Today could be the day that you start a whole year of unlimited reading!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced 7236434c7af12f85357591f712aa5cce47c3d377e8addfc98f989c55a4ef4ca5
SAP SD Routines - cover

SAP SD Routines

Jordan Daniel May

Publisher: dsilentassasin

  • 0
  • 2
  • 0

Summary

This Book focuses on SAP SD routines which will be helpful for SD consultants to decide when to use User-Exits and when to use Routines.

Other books that might interest you

  • Job Interview Sample Questions - cover

    Job Interview Sample Questions

    Robert House

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Be prepared when you conduct your next interview with questions to ask. Do not blow it now! 
    You have the interview and now take the time to look at some sample questions to help you ask great questions of the interviewer that will impress them and help you to understand more about the many aspects of the job you are applying for.
    Show book
  • Escape Velocity - Free Your Company's Future from the Pull of the Past - cover

    Escape Velocity - Free Your...

    Geoffrey A. Moore

    • 0
    • 3
    • 1
    “Readthis book to learn how to create a company as powerful as Apple.”—Guy Kawasaki,former chief evangelist of Apple 
    InEscape Velocity Geoffrey A. Moore, author of the marketing masterwork Crossingthe Chasm, teaches twenty-first century enterprises how to overcome thepull of the past and reorient their organizations to meet a new era ofcompetition. The world’s leading high-tech business strategist, Moore connectsthe dots between bold strategies and effective execution, with an action planthat elucidates the link between senior executives and every other branch of acompany. For readers of Larry Bossidy’s Execution,Clay Christensen’s Innovator’s Solution, and Gary Vaynerchuck’sCrush It!, and for anyone aiming for the pinnacle of business success, EscapeVelocity is an irreplaceable roadmap to the top.
    Show book
  • Ethernet Switching Fabric Complete Self-Assessment Guide - cover

    Ethernet Switching Fabric...

    Gerardus Blokdyk

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    How do we accomplish our long range Ethernet Switching Fabric goals?  How does the Ethernet Switching Fabric manager ensure against scope creep?  Is the Ethernet Switching Fabric process severely broken such that a re-design is necessary?  Will Ethernet Switching Fabric deliverables need to be tested and, if so, by whom?  How do we go about Securing Ethernet Switching Fabric?  
     
    
    Defining, designing, creating, and implementing a process to solve a challenge or meet an objective is the most valuable role… In EVERY group, company, organization and department.
     
    
    Unless you are talking a one-time, single-use project, there should be a process. Whether that process is managed and implemented by humans, AI, or a combination of the two, it needs to be designed by someone with a complex enough perspective to ask the right questions. Someone capable of asking the right questions and step back and say, 'What are we really trying to accomplish here? And is there a different way to look at it?'
     
    
    This Self-Assessment empowers people to do just that - whether their title is entrepreneur, manager, consultant, (Vice-)President, CxO etc... - they are the people who rule the future. They are the person who asks the right questions to make Ethernet Switching Fabric investments work better.
      
    
    This Ethernet Switching Fabric All-Inclusive Self-Assessment enables You to be that person.
     
    
    All the tools you need to an in-depth Ethernet Switching Fabric Self-Assessment. Featuring 702 new and updated case-based questions, organized into seven core areas of process design, this Self-Assessment will help you identify areas in which Ethernet Switching Fabric improvements can be made.
     
    
    In using the questions you will be better able to: 
     
    
    - diagnose Ethernet Switching Fabric projects, initiatives, organizations, businesses and processes using accepted diagnostic standards and practices 
     
    
    - implement evidence-based best practice strategies aligned with overall goals 
     
    
    - integrate recent advances in Ethernet Switching Fabric and process design strategies into practice according to best practice guidelines
     
    
    Using a Self-Assessment tool known as the Ethernet Switching Fabric Scorecard, you will develop a clear picture of which Ethernet Switching Fabric areas need attention.
     
    
    Your purchase includes access details to the Ethernet Switching Fabric self-assessment dashboard download which gives you your dynamically prioritized projects-ready tool and shows your organization exactly what to do next. You will receive the following contents with New and Updated specific criteria:
     
    
    - The latest quick edition of the book in PDF
     
    
    - The latest complete edition of the book in PDF, which criteria correspond to the criteria in...
     
