As many books as you want!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced
The Secrets to What Men Really Want - cover

The Secrets to What Men Really Want

Lisa Palmer

Publisher: Koehler Books

  • 0
  • 2
  • 0

Summary

Lisa is a qualified dating and relationship expert with the kind of experience that money can't buy! She has appeared on mainstream TV, radio, and in countless press articles. She is the go-to girl you don't get access to, the kind that works with the rich, famous, and on occasion infamous!An expert's funny, brutal and downright ugly truth about dating do's and don'ts- with true client stories that will make you burst with laughter or even cry!Welcome to everything you need to know about how to bag the guy you've been waiting for!

Other books that might interest you

  • The Alchemist - cover

    The Alchemist

    Paulo Coelho

    • 36
    • 1.16K
    • 1
    A special 25th anniversary edition of the extraordinary international bestseller, including a new Foreword by Paulo Coelho. 
    Combining magic, mysticism, wisdom and wonder into an inspiring tale of self-discovery, The Alchemist has become a modern classic, selling millions of copies around the world and transforming the lives of countless readers across generations. 
    Paulo Coelho's masterpiece tells the mystical story of Santiago, an Andalusian shepherd boy who yearns to travel in search of a worldly treasure. His quest will lead him to riches far different—and far more satisfying—than he ever imagined. Santiago's journey teaches us about the essential wisdom of listening to our hearts, of recognizing opportunity and learning to read the omens strewn along life's path, and, most importantly, to follow our dreams.
    Show book
  • Anita's Diary - Female Minister Active Sex Life - The Sex Diaries Project - cover

    Anita's Diary - Female Minister...

    Arianne Cohen

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    In the tradition of The Vagina Monologues and PostSecret, this provocative collection's teaser, Anita's Diary, takes a peek behind bedroom doors--satisfying our insatiable desires to look into the private lives of ordinary people.
    
    
    
    Arianne Cohen spent four years collecting 1,500 Sex Diaries and in this book she takes us on a tantalizing tour of American bedrooms through the all-new, provocative, often moving, sometimes shocking, always entertaining real diaries of forty Sex Diarists. Anita's Diary: Female Minister, Active Sex Life is one of these tales of love, lust, longing and leaving that will shock, titillate, and educate. Cohen serves as tour guide, drawing on her deep database of Sex Diaries for her incisive and illuminating commentary. Cohen was the first editor of the Sex Diaries column, a popular feature in New York magazine, editing it from 2007 to 2010. Her work regularly appears in Marie Claire and the New York Times and she is a contributing editor at Woman's Day. She is executive producing a TV reality series based on this book.
    
    
    
    ·        Presents a groundbreaking portrait of relationships in America--including myriad options beyond single, dating, and married
    
    
    
    ·        Includes Sex Diaries of straight, gay, bi, single, married, young, and older Sex Diarists, published here for the first time
    
    
    
    ·        Gives readers tips on how to evaluate their own relationships and sex lives
    
    
    
    Sex is everywhere in our culture, yet how people best connect and disconnect is largely a mystery. Anita's Diary turns the lights on to reveal the secrets that lie behind closed bedroom doors.
    Show book
  • Tantric Sex: Reference to Go - 50 Paths to Sacred Sex and Lasting Love - cover

    Tantric Sex: Reference to Go -...

    Don MacLeod, Debra MacLeod

    • 0
    • 3
    • 0
    From provocative positions to pleasure-enhancing techniques for him and her, the 50 tips and tricks in this ebook reveal the tantalizing secrets of the erotic art of Tantra.
    Show book
  • Running on Empty - Overcome Your Childhood Emotional Neglect - cover

    Running on Empty - Overcome Your...

    Jonice Webb

    • 0
    • 4
    • 0
    Running on Empty is the first self-help book about Emotional Neglect: an invisible force from your childhood which you can't see, but may be affecting you profoundly to this day. It is about what didn't happen in your childhood, what wasn't said, and what cannot be remembered. Do you sometimes feel as if you're just going through the motions in life? Are you good at looking and acting as if you're fine, but secretly feel lonely and disconnected? Perhaps you have a fine life and are good at your work, but somehow it's just not enough to make you happy. If so, you are not alone. The world is full of people who have an innate sense that something is wrong with them. Who feel they live on the outside looking in, but have no explanation for their feeling and no way to put it into words. Who blame themselves for not being happier. If you are one of these people, you may fear that you are not connected enough to your spouse, or that you don't feel pleasure or love as profoundly as others do. Perhaps when you do experience strong emotions, you have difficulty understanding or tolerating them. You may drink too much, or eat too much, or risk too much, in an attempt to feel something good. In over twenty years of practicing psychology, many people have arrived in Jonice Webb's office, driven by the threat of divorce or the onset of depression, or by loneliness, and said, "Something is missing in me." Running on Empty will give you clear strategies for how to heal, and offers a special chapter for mental health professionals. In the world of human suffering, this book is an Emotional Smart Bomb meant to eradicate the effects of an invisible enemy.
    Show book
  • 50 Boyfriends Worse Than Yours - cover

    50 Boyfriends Worse Than Yours

    Justin Racz

    • 0
    • 3
    • 0
    Tired of watching your man play X-Box all day? Does he cruise match.com when you're not home? When he takes you back to his place, does his mother answer the door? 50 Boyfriends Worse Than Yours is a hilarious collection of these painfully familiar boyfriends, men we've all had the misfortune to meet.  
    There's Thrifty, who thinks taking you out to Chuck E Cheese is charming; Goth Guy, who borrows your make-up; Large Pet Owner, who wears his Python around the house. Rounding out the list are The Flaw Corrector, The Comedian (who's using you for material), One Position Peter (enough said), and Balding and Touchy About It. 
    Isn't revenge sweet? Funny, irresistible, and instantly relatable, 50 Boyfriends Worse Than Yours is the perfect Valentine's Day gift.
    Show book
  • Straight Talk No Chaser - How to Find Keep and Understand a Man - cover

    Straight Talk No Chaser - How to...

    Steve Harvey

    • 1
    • 5
    • 0
    Steve Harvey;intimacy;love;commitment;intimacy;harmony;how to please husband;husband;wife;unity;future;build a home;happiness;humourgrowth;success;positivity;guide;memoir;anecdotal;humourous;celebrity;purpose;Family Feud;Celebrity Family Feud;gift;faith;God;passion;peace;abundance;adversity;journey;advice;realistic;wisdom;Denene Miller;spirit;spiritual;religion;devotion;elevate;principles;teachings;lessons;life advice;personal advice;NAACP;The Steve Harvey Show;Act Like a Lady Think Like a Man;Think Like a Success;Jump;The Original Kings of Comedy; Steve Harvey Morning Show; Steve and Marjorie Harvey Foundation;comedy;humor;stand up;African American;nonfiction;black authors;authors of color;sociology;self help
    Show book