Subscribe and enjoy more than 800,000 books
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Spinner ae25b23ec1304e55286f349b58b08b50e88aad5748913a7eb729246ffefa31c9
Healing Hands of E'lan - cover

We are sorry! The publisher (or author) gave us the instruction to take down this book from our catalog. But please don't worry, you still have 800,000 other books to choose from, so you can read without limits!

Healing Hands of E'lan

Leigh Jarrett

Publisher: Steambath Press

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

Provocative Prehistoric Erotic Romance 
E'lan had been told all his life that he was the most beautiful and alluring girl and now woman, anyone had ever set eyes on, and he enjoyed the admiration bestowed upon him each time the clans gathered. 
This mating season, four spirits willing, he would be included in the celebrations. The elders would choose a suitable mate for him, and he'd be permitted to take that man back to his sleeping platform and fulfill his long awaited desires. 
As a man—not a woman.

Other books that might interest you

  • The Perfect Duchess - cover

    The Perfect Duchess

    Erica Taylor

    • 1
    • 14
    • 0
    After his fiancée elopes with a footman, Andrew Macalister, the brooding Duke of Bradstone, is hesitant to trust any woman ever Andrew Macalister, oft regarded as the Stone Duke of Bradstone, hates his annual birthday ball tradition. He dislikes facing those around him who only see him for his title, and has given up on a chance to live a normal life. That is, until he spots Lady Clara Masson across the ballroom. Clara's twin sister is the woman who infamously jilted Andrew at the altar five years ago, but little does Clara know, Andrew had been smitten with her since childhood, and he finds her presence a ray of sunshine in a dreary dukedom. When Clara's life is threatened by her evil brother, Johnathan, Andrew must do the only thing he can think of to save her: propose marriage. Between Clara's trust issues and Andrew's battle with societal norms, two find romance under dangerous circumstances. 
    Show book
  • Twisted - cover

    Twisted

    Helen Hardt

    • 3
    • 22
    • 0
    Ryan Steel, his world recently upended by an earth-shattering secret, now faces yet another potential revelation surrounding the Steel family mystery. He no longer fully trusts his siblings or the woman he loves. He’s alone—alone and terrified and immersed in a conundrum that becomes more twisted each day.
     
    Ruby Lee loves Ryan and desperately wants to help him. She’ll do whatever she must to see him through this troubling time, but her own shrouded past still haunts her, and she’s determined to put an end to both of their mysteries once and for all. But the more she uncovers, the more danger she’s in…and she may lose Ryan forever.
    Show book
  • Falling Into Bed with a Duke - cover

    Falling Into Bed with a Duke

    Lorraine Heath

    • 1
    • 22
    • 1
    In the first in a dazzling new series, New York Times bestselling author Lorraine Heath introduces the Hellions of Havisham—three charismatic rogues destined to lose their hearts . . . 
    After six unsuccessful Seasons, Miss Minerva Dodger chooses spinsterhood over fortune-hungry suitors. But thanks to the Nightingale Club, she can at least enjoy one night of pleasure. At that notorious establishment, ladies don masks before choosing a lover. The sinfully handsome Duke of Ashebury is more than willing to satisfy the secretive lady's desires—and draws Minerva into an exquisite, increasingly intimate affair. 
    A man of remarkable talents, Ashe soon deduces that his bedmate is the unconventional Miss Dodger. Intrigued by her wit and daring, he sets out to woo her in earnest. Yet Minerva refuses to trust him. How to court a woman he has already thoroughly seduced? And how to prove that the passion unleashed in darkness is only the beginning of a lifetime's pleasure . . . ? 
    LORRAINE HEATH always dreamed of being a writer. After graduating from the University of Texas, she wrote training manuals, press releases, articles, and computer code, but something was always missing. When she read a romance novel, she not only became hooked on the genre, but quickly realized what her writing lacked: rebels, scoundrels, and rogues. She's been writing about them ever since. Her work has been recognized with numerous industry awards, including RWA's prestigious RITA®. Her novels have appeared on the USA Today and New York Times bestseller lists. 
    www.lorraineheath.com www.avonromance.com www.facebook.com/avonromance
    Show book
  • The Tattooed Duke - cover

    The Tattooed Duke

    Maya Rodale

    • 1
    • 14
    • 0
    “Tantalizing passion…certain to delight.”—Publishers Weekly 
    Maya Rodale’s wonderfully witty Writing Girls series is a winner!  Her third delectable love story to feature a plucky Regency heroine with a pen, The Tattooed Duke follows a scandal sheet reporter posing as a common housemaid in order to uncover whatever nasty little skeletons an adventure-seeking Duke may be hiding in his closets—only to fall in passionate love with the nobleman whose secrets she’s been exposing to the world! The Tattooed Duke is deliciously fun historical romance fiction in the vein of Laura Lee Guhrke and Suzanne Enoch, and no true romance fan will want to write it off!
    Show book
  • In Total Surrender - cover

    In Total Surrender

    Anne Mallory

    • 1
    • 12
    • 0
    “No one does lush, riveting romance like Anne Mallory. Her books are like chocolate—decadent and delicious.”—Sarah MacLean  
    “Anne Mallory gives classic romance a fresh and delightful spin with her clever plots and winning imagination.”—Teresa Medeiros 
    Surrender completely to the lush, wicked, and sizzling hot historical romance of Anne Mallory. She totally captivates with In Total Surrender—a breathtaking love story that carries the reader  from Regency London’s glittering underworld to the ballrooms of the beau monde, as the stonehearted king of the demimonde sets his sights on the one woman who shakes him to the core: an exquisite society beauty who is far more than she seems. Lush, colorful, and sensuous—a Regency Era delight in the bestselling vein Julia Quinn and Elizabeth Boyle—In Total Surrender will enthrall romance aficionados from the very first page.
    Show book
  • Just Wicked Enough - cover

    Just Wicked Enough

    Lorraine Heath

    • 0
    • 25
    • 0
    He'll grant her every wanton wish . . . If she gives him her hand in marriage.
    Show book