Subscribe and enjoy more than 1 million books
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced 7236434c7af12f85357591f712aa5cce47c3d377e8addfc98f989c55a4ef4ca5
Risk Management In Banking Sector - cover

Risk Management In Banking Sector

Mayank Aror

Publisher: May

  • 1
  • 3
  • 0

Summary

An exploratory study on 
“Risk Management in Banking Sector”

Other books that might interest you

  • Emotional Intelligence - cover

    Emotional Intelligence

    Angelina Talpa

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Emotional Intelligence 
    Ultimate Practical Guide to Improving Your EQ: How to Develop Absolute Control Over Your Emotions & Life For Everlasting Success 
    Ensure that your corporation can be an early user, enjoying the benefits over your competitors who lag behind bogged down with conventional business beliefs, as we enter this time welcoming the common application of informed methods in business. Emotional Intelligence, a conscious means to fix knee jerk reactionary emotional practices, will be the capability to purchase and utilize others' sensations and expertise from your emotions. The info in what you're feeling helps you make efficient choices about what to convey or do (or not say or do). 
    It allows you to use your thoughts that will help you make better choices in-the-second and also have your effect on others and far better control over yourself. The idea of Emotional Intelligence is based on brain research showing that these skills will vary from complex and just intellectual abilities simply because they involve a different the main head - the mental core, the limbic system, rather than the neocortex. Emotional Intelligence is composed of five fundamental skills. The very first is currently knowing what you are experiencing. The second reason is managing particularly distressing feelings, your feelings. The next is self-motivation, the next is sympathy, and also the fifth is managing relationships.   
    Following are the points which have been discussed in this book: 
    Key Points About Emotional Intelligence 
    How to Control Your Emotion and Make a Success of Everything! 
    5 Steps for Improving Your Emotional Intelligence & Communication 
    Success With Emotional Intelligence
    Show book
  • The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People - Powerful Lessons in Personal Change - cover

    The 7 Habits of Highly Effective...

    Stephen R. Covey

    • 1
    • 7
    • 0
    #1 Amazon Best Seller! — Wall Street Journal Best Seller! — Infographics Edition 
    What are the habits of successful people? The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People has captivated readers for 25 years. It has transformed the lives of Presidents and CEOs, educators, parents, and students — in short, millions of people of all ages and occupations have benefited from Dr. Covey's 7 Habits book. And, it can transform you. 
    Infographics Edition: Stephen Covey’s cherished classic commemorates the timeless wisdom and power of the 7 Habits book, and does it in a highly readable and understandable, infographics format. 
    This 7 Habits book guides you through each habit step-by-step: 
    • Habit 1: Be Proactive 
    • Habit 2: Begin With The End In Mind 
    • Habit 3: Put First Things First 
    • Habit 4: Think Win-Win 
    • Habit 5: Seek First To Understand Then Be Understood 
    • Habit 6: Synergize 
    • Habit 7: Sharpen The Saw 
    Dr. Covey's 7 Habits book is one of the most inspiring and impactful books ever written. Now you can enjoy and learn critical lessons about the habits of successful people that will enrich your life's experience. And, it's in an inforgraphics format that makes it easy for you to learn and apply Dr. Covey's habits of successful people.
    Show book
  • Systems neuroscience A Complete Guide - cover

    Systems neuroscience A Complete...

    Gerardus Blokdyk

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    What situation(s) led to this Systems neuroscience Self Assessment?  How is the value delivered by Systems neuroscience being measured?  What are the short and long-term Systems neuroscience goals?  ask yourself: are the records needed as inputs to the Systems neuroscience process available?  How do mission and objectives affect the Systems neuroscience processes of our organization?  
     
    
    Defining, designing, creating, and implementing a process to solve a challenge or meet an objective is the most valuable role… In EVERY group, company, organization and department.
     
    
    Unless you are talking a one-time, single-use project, there should be a process. Whether that process is managed and implemented by humans, AI, or a combination of the two, it needs to be designed by someone with a complex enough perspective to ask the right questions. Someone capable of asking the right questions and step back and say, 'What are we really trying to accomplish here? And is there a different way to look at it?'
     
    
    This Self-Assessment empowers people to do just that - whether their title is entrepreneur, manager, consultant, (Vice-)President, CxO etc... - they are the people who rule the future. They are the person who asks the right questions to make Systems neuroscience investments work better.
      
    
    This Systems neuroscience All-Inclusive Self-Assessment enables You to be that person.
     
    
    All the tools you need to an in-depth Systems neuroscience Self-Assessment. Featuring 702 new and updated case-based questions, organized into seven core areas of process design, this Self-Assessment will help you identify areas in which Systems neuroscience improvements can be made.
     
