Instant satisfaction for your thirst for knowledge!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced
Curse Breaker: Falls - Curse Breaker #4 - cover

We are sorry! The publisher (or author) gave us the instruction to take down this book from our catalog. But please don't worry, you still have more than 1 million other books to choose from, so you can read without limits!

Curse Breaker: Falls - Curse Breaker #4

Melinda Kucsera

Publisher: Melinda Kucsera

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

Those who doubt will fail.  
Something evil is loose in Mount Eredren, and it's determined to keep Sarn away from the enchanted forest and the menace destroying it. 
This time, Ghost Bear can't save him. Neither can the Queen of All Trees because she's locked in a deadly duel with a foe that's beyond her power to stop.  
With his son by his side, Sarn must face down a legendary evil with only a ragtag bunch of reluctant magical constructs at his side. If he fails, Shayari will fall, and the Adversary will add an unstoppable monster to his ranks.  
But doubts assail Sarn. He's not sure he's the hero their world needs. And if he became that man, would he still be the father his son needs?  
In a world where magic is powered by belief, such doubts can have lethal consequences.   
One will rise, and one will fall. Find out who in Curse Breaker: Falls. 
Curse Breaker: Falls is the action-packed sequel to Curse Breaker: Faceted. Christian Fantasy meets epic fantasy in this fast-paced narrative pitting Sarn and his son against monsters both mundane and magical.  
Fans of Nicholas Eames, Julliet Marillier, Michael J. Sullivan, Mercedes Lackey, Margaret Weis and Tracy Hickman will enjoy Sarn's struggle against dark forces to save his son and himself. Get Curse Breaker: Falls today!

Other books that might interest you

  • On Lone Star Trail (Texas Crossroads Book #3) - A Novel - cover

    On Lone Star Trail (Texas...

    Amanda Cabot

    • 0
    • 3
    • 0
    If there's one thing Gillian Hodge never wants to see again, it's a man on a motorcycle. Her last encounter with one left her right hand crushed, ending her promising career as a concert pianist. But as she heads to Rainbow's End Resort, a sudden thunderstorm causes a motorcycle to crash in front of her.When TJ Benjamin's wife died, he lost more than his best friend; he lost his faith. He's spent the past year wandering the country on a motorcycle, trying not to think about his future. When he finds himself stranded with a busted bike and a reluctant rescuer, he has to wonder about God's sense of humor.Can this woman without a future and this man running from his past find romance in the present? Or are they too tied to the way life used to be?
    Show book
  • Sarah's Choice - cover

    Sarah's Choice

    Wanda E. Brunstetter

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Slip into romance in the third book of bestselling author Wanda E. Brunstetter's Brides of Lehigh Canal series. Widowed Sarah Turner has her hands full, raising three young children, tending the lock on the canal, baking bread, and washing clothes for boatmen. Although she's not looking for love, she's vowed not to lose her heart to a boatman. Yet she didn't count on meeting Captain Elias Brooks. Will she follow her heart where it leads or accept the proposal of a handsome land-loving blacksmith?
    Show book
  • Brush of Angel's Wings - cover

    Brush of Angel's Wings

    Ruth Reid

    • 0
    • 2
    • 0
    He doesnÆt plan to stay Amish. She doesnÆt have a plan. 
    Then an angel draws their hearts toward God . . . and each other. 
    A buggy-racing champion, a hardworking field-hand, and a terrible cook, Rachel Hartzler does not fit her Amish communityÆs standards for an eligible bride. Hurt by their rejection and still grieving the loss of her brother, Rachel is ready for change. 
    SheÆs not, however, ready for Jordan Engles. RachelÆs father hired him to help tend the fields so Rachel can learn to cook and sew, thus increasing her chances of finding a husband. She canÆt understand why her father doesnÆt want her help and blames Jordan for trying to replace her beloved brother. 
    Jordan plans for his time on the Michigan farm to be short. Before his mother passed away, he promised her he'd give her Amish roots a chance. Upon her death, uncertain about what else to do, he came to stay with his Uncle Isaac in Hope Falls. He's curious why his mother left the community she obviously loved. But it doesn't take Jordan long to conclude that the strict lifestyle and the three hour church services are not for him. 
    But there isnÆt just human interaction at play. Nathaniel, an angel of God, sees the potential in Jordan and RachelÆs hearts from heavenÆs perspective. His goal is to shepherd them toward the path of healing and love.   
    When tragedy strikes, then strikes again, this angelic being is sent to guide them toward the healing and abundant life promised in GodÆs Word û if only they will listen. 
     
    Show book
  • Ray of Light - The Days of Redemption Series Book Two - cover

    Ray of Light - The Days of...

    Shelley Shepard Gray

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Bestselling author Shelley Shepard Gray brings inspirational romance to life in this sweet tale of love in the Amish community, Ray of Light, the second installment of her Days of Redemption series. 
    Roman Keim just wants a break from the family drama at his snowy Ohio home when he heads to an Amish snowbird community in Florida. There he meets Amanda Yoder and her daughter Regina who soon are warming his heart. But will Roman return to Ohio or will he stay and help the young widow embrace a second chance at love? 
    The author of the series Sisters of the Heart and Seasons of Sugarcreek, Shelley Shepard Gray delivers an honest, tender love story in Ray of Light, featuring the challenges of faith, family, and romance.
    Show book
  • Gift - cover

    Gift

    Wanda E. Brunstetter

    • 0
    • 2
    • 0
    Follow the heart-wrenching story of Adam Beachy, whose mother walked out on him and his familyand away from the Amish faith. Now he balks at the idea of ever marrying and having a family of his own. But when tragedy strikes, Adam is suddenly a father figure to his three nieces and finds himself needing a wife. Despite their differences over her practice of reflexology, Leah Mast seems the best option to fill that role. Can they make it work in a modern-day marriage of convenience?
    Show book
  • An Amish Family - Four Stories - cover

    An Amish Family - Four Stories

    Kathleen Fuller

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    In An Amish Family, beloved author of Amish romance, Kathleen Fuller, invites readers into the lives of four Amish families. 
    Building Trust 
    Grace Miller and Joel King are in love. They’ve dated secretly for the past year and when he proposes marriage, Grace eagerly agrees. But when she tells her parents about the wedding, she’s shocked when her father tells her she can’t marry Joel. Can Grace get to the bottom of her father’s animosity toward Joel so they can have the happily ever after she’s always dreamed of? 
    A Heart Full of Love (also in An Amish Cradle) 
    Ellie’s mother hasn’t stopped meddling in her personal life since Ellie lost her sight—and she’s taken it up a notch now that Ellie’s pregnant. When Ellie gives birth to twins, her mother insists on moving in to care for them. But when her mother’s behavior becomes unbearable, Ellie is forced to take a stand . . . and finally find out why Mamm can’t let go. 
    Surprised by Love 
    In a desperate move to evade her match-making mother, Emily Schwartz announces that she’s already seeing someone: Reuben Coblentz. The trouble is, Reuben is barely even a friend. Seeing how desperate she is, Reuben plays along. But when the past sneaks up on them, will this temporary arrangement turn into everlasting love? 
    A Gift for Anne Marie (also in An Amish Second Christmas) 
    Anne Marie and Nathaniel have been best friends since they were kids. Now things are evolving . . . in ways everyone else predicted long ago. But when her mother suddenly decides to remarry in another state, Anne Marie’s new chapter with Nathaniel looks doomed to end before it begins.
    Show book