Join us on a literary world trip!
Add this book to bookshelf
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Listen online to the first chapters of this audiobook!
All characters reduced
Short Stories Collection - cover

Short Stories Collection

M. R. James, Edgar Wallace, Lord Byron

Narrator Emma Topping, Emma Hignett, Bart Wolffe

Publisher: Saland Publishing

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0


An eclectic collection of short stories by the masters of the genre including "Fragment of a Novel" by Lord Byron, Count Magnus by M.R. James and "The Treasure Hunt" by Edgar Wallace.
Duration: about 4 hours (03:37:53)
Publishing date: 2014-11-01; Unabridged; Copyright Year: 2014. Copyright Statment: —