    
    In using the questions you will be better able to: 
     
    
    - diagnose Systems neuroscience projects, initiatives, organizations, businesses and processes using accepted diagnostic standards and practices 
     
    
    - implement evidence-based best practice strategies aligned with overall goals 
     
    
    - integrate recent advances in Systems neuroscience and process design strategies into practice according to best practice guidelines
     
    
    Using a Self-Assessment tool known as the Systems neuroscience Scorecard, you will develop a clear picture of which Systems neuroscience areas need attention.
     
    
    Your purchase includes access details to the Systems neuroscience self-assessment dashboard download which gives you your dynamically prioritized projects-ready tool and shows your organization exactly what to do next. Your exclusive instant access details can be found in your book.
    Show book
  • NeuroWisdom - The New Brain Science of Money Happiness and Success - cover

    NeuroWisdom - The New Brain...

    Mark Robert Waldman, PhD Manning

    • 0
    • 2
    • 0
    Perfect for readers of How God Changes Your Brain, two researchers present over thirty brain exercises to help readers generate happiness and success, in business and in life.
    
    
    ”This remarkable book translates state-of-the art neuroscience into practical techniques that rapidly promote personal transformation. If you want to double your happiness and your income, start using these powerful brain-changing exercises today!” ―John Assaraf, New York Times bestselling author and CEO of NeuroGym
    
    Adapted from a business school course they created for professionals, bestselling author Mark Waldman and Chris Manning present simple brain exercises, based on the latest neuroscience research, to guide readers to improvement in all parts of life, from work to home, from how we think to how we feel. 
    
    Their promise is to help people create more "wealth" in their lives, defined as the combination of money, happiness, and success. Using the latest research studied by two experts in their field, the book presents both the scientific background and sets of “NeuroWisdom” exercises that will help people reduce neurological stress and increase happiness, motivation, and productivity. The “worry” centers of the brain are turned off and the optimism circuits are turned on. Work becomes more pleasurable and creativity is increased, enabling the brain to anticipate and solve problems more efficiently.
    
    From the cutting edge of brain science to real-world solutions, these exercises help readers gain the wisdom that leads to greater fulfillment.
    Show book
  • The Art of Work - A Proven Path to Discovering What You Were Meant to Do - cover

    The Art of Work - A Proven Path...

    Jeff Goins

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Jeff Goins, a brilliant new voice counting Seth Godin and Jon Acuff among his fans, explains how to abandon the status quo and live a life that matters with true passion and purpose. The path to your life’s work is difficult and risky, even scary, which is why few finish the journey. This is a book about discovering your life’s work, that treasure of immeasurable worth we all long for. It’s about the task you were born to do.      As Jeff Goins explains, the search begins with passion but does not end there. Only when our interests connect with the needs of the world do we begin living for a larger purpose. Those who experience this intersection experience something exceptional and enviable. Though it is rare, such a life is attainable by anyone brave enough to try.  Through personal experience, compelling case studies, and current research on the mysteries of motivation and talent, Jeff shows readers how to find their vocation and what to expect along the way.
    Show book
  • Emotional Intelligence: The Emotional Intelligence Book - Emotional Intelligence at Work and Emotional Intelligence Leadership - cover

    Emotional Intelligence: The...

    John Allen

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Emotional Intelligence: The Emotional Intelligence Book -- Emotional Intelligence at Work and Emotional Intelligence Leadership This Emotional Intelligence Book will answer the question: what is emotional intelligence (also referred to as EI.) As the book works to define emotional intelligence through the four main branches, it dives deeper into explaining each branch in hopes of bringing about a higher self-awareness in the reader. Most people walk around with low emotional intelligence out of ignorance. They do not know because they have never been taught. Some crowds believe that the emotionally intelligent are as smart as those with high IQ's. People in positions of leadership show a higher aptitude of EI for being able to help others, to calm the crowd and to work well under pressure without cracking. Each of the four branches of the emotional intelligence theory is explained in full detail. The first branch is emotional perception. The second branch is emotional reasoning. The third branch is emotional understanding and the fourth branch is emotional management. Each branch has an explanation on how to do it, how to perceive, how to reason, how to understand, and how to manage the emotions. In leaning this, we can then learn how to improve emotional intelligence. Emotional intelligence training helps to make leaders out of people and helps people to learn more about themselves and they will learn how to handle their emotions. A person with a high level of emotional intelligence has learned how to control their reaction to their emotions and they can also help others with their responses to emotions. The emotional intelligence definition shows that we are whole people who have emotions and will go through "emotional" times but that we can control our reaction and responses to these emotions instead of allowing the emotions to show as raw and out of control.
    Show book