    
    - The Self-Assessment Excel Dashboard, and...
     
    
    - Example pre-filled Self-Assessment Excel Dashboard to get familiar with results generation
     
    
    …plus an extra, special, resource that helps you with project managing.
     
    
    INCLUDES LIFETIME SELF ASSESSMENT UPDATES
     
    
    Every self assessment comes with Lifetime Updates and Lifetime Free Updated Books. Lifetime Updates is an industry-first feature which allows you to receive verified self assessment updates, ensuring you always have the most accurate information at your fingertips.
    Show book
  • Ethernet Services Second Edition - cover

    Ethernet Services Second Edition

    Gerardus Blokdyk

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    How do we go about Comparing Ethernet Services approaches/solutions?  How do you use Ethernet Services data and information to support organizational decision making and innovation?  What are the compelling business reasons for embarking on Ethernet Services?  How can you negotiate Ethernet Services successfully with a stubborn boss, an irate client, or a deceitful coworker?  How do we measure improved Ethernet Services service perception, and satisfaction?  
     
    
    This breakthrough Ethernet Services self-assessment will make you the reliable Ethernet Services domain master by revealing just what you need to know to be fluent and ready for any Ethernet Services challenge.
     
    
    How do I reduce the effort in the Ethernet Services work to be done to get problems solved? How can I ensure that plans of action include every Ethernet Services task and that every Ethernet Services outcome is in place? How will I save time investigating strategic and tactical options and ensuring Ethernet Services costs are low? How can I deliver tailored Ethernet Services advice instantly with structured going-forward plans?
     
    
    There’s no better guide through these mind-expanding questions than acclaimed best-selling author Gerard Blokdyk. Blokdyk ensures all Ethernet Services essentials are covered, from every angle: the Ethernet Services self-assessment shows succinctly and clearly that what needs to be clarified to organize the required activities and processes so that Ethernet Services outcomes are achieved.
     
    
    Contains extensive criteria grounded in past and current successful projects and activities by experienced Ethernet Services practitioners. Their mastery, combined with the easy elegance of the self-assessment, provides its superior value to you in knowing how to ensure the outcome of any efforts in Ethernet Services are maximized with professional results.
     
    
    Your purchase includes access details to the Ethernet Services self-assessment dashboard download which gives you your dynamically prioritized projects-ready tool and shows you exactly what to do next. Your exclusive instant access details can be found in your book.
    Show book
  • What I Wish I Knew When I Was 20 - A Crash Course on Making Your Place in the World - cover

    What I Wish I Knew When I Was 20...

    Tina Seelig

    • 4
    • 21
    • 0
    A revised and updated edition of the international bestseller 
    Inspiring readers all over the globe to reimagine their future, this revised and updated edition of What I Wish I Knew When I Was 20 features new material to complement the classic text.  
    Major life transitions such as leaving the protected environment of school or starting a new career can be daunting. It is scary to face a wall of choices, knowing that no one is going to tell us if we make the right decision. There is no clearly delineated path or recipe for success. Even figuring out how and where to start can be a challenge. 
    As head of the Stanford Technology Ventures Program, Tina Seelig’s job is to guide her students as they make the difficult transition from the academic environment to the professional world—providing tangible skills and insights that will last a lifetime. Seelig is a wildly popular and award-winning teacher and in What I Wish I Knew When I Was 20 she shares with us what she offers her students –provocative stories, inspiring advice, and a big dose of humility and humor.  
      
    These pages are filled with captivating examples, from the classroom to the boardroom, of individuals defying expectations, challenging assumptions, and achieving unprecedented success. Seelig throws out the old rules and provides a new model for reaching our potential.  We discover how to have a healthy disregard for the impossible; how to recover from failure; and how most problems are remarkable opportunities in disguise. 
      
    What I Wish I Knew When I Was Twenty is a much-needed book for everyone looking to make their mark in the world.
    Show book
  • How to Master Every Job Interview & Land that Dream Job - cover

    How to Master Every Job...

    Warren Kannuck

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    When it comes to applying for jobs in today’s business environment, you need to be at least one step ahead of everyone else.
    Show book