Subscribe and enjoy more than 800,000 books
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Spinner ae25b23ec1304e55286f349b58b08b50e88aad5748913a7eb729246ffefa31c9
The Crown - cover

The Crown

Kiera Cass

Publisher: HarperTeen

  • 4
  • 8
  • 0

Summary

Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series has captured the hearts of readers from its very first page. Now the end of the journey is here. Prepare to be swept off your feet by The Crown—the eagerly awaited, wonderfully romantic fifth and final book in the Selection series. 
In The Heir, a new era dawned in the world of The Selection. Twenty years have passed since America Singer and Prince Maxon fell in love, and their daughter is the first princess to hold a Selection of her own. 
Eadlyn didn’t think she would find a real partner among the Selection’s thirty-five suitors, let alone true love. But sometimes the heart has a way of surprising you…and now Eadlyn must make a choice that feels more difficult—and more important—than she ever expected.

Other books that might interest you

  • DupliKate - cover

    DupliKate

    Cherry Cheva

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    To Do List:Ace SATsAce finalsAce AP physics project Avoid murdering lab partnerSubmit Yale applicationResolve possibly evil twin situation 
    Due date: December 15thCountdown: 11 days 
    By the time Kate Larson accidentally fell asleep at three a.m., she'd already done more work in one night than the average high school senior does in a week. Getting into Yale has been her dream for years—and being generally overworked and totally under-rested is the price of admission. But when she opens her eyes the next day, she comes face-to-face with, well, her face—which is attached to her body, which is standing across the room. Wait, what?  
    Meet Kate's computer-generated twin. Kate doesn't know why she's here or how to put her back where she belongs, but she's real. And she's the last thing Kate has time to deal with right now. Unless . . . 
    Could having a double be the answer to Kate's prayers? After all, two Kates can do more work than one. Or will keeping her twin a secret turn her dream future into a living nightmare?
    Show book
  • Aiden - The Keatyn Chronicles Series #9 - cover

    Aiden - The Keatyn Chronicles...

    Jillian Dodd

    • 0
    • 30
    • 0
    The God of all Hotties, with his dreamy green eyes and abs to die for. When Keatyn goes to Eastbrooke, their attraction is intense. He gives her a four-leaf clover, kisses her atop the Ferris wheel, and turns her brain to cotton candy. 
    But . . . there’s always a but in love stories, right?  
    Discover when and how Aiden learned who Keatyn really was, and why he didn’t confront her with his knowledge in pivotal new scenes from his point of view.  
    **This book contains series spoilers. Please finish book seven before reading this.
    Show book
  • The One - cover

    The One

    Kiera Cass

    • 4
    • 19
    • 0
    The captivating third book in Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series 
    America Singer searches for her happily ever after in this swoon-worthy YA dystopian romance, perfect for readers who loved Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Lauren Oliver’s Delirium, or Renée Ahdieh’s The Wrath & the Dawn. 
    Entering the Selection changed America Singer's life in ways she never could have imagined. Since she arrived at the palace, America has struggled with her feelings for her first love, Aspen—and her growing attraction to Prince Maxon. Now she's made her choice . . . and she's prepared to fight for the future she wants. 
     
    Show book
  • Legends of Fire - A Dark Faerie Tale Series #7 - cover

    Legends of Fire - A Dark Faerie...

    Alexia Purdy

    • 0
    • 4
    • 0
    Some secrets were never meant to be exposed to the light of the world.  
     
    When the Raven Faery Queen’s brother is cursed and in danger of losing his wings and mind, she calls in specialized mercenaries for the Seelie Faery Court—Benton and Rylan (AKA Soap). They immediately discover this might not be a cut and dry mission.  
     
    Benton is reminded of a promise he vowed to keep and uncovers an important tie to his family’s past. But the secrets go beyond his family and lead to the real reason Elementals, like Benton, are being hunted and are almost extinct. Soap also discovers a link to his past that threatens his magic and reveals deadly truths about the Land of Faerie and the two divided courts.  
     
    In the midst of it all, Benton and Rylan are tasked with finding Zena, a human girl with the gift of The Sight, before she is captured by an obsessed bounty hunter who only hunts humans with specific and unusual abilities for nefarious reasons.  
     
    Some say you should never trust a faery…  
     
    This is book 7 in A Dark Faerie Tale Series.  
     
    Also Available to read in this series:  
    The Withering Palace (Book #0.1, Companion story #1)  
    Evangeline (Book #0.5, Companion story #2)  
    Ever Shade (Book #1)  
    Ever Fire (Book #2)  
    Ever Winter (Book #3)  
    The Cursed (Book #3.5, Companion story #3)  
    Ever Wrath (Book #4)  
    Without Armor (Book #4.5, Companion story #4)  
    History of Fire (Book #5)  
    Ever Dead (Book #6)  
    Legends of Fire (Book #7)  
    Guardians of Fire (Book #8) Coming soon
    Show book
  • The Fill-In Boyfriend - cover

    The Fill-In Boyfriend

    Kasie West

    • 1
    • 12
    • 0
    When Gia Montgomery's boyfriend, Bradley, dumps her in the parking lot of her high school prom, she decides to do the unthinkable…convince the cute guy waiting to pick up his sister to pretend to be her boyfriend for the night. The task is simple: two hours, zero commitment, a few white lies. 
    The problem is that days after prom, she can't stop thinking about her fill-in boyfriend. But can Gia turn her fake boyfriend into a real one without exposing her lie and possibly destroying her friendships and her newfound relationship? 
    Smartly observed and wonderfully romantic, Kasie West's talent shines in this tale of one girl's unexpected quest to find love…and possibly herself.
    Show book
  • Geek Girl - cover

    Geek Girl

    Holly Smale

    • 0
    • 5
    • 0
    Geek + runway = a runaway UK hit! Geek Girl is the first book in a hilarious, internationally bestselling series that's perfect for fans of Louise Rennison and The Princess Diaries. 
    Harriet Manners is a geek. She always has been, and she thought she always would be—but when she's discovered by a modeling agent, she leaps at the chance to reinvent herself. There's only one problem: Harriet is the definition of awkward. Can she transform from geek to chic?
    Show book