"There is more treasure in books than in all the pirates' loot on Treasure Island." - Walt Disney
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Subscribe to read the full book or read the first pages for free!
All characters reduced
Deserved - Satan's Rebels MC Series #3 - cover

We are sorry! The publisher (or author) gave us the instruction to take down this book from our catalog. But please don't worry, you still have more than 1 million other books to choose from, so you can read without limits!

Deserved - Satan's Rebels MC Series #3

Kira Johns

Publisher: Kira Johns

  • 4
  • 52
  • 0

Summary

Five years after leaving Rockingham, Jade Moore is still trying to move on. Easier said than done when your heart lies in your hometown. She finds friendship with a man who bears a dark secret, one that could destroy her. 
Shadow has spent the last five years in misery over losing Jade. He still loves her, but knows he lost his chance. Now married to his worst nightmare, Shadow sees the light at the end of the tunnel when Jade returns home, only to find out she has been hiding something from him for years. 
Will Jade and Shadow find their happily ever after? Both are determined to make it happen, but when the past collides with the present, Shadow fears he will lose Jade forever. 
WARNING This book is intended for Adults 18 years of age and over due to graphic scenes involving sex, language, and violence. Deserved is Book 3 in the Satan’s Rebels MC Series and is not a standalone novel. This is the final installment of Jade’s story and ends in a HEA with no cliffhanger.

Other books that might interest you

  • The Pirate Queen Box Set - cover

    The Pirate Queen Box Set

    Jennifer Rose McMahon

    • 0
    • 2
    • 0
    A young woman travels to the magical past and present of Ireland in this complete fantasy romance series from a USA Today–bestselling author.Bohermore (Book 1) – Eighteen-year-old Maeve O’Malley is a recent high school graduate who should be thinking about college. Instead she’s stalked in her dreams by the very pirate queen who killed her mother years ago. She decides to ditch college and head to Ireland to search for answers. Soon she finds help from an attractive, Irish history professor as she sets off on a medieval treasure hunt.Inish Clare (Book 2) –Maeve returns to Ireland with relics in hand to restore balance to her cland and prove her clan’s rights to their land and its treasures. With murderous rival clans and warrior chieftains challenging her and her romantic life complicating her mission, she races to the pirate queen’s final resting place before it’s too late…Ballycroy (Book 3) – To save the future of her clan and break an ancient family curse, Maeve must travel back in time to medieval Ireland where her actions can have greater consequence than she realizes. Threats of clan battles clash with the burden to make things right when Maeve realizes the danger of becoming trapped in the past forever and is forced to make the boldest decision of her life.Grab it now with the added special excerpt to Legend Hunter.“McMahon’s excellent debut makes a contemporary paranormal mystery feel cozy and romantic... The slowly unfurling romance doesn’t go in obvious directions, which adds to the story’s allure. Teen and adult readers alike will be clamoring for the sequel.”— Publisher's Weekly Starred Review
    Show book
  • Mentor’s Match - A Submissive Series Standalone Novel - cover

    Mentor’s Match - A Submissive...

    Tara Sue Me

    • 4
    • 18
    • 0
    One wild and crazy, we-won’t-tell-anyone, week of sex and submission was all old friends, Kate and Fritz, agreed to while in Berlin for work. When they wind up together on the same project in Delaware, Fritz makes it clear he’s more than happy to pick up where they left off.But Kate had already decided it would be best for her to give up BDSM altogether and she doesn’t expect a hardcore Dom like Fritz to do the same. However, she soon finds out she’s vastly underestimated Fritz because he’s not about to give up on the woman he’s fantasized about for years.
    Show book
  • The Billionaire Boss - cover

    The Billionaire Boss

    J.L. Ryan

    • 3
    • 8
    • 0
    Curvy girl Rachel Greene is frantic. She only has about a week left before all her money runs out. She lives in a seedy neighborhood and fears for her safety every day.  Freaking out because her rent is late again, she's ecstatic when she's hired by sexy billionaire, Byron Blakemore. In public, he's always in the company of beautiful women, but he's hiding a secret. He's only attracted to fat girls. Plus size Rachel isn't interested in him, but could something he reveals to her change her mind or will it prompt her to dig deep into his past to uncover a shocking secret?
     
    ★★Buy Now!★★
    Show book
  • To Claim A Dragon - cover

    To Claim A Dragon

    Lisa Kumar

    • 1
    • 3
    • 0
    When Lord Eacion, leader of the dragon fae, visits Anni Brownston’s village, he takes over her life for a day—and one glorious night. But when the next morning dawns, will Eacion’s rash actions and her own fears about her lame leg kill any future between them and consign her to a fate they will both abhor? ~~This novella was originally published in the boxset Daydreams and Night Desires
     
    Heat: mildly steamy~
    Show book
  • Accidentally in Love - A hilarious heart-warming Rom-Com - cover

    Accidentally in Love - A...

    Anna Premoli

    • 1
    • 10
    • 0
    A funny romantic comedy about how opposites definitely do attract... Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Meg Cabot. 
     
    Sara Di Giovanni is a successful lawyer in New York City: she is the star of her profession, an excellent role model to her very vivacious little sister, but has so far been unlucky in love... 
     
    Ethan Phelps is the rich playboy trouble-maker whose only talent in life is spending money and dating women... 
     
    That is until Ethan's father dies with no will to his name, leaving his two sons the legal heirs to his billion-dollar company. 
     
    Sara is forced to become the court-appointed guardian to handle Ethan's share of the fortune, as his family do not trust him to manage it himself. Sara thinks it should be easy, but it's not so simple when Ethan is determined to get rid of her by whatever means necessary... 
     
    What ensues is a dramatic and hilarious power-play between Sara and Ethan... but what will happen when feelings start to get in the way? 
     
    From the author of LOVE TO HATE YOU, YOU DRIVE ME CRAZY, UNTIL LOVE DO US PART and STUCK WITH YOU.
    Show book
  • The Sisters - A gripping story of dark family secrets from the bestselling author - cover

    The Sisters - A gripping story...

    Kate Forster

    • 0
    • 3
    • 0
    Wealth and privilege can't buy you love... or keep your secrets safe. 
     
    The de Santoval sisters are heiresses to a glamorous fashion house, and the darlings of LA society. 
     
    Violetta is the hottest reality TV star of the moment, with a fierce press interest to rival Hollywood's A-list. 
     
    Carlotta is an exclusive horse trainer, as wild as the stallions she breaks in. 
     
    Fine-arts consultant Grace is hiding a dark secret she must keep hidden at all costs. 
     
    Their mother, wealthy fashion maven Birdie De Santoval, lies unconscious following a mysterious accident. Blame soon falls on their powerful but ruthless tycoon father, the missing Leon De Santoval. 
     
    Beneath the ritzy façade of the de Santoval family lies a web of deceit and betrayal that hides a secret that threatens to destroy them all... 
     
    What readers are saying about Kate Forster: 
     
    'This beautifully descriptive and touching story about love and hope is fabulous sunshine reading' Closer. 
     
    'A lovely get-away-from-it-all read' Red. 
     
    'Enticing and addictive. I loved it' I heart Chick Lit. 
     
    'A fun-filled, feel-good holiday read which is ideal just to put a big smile on your face' Reviewed the Book. 
     
    'Forster takes us on an enjoyable and emotional roller coaster ride in this captivating story about the price of fame' Blackpool Gazette.
    Show book