If you like reading, you will LOVE reading without limits!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced
Hudson (Fixed - Book 4) - cover

We are sorry! The publisher (or author) gave us the instruction to take down this book from our catalog. But please don't worry, you still have more than 1 million other books to choose from, so you can read without limits!

Hudson (Fixed - Book 4)

Laurelin Paige

Publisher: EverAfter Romance

  • 0
  • 15
  • 0

Summary

This is a full-length companion novel to the New York Times Bestselling Fixed Trilogy. It is not meant to be read as a stand-alone. THIS BOOK INCLUDES NEW SCENES AS WELL AS A FEW SCENES FROM THE FIXED TRILOGY IN HUDSON'S POV.   "I can easily divide my life into two parts—before her and after."   Hudson Pierce has led a life few others could even imagine. With money and power at his fingertips, he's wanted for almost nothing. He's never experienced love, however, and he's seen few examples of it in his dysfunctional family. The ridiculous notion of romance has always intrigued him. He's studied it, controlled it, manipulated it, and has yet to understand it.Until he meets Alayna Withers.   

MUST BE READ AFTER THE FIXED TRILOGY.   Book One: FIXED ON YOU  Book Two: FOUND IN YOU  Book Three: FOREVER WITH YOU  Companion: HUDSON

Other books that might interest you

  • A Wanderer's Safe Haven - A Billionaire Romance - cover

    A Wanderer's Safe Haven - A...

    Maggie Kane

    • 5
    • 70
    • 0
    A woman on the run can't afford to slow down. Emma's sole purpose is to keep moving so she can get as far from her grizzly past as possible.
    
     
    But when a gorgeous, Greek billionaire vineyard owner opens his home, his bed, his body to her- how can she pass that up? Just one night won't hurt…
    
     
    Nikos knows there is more than meets the eye when it comes to this sexy American backpacker with her vague past, toned body, and stormy eyes. He never intended to take her to bed, but he couldn't just let her walk off into the night.
    
     
    After one night of steamy passion, Emma's head says it's time to go, but her body only wants to go back to bed. Torn between desire for safety and Nikos' body, she makes a decision that changes her life forever.
    
     
    A Wanderer's Safe Haven is the first in the Summer Flame Series. A sexy billionaire international romance that promises a story along with plenty of love making!
    Show book
  • When the Duke Returns - cover

    When the Duke Returns

    Eloisa James

    • 6
    • 23
    • 0
    The Duchess of Cosway yearns for a man she has never met . . . her husband. 
    Married by proxy as a child, Lady Isidore has spent years fending off lecherous men in every European court while waiting to meet her husband. She's determined to accept him, no matter how unattractive the duke turns out to be. When she finally lures Simeon Jermyn back to London, his dark handsomeness puts Isidore's worst fears to rest—until disaster strikes. 
    The duke demands an annulment. 
    Forsaking his adventuresome past, Simeon has returned to London ready to embrace the life of a proper duke, only to find that his supposed wife is too ravishing, too headstrong, and too sensual to be the docile duchess he has in mind. But Isidore will not give up her claim to the title—or him—without a fight. 
    She will do whatever it takes to capture Simeon's heart, even if it means sacrificing her virtue. After all, a consummated marriage cannot be annulled. 
    Yet in forcing Simeon into a delicious surrender, will Isidore risk not only her dignity—but her heart?
    Show book
  • It Started with a Scandal - Pennyroyal Green Series - cover

    It Started with a Scandal -...

    Julie Anne Long

    • 5
    • 23
    • 1
    Lord Philippe Lavay once took to the high seas armed with charm as lethal as his sword, and a stone-cold conviction: he'll restore his family's fortune and honor, no matter the cost. Victory is at last within reach—when a brutal attack snatches it from his grasp and lands him in Pennyroyal Green. 
    An afternoon of bliss brings a cascade of consequences for Elise Fountain. She is shunned by her family and ousted from a job she loves, and her survival means a plummet down the social ladder to a position no woman has yet been able to keep: housekeeper to a frighteningly formidable prince. 
    The bold and gentle Elise sees past his battered body into Philippe's barricaded heart . . . and her innate sensuality ignites his blood. Now a man who thought he could never love and a woman who thought she would never again trust must fight an incendiary passion that could be the ruin of them both.
    Show book
  • My Ruthless Prince - cover

    My Ruthless Prince

    Gaelen Foley

    • 3
    • 34
    • 0
    “Enchanting, intriguing…fun.” —Stephanie Laurens  
    “Always fabulous.”—Julia Quinn 
    My Ruthless Prince is the fourth historical romance by author Gaelen Foley to feature the gentlemen of the mysterious Regency fraternity the Inferno Club: scandalous rogues in the eyes of good London society but, in reality, devoted secret soldiers for Crown and country. Set in the most colorful era in England’s history My Ruthless Prince features the Club’s most notorious member—a rogue earl widely believed to have turned traitor—and the woman who believes with all her heart that her love can save him. A treat for fans of Mary Jo Putney and Amanda Quick, My Ruthless Prince brims with intrigue and passion.
    Show book
  • American Prince - cover

    American Prince

    Sierra Simone

    • 1
    • 11
    • 0
    I’ve been many things.
     
    I’ve been a son and a stepbrother. An Army captain and a Vice President.
     
    But only with him am I a prince. His little prince.
     
    Only with Maxen and Greer does my world make sense, only between them can I find peace from the demons that haunt me. But men like me aren’t made to be happy. We don’t deserve it. And I should have known a love as sharp as ours could cut both ways.
     
    My name is Embry Moore and I serve at the pleasure of the President of the United States…for now.
     
    This is the story of an American Prince.
    Show book
  • A Strange Way to Find Love - cover

    A Strange Way to Find Love

    Barbara Cartland

    • 0
    • 10
    • 0
    The beautiful Vanessa Shotworth was being made extremely unhappy at the way she was being treated by her stepmother while her beloved father was away in India with his Regiment.
    When she was late for breakfast because she had been out riding on a lovely summer's morning, she was humiliated by her stepmother by being told to scrub the kitchen floor or she will not be given anything to eat.
    Vanessa then decided to run away to her relatives in the North of England, having elicited the help of the faithful family butler, Bates.
    She sets out on her adored horse, Samson, and had not gone far when she stumbled into a group of highwaymen preparing for their evening meal in a wood.
    Initially she was frightened, but the Chief highwayman, who was well-spoken and who had obviously had a good education, offered to accompany her on her journey North and make sure that she came to no harm.
    It was when they were near the estate belonging to the Marquis of Westfield that the Chief highwayman told Vanessa that the Marquis was looking for a Governess for his very difficult niece aged twelve, who was impossible to teach and previous Governesses had left in despair after a very short time in the job.
    How Vanessa secures the position as Governess at Westfield Castle with no references.
    And how she manages to tame the difficult niece with charm and subtlety and encourages her to ride and dance.
    And what happens when Vanessa's cruel stepmother eventually catches up with her.
    And how unexpectedly she finds love in what can only be described as a strange way is all told in this unusual romance by BARBARA CARTLAND.
    Show book