Subscribe and enjoy more than 800,000 books
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Bitten By Cupid - cover

Bitten By Cupid

Lynsay Sands, Pamela Palmer, Jaime Rush

Publisher: HarperCollins e-books

  • 4
  • 14
  • 0

Summary

Just in time for Valentine’s Day, there’s Bitten by Cupid, a trio of sinfully hot novellas from three true masters of paranormal romance. These are contemporary love stories with a bite—as Lynsay Sands, New York Times bestselling author of The Renegade Hunter and the popular Argeneau vampire series, joins exciting up-and-comers Pamela Palmer and Jamie Rush to explore the passions of sexy shape-shifters, genetically enhanced humans, and (of course) the undead. Fans of Heroes, The X-Files, Fringe, and Torchwood will surely catch the love bug once they are Bitten by Cupid.

Other books that might interest you

  • Drifter's Run - cover

    Drifter's Run

    William C. Dietz

    • 0
    • 2
    • 0
    A smuggler goes on the lam in space in this fast-paced adventure by the New York Times–bestselling author of Halo: The Flood.   Even smuggling has rules. The second is: Don’t let your guard down.   Meet Pik Lando, a con artist and a ladies man, a total professional who’ll chase across the galaxies for his clients—and he’ll usually find plenty of action and danger too. In Drifter’s Run, he takes a job piloting a space tug, figuring he could lay low from a cyborg hell bent on finding you. Suddenly Lando is too popular—the government wants his head and a beautiful bounty hunter wants his body. So much for life as fugitive.   Don’t miss Lando’s other adventures, Drifter and Drifter’s War.  
    Show book
  • Connor's Gambit - cover

    Connor's Gambit

    Z Gottlieb

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Brad Johnson a lone witness to a UFO sighting becomes an alien target leading him to an off world adventure in which he must rely upon his skills to survive an intergalactic war between two space faring groups of aliens. As Brad understands his place in the universe, he learns one group threatens Earth's security and the other wants something entirely different. All Brad wants is to return home.
    Show book
  • Darkbeam - Beam Series #2 - cover

    Darkbeam - Beam Series #2

    Adrienne Woods

    • 0
    • 12
    • 0
    Everyone in Paegeia knows that only one Rubicon dragon lives at a time. 
    If more than one, they will destroy Paegeia and eventually the rest of the world as they crave that constant power for dominance. 
    Blake Leaf is this era's Rubicon, and is destined for grate things if his darkness can be won. 
    Darkbeam Part 1 follows the story of the Rubicon and how he tries to keep his beast, the darkness, at bay. 
     
    Show book
  • Rhapsody in Red - Shades of Crimson #1 - cover

    Rhapsody in Red - Shades of...

    Mila Waters

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Calix Mabry had everything a vampire could ever want. A mate, eternal life, and enough money to sustain them for the rest of their lives. But when his beloved is taken from him, he vows to bring her back at any cost. 
    Enter Vivienne Peltier. Long legs. Deep red hair. She is everything his Sofia wasn't. He is drawn to her like a moth to a flame. 
    Torn between his desire to bring Sofia back and his lust for Vivienne, Calix makes a decision that could potentially tear everything and everyone he knows apart. 
    True love always wins in the end. But at what cost?
    Show book
  • Triumph of a Teenage Werevulture - Trilogy of a Teenage Werevulture #0 - cover

    Triumph of a Teenage Werevulture...

    Emily Martha Sorensen

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Against her will, Lisette's date is dragging her to a football game.  But wait!  What happens when the rival football team is cheating?  Clearly a werevulture needs to save the day.
    Show book
  • Mildred's Resistance - The Network Series #5 - cover

    Mildred's Resistance - The...

    Katie Cross

    • 1
    • 3
    • 0
    Absolute Power Corrupts Even the Best of Friends. 
    Mildred Graeme is a witch that knows what it’s like to fail. She loathes small talk, struggles with magic, and grew up wretchedly poor. What’s easy for her best friend Evelyn, a wealthy, powerful socialite, is difficult for Mildred. 
    The two lifelong friends reunite at Chatham Castle where they fight together for the dream of a better world. Mildred wants to save the Network from political elitism, while Evelyn encourages it. When Evelyn gains power and threatens to obliterate the Network, Mildred realizes that she must overcome her fear of failure to save the lives of those she loves, even if it means betraying her best friend. 
    Mildred’s Resistance is the prequel to The Network Series and a gripping tale of intrigue, betrayal, and unexpected romance that defies all odds to rise above the ghosts of failure. 
    Schedule
    Show book