where Unseen Desires Meet Sexy Bear Shifters! Embrace a Shifter Romance like No Other!
    
    The books in this series include:
    1. Bear Mate (Story of Tessa)
    2. Bear Babe (Story of Cora)
    3. Bear Date (Story of Kaia)
    
    This is an adult only steamy paranormal romance quick read, appealing to readers who love fated mates, shifter romance and sizzling hot romances with a twist. Perfect for fans of Lara Adrian, Alisa Woods, Renee Rose, Charlene Hart, and Evangeline Anderson. 
    Show book
  • Fake Saint of the Year: You Wanted the Perfect Saint? Too Bad! Volume 1 - cover

    Fake Saint of the Year: You...

    kabedondaikou

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    After yet another late night of playing his favorite dating sim, Fudou Niito—a self-proclaimed lazy NEET—suddenly wakes up to find himself inside the game! Stranger still, he hasn’t been reincarnated as the main character, Verner, or as his beloved waifu, Eterna... Instead, he’s Ellize, the absolutely awful fake saint who stole Eterna’s rightful place and made her life a living hell!
     
    And so, Niito now has one goal: change the story to ensure the game’s tragic heroine finally gets the happy ending she deserves! To do that, he’ll have to play matchmaker for Verner and Eterna while also boosting the saint’s popularity! Can this imposter scheme his way into a happy future for his favorite character?
    Show book
  • The Oblivious Saint Can't Contain Her Power: Forget My Sister! Turns Out I Was the Real Saint All Along! Volume 1 - cover

    The Oblivious Saint Can't...

    Almond

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Lady Carolina, the overlooked daughter of a powerful duke, has always believed herself to be the black sheep amid her illustrious kin. Her father is the distinguished prime minister; her elder sister, a prodigious mage destined to become their nation’s next Saint. In comparison, Carolina resigns herself to a quiet existence in their shadows until a sudden and unexpected royal decree alters her destiny, thrusting her into a political marriage with the formidable “Bloodthirsty Prince” of the neighboring Empire of Malcosias. Determined to prove her worth, Carolina takes a bold step into a world fraught with both political and mortal peril. As royal obligations intertwine with hints of true love and the stirrings of her own latent power, Carolina moves ever closer to understanding what it truly means to be exceptional.
    Show book
  • My Next Life as a Villainess: All Routes Lead to Doom! Volume 1 - cover

    My Next Life as a Villainess:...

    Satoru Yamaguchi

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    After hitting her head particularly hard one day, Duke Claes' daughter, Katarina, suddenly recalls all the memories of her past life: that of a teenage Japanese girl. Just before her untimely death, this girl recalls playing an otome game... that is exactly like the world she's living in now!She is now Katarina Claes, the antagonist of the otome game, who nastily hounded the protagonist until the end. Knowing all the possible outcomes of the game, she realizes that every single possible route ends with Katarina being murdered or exiled! In order to avoid these Catastrophic Bad Ends, she has to use her knowledge of the game and her own wiles, starting with breaking off this engagement with the prince...Will Katarina survive while making her way through this world, where bad flags trip at every turn? Find out in this reverse-harem rom-com, led by everybody's favorite villainess!
    Show book