Subscribe and enjoy more than 800,000 books
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
The Rogue Prince - cover

The Rogue Prince

Margo Maguire

Publisher: HarperCollins e-books

  • 0
  • 3
  • 0

Summary

“Margo Maguire writes fast-paced, poignant adventures that’ll keep you turning the pages.—USA Today Bestselling Author Lorraine Heath Once imprisoned for a crime he didn’t commit, a man disguised as a wealthy prince re-emerges in London society intent on revenge in Margo Maguire’s stunning romantic blockbuster The Rogue Prince. After just a few pages readers will well understand why Romantic Times says, “Fast-paced adventure tinged with poignancy that stirs the blood is a Maguire hallmark.” If you love the breathtaking, emotionally rich historical romance of Liz Carlyle and Julia London, Margo Maguire’s The Rogue Prince is certain to get your heart racing.

Other books that might interest you

  • Cursed: Bound (M M Modern Retelling of Beauty & the Beast) (Book 2) - Cursed - cover

    Cursed: Bound (M M Modern...

    X. Aratare

    • 0
    • 17
    • 0
    Tiger-shifter, Lord Bane Dunsaney, released Nick Fairfax from the deal that bound the young man to his service for a year.  Then Bane fled, afraid that the beast inside of him would harm Nick if he stayed. He never thought to see Nick again. 
    Little did Bane know, Nick has chosen to stay at his estate, Moon Shadow, to await the return of the lord who has his heart. 
    But can lasting love survive when there are tiger-sized secrets between them? 
    Book 2 of our modern, M/M retelling of Beauty & The Beast. 
    Cursed: Bound is the second part of a 3-book series. Part 3 is coming out in 2017. 
    After fleeing his uncontrollable attraction to Nick, Bane never dreamed that Nick would be in his life again.  But when the billionaire returns to his estate, he finds Nick waiting for him with open arms. 
    Bane realizes he has a second chance with Nick.  To be worthy of him, Bane wants to become a better man, but their developing romance is overshadowed by his most dangerous secret: Bane is a cursed tiger-shifter, and the beast stirs every time they start to become intimate. 
    Bane is disturbed by how the tiger wants Nick as a mate, but he finds himself unable to control his possessiveness, especially as Nick ventures out of Moon Shadow and sees the darker aspects of Bane’s life. 
    And, as a man deeply betrayed by his own father, Bane struggles to understand why Nick won’t abandon the family who treated him so badly… 
    Cursed: Bound ends on a cliff-hanger, which will be resolved in Book 3, Cursed: Beloved (2017.)
    Show book
  • Devil of the Highlands - cover

    Devil of the Highlands

    Lynsay Sands

    • 3
    • 23
    • 0
    They call him the Devil . . . 
    He is the most notorious laird of Scotland: fierce, cold, deadly . . . and maybe even worse. Yet Evelinde has just agreed to wed him. Anything, she thinks, is better than her cruel stepmother. Though Evelinde should be wary of the rumors, she can't help but be drawn to this warrior . . . for the Devil of the Highlands inspires a heat within her that is unlike anything she has ever known. 
    They may call him whatever they wish, but Cullen, Laird of Donnachaidh, cares only for the future of his clan. He must find a wife, a woman to bear him sons and heed his commands. He has no need for beauty or grace, but one taste of his lovely bride's sweet lips and the sultry feel of her skin arouse an untamed passion. Perhaps there's more to marriage than he thought . . .
    Show book
  • Red Rose - cover

    Red Rose

    Mary Balogh

    • 1
    • 21
    • 0
    Edward Marsh, Earl of Raymore, is a connoisseur of beauty, whether it be music or art or women. When he inherits two wards, however, and decides to marry them off as soon as possible during a London Season, he finds one of them virtually unmarriageable. Rosalind Dacey has none of the delicate, blond beauty of her cousin, and a pronounced limp resulting from a childhood riding accident has robbed her of grace and self-assurance. She resents what she sees as Edward's ruthless, high-handed tyranny, and he is infuriated by her outspoken stubbornness. Their volatile quarrels soon lead to passion of  a different sort, however. And Rosalind possesses talent as a pianist that draws Edward secretly and against his will to listen, enthralled, to her daily practices in his music room.
    Show book
  • The Lost Duke of Wyndham - cover

    The Lost Duke of Wyndham

    Julia Quinn

    • 3
    • 18
    • 0
    Jack Audley has been a highwayman. 
    A soldier. And he has always been a rogue. What he is not, and never wanted to be, is a peer of the realm, responsible for an ancient heritage and the livelihood of hundreds. But when he is recognized as the long-lost son of the House of Wyndham, his carefree life is over. And if his birth proves to be legitimate, then he will find himself with the one title he never wanted: Duke of Wyndham. 
    Grace Eversleigh has spent the last five years toiling as the companion to the dowager Duchess of Wyndham. It is a thankless job, with very little break from the routine . . . until Jack Audley lands in her life, all rakish smiles and debonair charm. He is not a man who takes no for an answer, and when she is in his arms, she's not a woman who wants to say no. But if he is the true duke, then he is the one man she can never have . . .
    Show book
  • Get Me - The Keatyn Chronicles Series #7 - cover

    Get Me - The Keatyn Chronicles...

    Jillian Dodd

    • 2
    • 107
    • 0
    From USA Today bestselling author Jillian Dodd comes the seventh book in the addictive Keatyn Chronicles series. Discover a breathless fairy-tale romance with swoon-worthy characters, suspense, and a glittering celebrity world. Fans of Gossip Girl, Pretty Little Liars, and reality TV will devour this pulse-pounding, sexy teen drama set against the backdrop of Hollywood and an East Coast boarding school.    
    Keatyn’s crazy life comes together in one perfect script. 
    Will Keatyn get her life back?  
    And if she does, which life (and boy) will she choose?
    Show book
  • Gray Matter - Deep Six Security Series #5 - cover

    Gray Matter - Deep Six Security...

    Becky McGraw

    • 0
    • 2
    • 0
    Can Gray help his new office manager clean her dirty laundry? Or will the mafia princess hang him out to dry? 
    Since leaving the FBI Grayson Jennings has found peace in his life with his job as a forensic accountant with Deep Six Security and he treasures it.  It remains that way until Michaela Girabaldi is hired as the new office manager for their east coast office. 
    The smart-mouthed Jersey girl strolls into the office in red high heels with her bags packed with enough dirty laundry to last them both a lifetime. In Prison.  Her dirtiest laundry is the 1.2 million dollars she insists she didn't steal from the mob and Gray is wrangled into helping her find it.  
    Well, this was not Gray's first rodeo with a beautiful criminal and he had the bruises to prove it.  He was not going to blindly trust a woman ever again, especially one suspected of murder and many other nasty crimes. He would help her, but he wouldn't be getting into bed with the mafia princess or falling for her or her games. 
    Mickie says only her cousin knows where the loot is located, so Gray sets out to find her. To do that, he'll have to follow the money, but he is afraid at the end of that trail he'll find a lot more than he bargained for, because had a feeling the sexy-as-sin woman was guilty as hell.  
    But will he find the money before the mob finds Mickie? Or will she distract him with her Nonna's Magic Massage Oil and fritattas at the beach house where they're hiding out and get them both killed?
    Show book