Subscribe and enjoy more than 800,000 books
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced 7236434c7af12f85357591f712aa5cce47c3d377e8addfc98f989c55a4ef4ca5
Single White Vampire - cover

Single White Vampire

Lynsay Sands

Publisher: HarperCollins e-books

  • 4
  • 9
  • 0

Summary

“[Sands’s] trademark humor and genuine characters…keep her series fresh and her readers hooked.”—Publishers Weekly The third book in her phenomenal Argeneau vampire series, Single White Vampire by the incomparable Lynsay Sands is an unadulterated delight! This paranormal romance classic follows the romantic adventures of a dark and handsome immortal who writes paranormal romances, and who’d love to sink his teeth into his sexy new editor. When it comes to red hot vampire love stories, New York Times and USA Today bestseller Lynsay Sands is Queen of the Night!

Other books that might interest you

  • Dark Resurrections - The Brenna Strachan Series #3 - cover

    Dark Resurrections - The Brenna...

    Hadena James

    • 0
    • 2
    • 0
    Someone has set about resurrecting the souls of the Four Horsemen. Each Horsemen is known for their hatred of Humanity and willingness to do anything to eradicate the breed. Their plan is to use infants as the vessels for the resurrected. With three pregnant women in her family due any day, Brenna Strachan must find out how they intend to use the infants for the resurrections. As well as discover exactly who is behind this heinous act. Her adversaries are doing what they can to keep her off their scent, even attacking cities using mythics to keep her busy. Can Brenna find out who it is and stop them before her own family becomes their prey?
    Show book
  • Demonic Dreams - Dreams and Reality #13 - cover

    Demonic Dreams - Dreams and...

    Hadena James

    • 1
    • 4
    • 0
    Aislinn Cain wakes up on a cold concrete floor having been drugged and kidnapped by serial killer Raphael Henders.  Despite the chaos, she has a few questions; is Gabriel still alive?  If so, for how long? And where exactly is she? 
    As the answers start to reveal themselves, Aislinn comes to the realization that Raphael Henders is unlike any serial killer she has ever faced before.  Not only is he brilliant, cunning, sadistic, and brutal, he is part of the organized ring of serial killers that the SCTU has been trying to eliminate.  More importantly, he is just one step removed from the leader of the organization and he has answers that Aislinn needs to put her past behind her. 
    To survive and get what she needs, Aislinn will have to play Raphael’s game.  Death is not an option, pitting Aislinn’s own desire to survive against her need to figure out who exactly was behind the murder of Aislinn’s father and sister all those years ago.
    Show book
  • Red - cover

    Red

    Jessi McPherson

    • 1
    • 6
    • 0
    Everyone has read the tale of Little Red Riding Hood... Such a carefree, naïve girl who fell victim to the wolf and had to be saved by the Huntsman. I'd like to set that story straight. It all began with a girl, a curse, and wolf. We all have a hero inside. All it takes is to believe. Cara knew the legends of her village but she never thought she'd become one.
    Show book
  • Carmilla - cover

    Carmilla

    Joseph Sheridan Le Fanu

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    "Carmilla" is a Gothic novella by Joseph Sheridan Le Fanu and one of the early works of vampire fiction, predating Bram Stoker's Dracula (1897) by 26 years.
    
    Joseph Thomas Sheridan Le Fanu (28 August 1814 – 7 February 1873) was an Irish writer of Gothic tales and mystery novels.
    Show book
  • Dark Illumination - The Brenna Strachan Series #2 - cover

    Dark Illumination - The Brenna...

    Hadena James

    • 0
    • 4
    • 0
    Brenna Strachan's entire life is ahead of her. And it's a long life, since she has joined the ranks of the immortal. She's returned to work as well and one of her first cases a rogue Witch, bent on destroying everything in their way, including her. Now, she must turn to her family and friends for help. But among those closest to her, is someone who has already betrayed the Oath of Protection. The words of the True Prophet are coming to pass and Brenna must deal with the betrayal and her life.
    Show book
  • Wicked Angel - A Novel - cover

    Wicked Angel - A Novel

    Taylor Caldwell

    • 0
    • 4
    • 0
    A tale of family horror in the tradition of The Bad Seed and The Omen from the #1 New York Times–bestselling author of Dialogues with the Devil. To his mother, Angelo is the most beautiful and brilliant child in the world. She caters to his every whim and dismisses his malicious outbursts as childish pranks. But as Angelo grows older, his behavior only becomes more disturbing.   A pet dog disappears. A playground run-in leaves one of his teachers with a broken arm. Still, his mother refuses to believe that anything is wrong with her precious angel. His father and his aunt, however, have begun to suspect that behind Angelo’s cherubic smile lurks a dark and twisted monster who preys on the innocent. But how do they reveal Angelo’s true nature before it’s too late?   A mesmerizing portrait of evil personified, Wicked Angel is a psychological tour-de-force from an author who “never falters when it comes to storytelling” (Publishers Weekly).
    Show book