Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Spinner ae25b23ec1304e55286f349b58b08b50e88aad5748913a7eb729246ffefa31c9
The Rogue Prince - cover

The Rogue Prince

Margo Maguire

Publisher: HarperCollins e-books

  • 0
  • 2
  • 0

Summary

“Margo Maguire writes fast-paced, poignant adventures that’ll keep you turning the pages.—USA Today Bestselling Author Lorraine Heath Once imprisoned for a crime he didn’t commit, a man disguised as a wealthy prince re-emerges in London society intent on revenge in Margo Maguire’s stunning romantic blockbuster The Rogue Prince. After just a few pages readers will well understand why Romantic Times says, “Fast-paced adventure tinged with poignancy that stirs the blood is a Maguire hallmark.” If you love the breathtaking, emotionally rich historical romance of Liz Carlyle and Julia London, Margo Maguire’s The Rogue Prince is certain to get your heart racing.

Who read this book also read:

  • One Year (New & Lengthened Edition) - cover

    One Year (New & Lengthened Edition)

    Charlotte Byrd

    • 3
    • 28
    • 0
    THE BESTSELLING ROMANCE EVERYONE'S TALKING ABOUT... 
     
    Tristan was someone who once belonged in my wildest fantasies. He is cocky and self-assured, a future Master of the Universe. You know the type... 
     
    
    We were going to go to the same Ivy League school. We had everything planned out. And then, suddenly, he dumped me and broke my heart. 
     
    
    But I wasn't going to let that stop me from moving to New York. It's a city of millions, what were the chances that I'd ever see him again? 
     
    
    And then I discovered that Tristan was going to be my ROOMMATE! 
     
    
    He wants me back. I want him, too, but I also hate him. 
     
    
    I'm not supposed to fall for him again... 
     
    "Love lost and found!"  
     
    "A delightful book about finding your true love"  
     
    Perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover, Penelope Ward and Nicholas Sparks  
     
    **For mature audiences only**
    
     
    ***Previously published as a two-book series: One Semester and One Weekend***
    Show book
  • One That Came Back - Hades' Spawn Motorcycle Club #3 - cover

    One That Came Back - Hades'...

    Lexy Timms

    • 2
    • 15
    • 0
    From Best Selling Author, Lexy Timms, comes a motorcycle club romance that'll make you want to buy a Harley and fall in love all over again.  
     
    Emily Dougherty and Luke Wade were in love in high school, but circumstances conspired to keep them apart. Ten years later they meet again and find their connection is just as strong and more searingly hot than ever. 
     
    Except Luke and his motorcycle club, Hades' Spawn, are hip deep in problems between the vicious Rojos one percenter motorcycle club and their associated street gang, the Hombres. When Luke’s employee and best friend, Gibs, is slain in a brutal shootout, dark secrets from Luke’s past claim him. He finds he has to make a deal with the devil just to keep Emily and his club safe. However, to keep Emily out of danger he must also to turn his back on her. 
     
    Emily has lost her car, her job, and had to seek an order of protection against her ex, Evan Waters. In the face of her family’s disapproval she's determined not to lose Luke too. But will Luke’s heartless rejection drive her away? Or will she keep the faith and hope Luke finds his way back to her before her own secret causes her to do the unthinkable? 
     
    Can Luke and Emily survive the hopeless tangle of club and gang politics, and the fierce reach of the law to find their way back to each other? 
     
    ** This is book 3 of the Hades' Spawn Motorcycle Club series **
    Show book
  • Mail Order Prairie Bride (A Western Historical Romance) - Dodge City Brides Series #1 - cover

    Mail Order Prairie Bride (A...

