Join us on a literary world trip!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Subscribe to read the full book or read the first pages for free!
All characters reduced
Doctrine of Indecency: 18 Coveted Tales of Lust - cover

We are sorry! The publisher (or author) gave us the instruction to take down this book from our catalog. But please don't worry, you still have more than 500,000 other books you can enjoy!

Doctrine of Indecency: 18 Coveted Tales of Lust

Kyle Perkins

Publisher: Kyle Perkins

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

*This is an adult romance short story collection containing explicit content only suitable for adults.* 
 
Dare yourself to explore eighteen very different tales of lust by eighteen wickedly imaginative authors that love to spin a sexy story. Get lost in the pages composed by minds trained to tempt and tease the senses to satisfaction while leaving you wanting so much more…
Available since: 04/13/2016.

Other books that might interest you

  • Be Mine - A Novel - cover

    Be Mine - A Novel

    Laura Kasischke

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    A novel of “sex, mystery, betrayal, intrigue and violence, all wrapped up in the disturbing world of a middle-aged woman’s deepest desires” (USA Today). The first note came on Valentine’s Day. Written with a red pen in an unfamiliar hand, it said: Be Mine. For Sherry Seymour, a community college English professor and recent empty-nester, the anonymous message was amusing and, she had to admit, flattering. When she told her husband, Jon, about it, he raised his eyebrows and looked at her with a kind of attention she hadn’t felt in some time.   As the notes continue, Sherry becomes increasingly aroused by the idea that she could inspire such feelings—as does her husband. With Jon’s encouragement, she pursues her admirer and begins a wild affair. But living in a fantasy can never last. As events spiral out of Sherry’s control, she discovers how little she knows about herself—or the men in her life. This darkly erotic thriller explores what we risk when we step away from our daily lives and allow our passions to take control.   “If there is any justice in the world, Laura Kasischke will soon be as big as Alice Sebold. . . . Kasischke’s novels are as beautifully written and as daring in their subjects.” —Detroit Free Press   “Kasischke has proven herself again to be a bold chronicler of dark obsession.” —Publishers Weekly   “What makes this erotic thriller disturbing and, therefore, successful is how convincingly Kasischke renders Sherry’s life and feelings so eerily normal and familiar.” —Booklist
    Show book
  • Right Beside You - A Must Read Mystery Thriller - cover

    Right Beside You - A Must Read...

    Helen Pryke

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    In this tense thriller, an English reporter doesn’t know whom to trust as threatening letters continue to arrive and a killer gets dangerously closer. 
     
    My brother and I had our future all mapped out until that fateful night destroyed it. Now those responsible must pay. 
     
    When Maggie receives an anonymous letter, she realises she’s being stalked. The only connection is a Hampshire gang she helped put in prison thirteen years earlier. As the stalking intensifies, Maggie suspects everyone around her. Even those she loves. But as Maggie becomes more and more paranoid, one by one the gang members suffer horrifying attacks. Someone from her past is out for revenge, and it’s clear that Maggie is next . . .  
     
    Tense, fast-paced, and gritty, Right Beside You is the second Maggie Turner mystery, though can easily be read as a stand-alone. It’s the perfect read for fans of authors like Angela Marsons, Carol Wyer and Helen Fields.
    Show book
  • Winterscroft - A Gripping Suspense Thriller - cover

    Winterscroft - A Gripping...

    Anita Waller

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Wedding plans at an English manor stir melancholy memories—and angry spirits—in this contemporary gothic thriller. 
     
    When Lavender Paulson dies in a tragic car accident, her family and fiancé Matt are left devastated. As the year’s pass and wounds heal, Matt remains close with the Paulson family, visiting them often at their beautiful home, Winterscroft, in Derbyshire. 
     
    When Matt falls in love again, the Paulsons are happy for him. But when he and his new love Beth announce their engagement, it sets off a series of bizarre and disturbing events. 
     
