Join us on a literary world trip!
Add this book to bookshelf
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Listen online to the first chapters of this audiobook!
All characters reduced
Activates the Money Chakra - cover

Activates the Money Chakra



Publisher: LIBROTEKA

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0


Activates the Money Chakra 
Chakra has various interpretations of definitions as well as chakra functions, as people are recently more aware of the importance of the chakras and how they play a role in balancing the physical, mental and spiritual state. 
However, the chakras can be explained simply as the energy centers that exist within our body. Their name originates from an ancient Sanskrit word meaning "wheel", "circle" and "cycle", which describes the rotating movements of the Prana (vital energy) in these points. 
These energy points serve as openings for Prana to flow through our physical bodies, where it will be taken up and collected to be transformed and emitted for use. These energy centers correspond exactly to the seven major nerve ganglia and are responsible for regulating physiological processes such as immune response, organ functions, as well as psychological processes such as our emotions and behavior. 
There are seven main chakras present in the body: Root Chakra, Navel Chakra, Solar Plexus Chakra, Heart Chakra, Throat Chakra, Third Eye Chakra and Crown Chakra. Each chakra is different in the sense that they have specific qualities, which correspond to the refinement of energy from the basic level (the first six chakras) to the consciousness of the highest vibrational spiritual level (the seventh chakra).
Duration: about 1 hour (00:48:39)
Publishing date: 2021-06-30; Unabridged; Copyright Year: — Copyright Statment: —