Join us on a literary world trip!
Add this book to bookshelf
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Listen online to the first chapters of this audiobook!
All characters reduced
The Berenstain Bears Seasonal Collection 1 - cover

The Berenstain Bears Seasonal Collection 1

Mike Berenstain

Narrator Kate Russell, Angela Park

Publisher: Zonderkidz

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0


This audiobook bundle includes four favorite seasonal titles from The Berenstain Bears’ Living Lights: A Faith Story: 
The Berenstain Bears’ Valentine BlessingsSister Bear finds out that Brother Bear has a secret admirer! Sweetie Bear has sent him a valentine card, complete with pink hearts and flowers. What will tough, hockey-playing Brother do about this and his teasing sister? But Papa Bear steps in to save the day, telling the cubs a story about another set of young cubs and a secret admirer … Papa and Mama Bear! And he reminds the cubs that all love comes from God, who is love. 
The Berenstain Bears’ Easter SundayThe Bear Family, all of their friends and family, and even the nature all around them get dressed in their Easter best for an Easter Sunday celebration at the Chapel in the Woods. Join Mama, Papa, Brother, Sister, and Honey as they go to services, have an Easter treasure hunt, and learn what Easter is all about. 
The Berenstain Bears Mother’s Day BlessingsMama Bear is the best mama in all of Bear Country and Brother, Sister, and Honey Bear know just what to do for her on Mother’s Day. Join the Bear family and all of Bear Country as they spend Mother’s Day together remembering just why our mothers are so special to all of us! 
The Berenstain Bears God Bless Our CountryThe Bear family and their Bear Country neighbors celebrate the Fourth of July with a big parade. But not before the cubs get a lesson about the blessings of freedom for their country.
Duration: 34 minutes (00:33:42)
Publishing date: 2020-01-21; Unabridged; Copyright Year: 2020. Copyright Statment: —