    As Matt and Beth make plans to wed at Winterscroft, the frightening truth becomes apparent. Lavender is back. And she is not happy.
    Show book
  • All That Fills Us - A Novel - cover

    All That Fills Us - A Novel

    Autumn Lytle

    • 0
    • 10
    • 1
    Mel Ellis knows that her eating disorder is ruining her life. Everyone tells her rehab is her best option, but she can't bring herself to go. Broken and empty in more ways than one, Mel makes one last-ditch effort to make hers a story worth telling. She will walk her own road to recovery along the lesser-known trails of the North American wilderness. 
     
    Though she is physically and mentally unprepared to face the difficulties that lay ahead, she sets off on foot from Grand Rapids, Michigan, and heads toward Mount Rainier National Park in Washington State. During the long journey, she meets strangers with their own stories, as well as ghosts from her past who can no longer be ignored. But though the land she travels threatens her success at every turn, it's her own dark thoughts she'll have to overcome in order to find peace in the life and the body she has been given. 
     
    With pitch-perfect timing and delightfully witty self-awareness, debut author Autumn Lytle masterfully leads readers on a journey down the hard path toward healing.
    Show book
  • The Anita Waller Collection - Malignant Game Players and Captor - cover

    The Anita Waller Collection -...

    Anita Waller

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    In one ebook volume: three chilling psychological thrillers for all fans of crime fiction from the bestselling author of the Kat and Mouse Mysteries. 
     
    Malignant 
     
    After leaving their husbands, Heather is more than willing to care for her friend Claudia when’s she diagnosed with a terminal illness. But when a meeting with Claudia’s ex-husband results in someone dying, the two women’s new life begins to unravel even further. The solution to their problem becomes frighteningly clear . . . it’s murder. 
     
    Game Players 
     
    When a gang of six children playing in their den in the woods spot a man burying drugs nearby, they dig up the stash and take it away. But when the dealer shows up dead, the youngsters are thrown into turmoil. Soon the children and their families become the target of the vicious criminals who will stop at nothing to retrieve their narcotics . . . 
     
    Captor 
     
    Behind closed doors, Liz Chambers is harbouring a secret that could destroy her life. Then the unthinkable happens, and in a frenzied attack, her young son is snatched from the home of the childminder charged with looking after him. As Liz’s life unfolds, it becomes clear that someone is out for revenge . . . 
     
    Praise for the thrillers of Anita Waller 
     
    “Once again Anita Waller brings the reader a masterfully written, first class mystery thriller with a jaw dropping twist that will leave you speechless.” —Once Upon a Time Book Reviews 
     
    “A must-read for crime thriller readers.” —Bookstormer 
     
    “A tense, drama-packed read. I was literally biting my nails by the end.” —On the Shelf Reviews
    Show book
  • Blame - A Completely Gripping Psychological Suspense - cover

    Blame - A Completely Gripping...

    Patricia Dixon

    • 0
    • 2
    • 0
    “A compelling exploration of the human psyche . . . stands out as an excellent piece of psychological fiction” from the bestselling author of #MeToo (Book Rant Reviews).What if the past came knocking? Frankie is running away from her past and the repercussions of a night that changed her life forever. Hoping for a fresh start she unexpectedly falls in love. Unbeknown to Frankie, the wheels of fate are set in motion when Herbert Dunne, a convicted murderer, is released from prison. When he moves in with Margaret, a woman he has formed an unlikely relationship with, their dark sides gradually emerge allowing their inner demons to blossom. News of Herbert’s release once again rocks the small village of Elkdale, as the locals remember the young woman he murdered. But what is Herbert hoping to achieve by stirring up the past? And who is behind the new spate of murders? One thing is clear—someone is out for revenge. Someone who thinks Frankie and her friends are to blame . . .“With settings I could get lost in, characters that inspired even my dark little heart and the thrill of bad meeting bad, I thoroughly recommend this.” —Melanie’s Reads
    Show book