The perfect plan for booklovers!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Subscribe to read the full book or read the first pages for free!
All characters reduced
Tired (so Very Tired): 100 Days to a Happier You by Watching Me go Totally Insane - cover

Tired (so Very Tired): 100 Days to a Happier You by Watching Me go Totally Insane

Michaelbrent Collings

Publisher: Michaelbrent Collings

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

Life-changing! Amazing! Astounding! The best book ever written! 
  
These are just some of the words used to describe books. 
  
And speaking of books... Tired (so very tired) is one of them! 
  
Now, internationally bestselling author, indie wunderkind, and creator of ribeye bubble gum Michaelbrent Collings brings you even more words with the release of what some have called "his masterpiece" (and others have called "what's he taking so long in the bathroom for?"), namely: Tired (so very tired): 100 Days to a Better YOU by Watching ME Go INSANE: Social Isolation in the time of the Apocalypse: The Book With the Most Subtitles Ever: See What I Mean?: Subtitles: So Many Subtitles... 
  
*** 
 
Have you ever felt alone... or not alone? 
Then this book's for you! 
 
At the beginning of the coronavirus outbreak, Sifu-Sensei-Guru-Probably-Batman Michaelbrent was (like many of us) put in isolation. During this time he shared his thoughts and feelings via an online journal in which some say he found True Enlightenment.  
  
Yes, some OTHERS said he went crazy as a hot dog in a pie-eating contest, but for purposes of your purchasing decision the publisher urges you to ignore those naysayers. 
  
Tired (so very tired): 100 Days to a Happier You by Watching Me go Totally Insane brings together, for the first time ever (barring the future introduction of time travel, in which case all bets are off), all of Michaelbrent's isolation musings, along with never-before-seen (again, unless time travel is a thing) exercises, questions, and activities designed to bring you, too, to a place of True Enlightenment! 
  
In fact, this volume, though slim, is the first book ever to GUARANTEE True Enlightenment, or YOUR MONEY BACK*! 
  
So grab your copy of Tired (so very tired): 100 Days to a Happier You by Watching Me go Totally Insane today!  
  
It's the right thing to do, because it will CHANGE YOUR LIFE. 
  
Plus, you should do it because Michaelbrent is needy. So very needy. 
  
  
* Money-back guarantee valid only upon presentation of the receipt, a good-will gift valued at $50 or more, and actual money valued at $50 or more. Presentation must take place in person, during a Disneyland trip arranged and paid for in full by the ghost of Abraham Lincoln. Void where prohibited. Also void where not prohibited.

Other books that might interest you

  • In Dog Years I'm Dead - Growing Old (Dis)Gracefully - cover

    In Dog Years I'm Dead - Growing...

    Carol Lynn Pearson

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Here  are quips and jokes for that vast half of humanity that is on the  inevitable road to aging and knows that sharing laughter with friends is  one of the best ways to live until you die. Samplings:When did my wild oats turn to prunes and All-Bran?Happy hour is naptime now.I finally got all of my stuff together and now I can't remember where I put it.
    Show book
  • Macho Meditations - cover

    Macho Meditations

    Thomas W. Cathcart, Daniel M. Klein

    • 1
    • 1
    • 0
    An uproariously funny daily inspirational guide for manly men. Ralph and Reggie—two regular, blue-collar buds from Boston—offer one-a-day mcnuggets of affirmation, inspiration, manly wisdom and earth-shaking epiphanies from the end of the bar on the inner issues that truly matter—everything from sex to sports to sex to imported vs. domestic to sex to the meaning of life.
    Show book
  • Pulp - cover

    Pulp

    Charles Bukowski

    • 0
    • 17
    • 0
    Opening with the exotic Lady Death entering the gumshoe-writer's seedy office in pursuit of a writer named Celine, this novel demonstrates Bukowski's own brand of humour and realism, opening up a landscape of seamy Los Angeles.
    Show book
  • Love Me Like You Do - an emotional story of love and finding yourself - cover

    Love Me Like You Do - an...

    Aimee Brown

    • 3
    • 28
    • 1
    A runaway bride. A handsome stranger. Two pasts to put behind them. 
     
    Parker is ready to marry the man of her dreams. But he isn't ready to marry her. When she's dumped moments before walking down the aisle, she didn't expect to run into the arms of a handsome stranger. The southern drawl, the dreamy eyes, she can't fall for another man after being left at the altar – can she? 
     
    When Liam agreed to go on yet another blind date, he didn't expect his escape would lead him to the emergency room with a runaway bride. She might have just been left at the altar, but he's immediately drawn to her fiery spirit, kind heart and beautiful smile. Liam's got a whole host of problems and a past that's haunting him, now can't be the time to fall in love, but Parker might just be the one to break down his barriers and let him live a little – if she'll let him in. 
     
    Will these two strangers allow serendipity to force them together, or will their fears keep them apart? 
     
    From the bestselling author of The Lucky Dress comes a story about love, finding yourself and living your dreams.
    Show book
  • The Lucky Dress - The perfect feel-good romance for 2020 - cover

    The Lucky Dress - The perfect...

    Aimee Brown

    • 0
    • 9
    • 0
    We all have our lucky dress... an irresistibly hilarious rom-com! 
     
    Emi Harrison hasn't been feeling particularly lucky lately. Ever since her ex-fiancée, Jack Cabot, successfully shattered her heart into a million pieces. She's managed to avoid him for a whole year, but all that's about to change at her brother Evan's wedding... 
     
    She will have to face Jack, Jack's sister, Jack's parents, and Jack's new girlfriend: a mean girl that just won't quit. What could possibly go wrong? 
     
    With her lucky dress on, all bets are off, and maybe Emi will find her happily-ever-after at last? 
     
    Perfect for fans of Anna Bell, Jo Watson and Sophie Kinsella. 
     
    Praise for The Lucky Dress: 
     
    'One of my favorite books this year, maybe even ever' Michelle Harris. 
     
    'I was sucked in from the start and pretty much devoured the book' Nikki Newcomb. 
     
    'Perfect beach reading book' Danielle Dobson. 
     
    'Funny, relatable story' Erin Butler. 
     
    'I enjoyed this frothy, funny rom-com and read it in one sitting. Perfect beach read!' Amanda Driver.
    Show book
  • Women - A Novel - cover

    Women - A Novel

    Charles Bukowski

    • 1
    • 55
    • 0
    Low-life writer and unrepentant alcoholic Henry Chinaski was born to survive. After decades of slacking off at low-paying dead-end jobs, blowing his cash on booze and women, and scrimping by in flea-bitten apartments, Chinaski sees his poetic star rising at last. Now, at fifty, he is reveling in his sudden rock-star life, running three hundred hangovers a year, and maintaining a sex life that would cripple Casanova. 
     
    With all of Bukowski's trademark humor and gritty, dark honesty, this 1978 follow-up to Post Office and Factotum is an uncompromising account of life on the edge.
    Show book