    Julianne MacLean

    • 0
    • 2
    • 0
    Dodge City Brides: USA Today bestselling author Julianne MacLean delivers three breathtaking and passionate full-length novels featuring rugged, alpha-male heroes of the West, all sworn to protect the women they love…  
    A loveless marriage of convenience on the Kansas prairie turns out to be far more than she bargained for… 
    HE’S PART OF THE WEST 
    Briggs Brigman has been burned once before, and the last thing he needs is a beautiful wife who will spend hours in front of the mirror, primping herself. He knows how hard the prairie can be on a woman, and all he wants is a stalwart bride who won’t complain about hauling water from the creek…. 
    SHE’S A CITY GIRL WITH NO IDEA WHAT SHE’S IN FOR… 
    All Sarah MacFarland wants is to escape her fearful life in Boston and start fresh with a new identity. Answering an advertisement for a mail order bride seems like the perfect solution, until she meets her soon-to-be husband—a ruggedly handsome, strapping farmer who leaves her breathless on their wedding night. But is it possible that two tormented souls can find happiness, when all they know is betrayal, and when trust is the only way out of a tumultuous past that simply won’t stay buried? 
    (Originally published under the title PRAIRIE BRIDE in 2000) 
    The Compete Trilogy: 
    MAIL ORDER PRAIRIE BRIDE – Dodge City Brides – Book 1 
    TEMPTING THE MARSHAL – Dodge City Brides – Book 2 
    TAKEN BY THE COWBOY – Dodge City Brides – Book 3  
    “You can always count on Julianne MacLean to deliver ravishing romance that will keep you turning pages until the wee hours of the morning.” —Teresa Medeiros
    Show book
  • Your Tempting Love - The Bennett Family #5 - cover

    Your Tempting Love - The Bennett...

    Layla Hagen

    • 0
    • 4
    • 0
    *A sizzling romance from a USA Today Bestselling Author. * This is a standalone. Each book in the Bennett series features a different couple.* 
    Christopher Bennett is a persuasive man. With his magnetic charm and undeniable wit, he plays a key role in the international success of his family’s company.  
    Christopher adores his family, even if they can be too meddling sometimes… like when they recommend him to employ Victoria Hensley’s decorating services for his new apartment in an attempt to set him up with her. Christopher isn’t looking to settle down, but meeting Victoria turns his world upside down. Her laughter is contagious, and her beautiful lips and curves are too tempting. 
    Victoria Hensley is determined not to fall under Christopher’s spell, even though the man is hotter than sin, and his flirty banter makes her toes curl. But Christopher is her client, and she knows better than to get involved with clients. Besides, Victoria isn’t looking for love. After her parents’ death, Victoria is raising her much younger siblings, and she can’t afford any mistakes. 
    But Victoria and Christopher’s chemistry is not just the sparks-flying kind, but the downright explosive kind. Before she knows it, Christopher is training her brother Lucas for soccer tryouts and reading bedtime stories to her sister Chloe. 
    Victoria wants to resist him, but Christopher is determined, stubborn, and oh-so-persuasive.  
    When their attraction and connection both spiral out of control, will they be able to risk it all for a love that is far too tempting?
    Show book
  • The Love Potion - cover

    The Love Potion

    Sandra Hill

    • 2
    • 3
    • 0
    A love potion in a jelly bean? 
    Fame and fortune are surely only a swallow away when Dr. Sylvie Fontaine discovers a chemical formula guaranteed to attract the opposite sex. Though her own love life is purely hypothetical, the shy chemist's professional future is assured . . . as soon as she can find a human guinea pig. 
    The only problem is the wrong man has swallowed Sylvie's love potion. Bad boy Lucien LeDeux is more than she can handle even before he's dosed with the Jelly Bean Fix. The wildly virile lawyer is the last person she'd choose to subject to the scientific method. 
    When the dust settles, Sylvie and Luc have the answers to some burning questions: Can a man die of testosterone overload? Can a straightlaced female lose every single one of her inhibitions? And they learn that old-fashioned romance is still the best catalyst for love.
    Show book
  • Dangerous Secrets - cover

    Dangerous Secrets

    Lisa Marie Rice

    • 1
    • 10
    • 0
    Small-town librarian Charity Prewitt never dreamed she'd meet and fall in love with a man like Nicholas Ames. The handsome, rich, charming, sexy-as-hell millionaire blew into tiny Parker's Ridge, Vermont, and immediately rocked her world. Powerful, sensual, the perfect man, Nick knows all the right words—and all the right spots to touch, sending her soaring to dizzying new heights of ecstatic abandon. Never before has prim and proper Charity leapt into bed with a perfect stranger—and now that she's there with him, nothing is going to drag her away! 
    But Nick Ames is not who he claims to be. In truth, he is Nicholas Ireland—the one they call "Iceman." A former Delta Force operator, now a high-level undercover agent, he will do whatever his government asks of him—lie, seduce, betray . . . even kill, if necessary—for the sake of the mission. And this time his mission is Charity Prewitt. 
    Suddenly one woman has broken down his chilly restraint and ignited his passions completely. And before the erotic dream turns into a nightmare, will Charity be able to melt the Iceman's cold, cold heart?
    Show book