Instant satisfaction for your thirst for knowledge!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced
Mindfulness - Easy Mindfulness Exercises For Beginners To Live In The Moment And The Art Of Letting Go - cover

Mindfulness - Easy Mindfulness Exercises For Beginners To Live In The Moment And The Art Of Letting Go

Kellie Sullivan

Publisher: Fyrus

  • 0
  • 2
  • 0

Summary

Have you ever wished life would just slow down? Have you ever felt like you are racing the clock? I bet everyone has at one point or another. We get stressed, frustrated and angry over something we can't change. Life will never slow down so to speak, but we can accept this and become mindful of ways to approach this problem.This book will give you insight into a mindfulness world. With over 50 examples and tips, mindfulness will become second nature to you. You will be observing the world around you and figuring out things you never knew. You will feel strong, relaxed and happy at the end of the day.Tired of having a chaotic lifestyle and feeling lost all the time?Are you ready to make that change?
 
Here Is A Preview Of What Inside The Book:
 
Definition of mindfulness
 
Different categories of mindfulness
 
Examples of mindfulness exercises
 
Positives of mindfulness
 
Letting go
 
Changing your life
 
A how to guide to being mindful
 
And much, much more!

Other books that might interest you

  • Sankalpa - How to Understand and Manifest your Innermost Desires - cover

    Sankalpa - How to Understand and...

    Andreas Ziörjen

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    We all have desires - goals in our lives that we would like to achieve. In practice, however, implementation is not always easy. How can we make concrete, perhaps not always simple changes in our lives without this degenerating into a struggle with our inner resistances? Yoga meditation offers a possible answer: Sankalpa. This form of exercise, which can easily be combined with all meditation techniques and yoga Nidra, offers promising effects for our personal development. Deepen your understanding of what is really important to you in your life, learn more about how to use the Sankalpa as an old yogic technique to get there as effortlessly as possible - and get the practical tools to really do it! 
     
    This manual contains all the information found in Switzerland-based meditation teacher Andreas Ziörjen's well-received Sankalpa course and Sankalpa meditations (available online) - but in addition to that you'll find a lot of valuable new material, including 150 concrete positive impulses that can serve as a basis for Sankalpa formulations or as an inspiring meditation focus.
     
    Andreas Ziörjen is the author of several books on meditation, yoga philosophy and deep relaxation, including “On how to Become your Own Guru”, an in-depth exploration on the tantric principles of all meditative paths and the worth of non-dogmatic spirituality. For more than twenty years he has been intensively engaged in yoga, meditation and new spirituality. In his work as a seminar leader and therapist, he is particularly interested in the transfer of spirituality into everyday life and the development of a new view of success and self-love beyond performance and self-optimization.
     
    His main practice is Yoga-Nidra, in which Sankalpa plays an important role. For many years Andreas has also been involved with Ho'oponopono, the path of forgiveness and inner peace originally from Hawaii, in which the conscious handling of thoughts and intentions ("Mana Mana") also is of central significance.
    Show book
  • Making Sense - Understanding Can Change the World - cover

    Making Sense - Understanding Can...

    DR. PRASHANT KAKODAY

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    If someone is asleep and you tell him
    he is asleep, there is no one to listen,
    no one to understand.
    
    "Born in India and presently based in Cambridge, UK, Dr Prashant Kakoday is a medical doctor with a background in ENT surgery and Integrated Health. A student and teacher with Brahma Kumaris for over 30 years, Dr Kakoday's main area of interest has been the relationship between spirituality, science and excellence in human potential.
    He has spoken about the spiritual and holistic principles of life and health in more than 80 countries at universities, medical schools and organisations, including the W.H.O and the Medical Teaching Program within the U.S.A.
    He presently coordinates the activities of the Brahma Kumaris in Cambridge. His lectures cover subjects such as, Spiritual Intelligence, Science of Happiness, the Subconscious Mind, and Spiritual Health."
    Show book
  • Sugar Detox for Beginners - Your Guide to Starting a 21-Day Sugar Detox - cover

    Sugar Detox for Beginners - Your...

    Hayward Press

    • 0
    • 17
    • 0
    Beat Your Sugar Addiction Once and for All
     
    Sugar is an addictive substance, just like caffeine, nicotine, or alcohol. Eating too much sugar can have serious, long-term consequences for your health and your appearance. The Sugar Detox for Beginners will give you the tools you need to seize control of your sugar intake. A sugar detox diet is the most effective way to remove sugar from your system and break the dangerous cycle of unhealthy sugar cravings. With The Sugar Detox Diet, you will get over 75 delicious sugar detox recipes to help you feel more energetic and clear-headed than ever before.
    Sugar Detox for Beginners will help you start an effective sugar detox today, with:
    77 delicious and nutritious recipes for an easy sugar detox, including Almond Pancakes, Lemony Hummus, Tuna Salad, and Salmon Teriyaki
    A complete 21-day sugar detox plan when you want to gradually remove sugar from your diet
    3-day sugar detox plan for when you want to get rid of sugar quickly
    The science behind sugar addiction
    10 tips to beat sugar cravings
    Sugar Detox for Beginners will help you reduce your sugar intake without depriving you of the delicious, feel-good foods that you love.
    Show book
  • The Magic That is Life - cover

    The Magic That is Life

    Jessica Higgins

    • 0
    • 2
    • 0
    A seamless mixture of poetic writings and constructive self-help, this beautiful compilation of poems, prose, and inspiration is strung together to be a guide and a helpful reminder of the magic that life offers. The author uses imagery and lessons learned through travels, expansion, heartache, her spiritual walk, and all of the joys in-between, to reach out a hand to the reader — with the constant message, “Look back dreamer, you are more than a conqueror. Victories abound.” 
     
    Taken from a deep desire for a more full life and the authors unique personal perspective, this collection is constructed to be a tool to help reframe the eyes — to see the magic in the every day moments, to inspire the want for growth, to connect with those around us, and to celebrate the journey along the way.
     
    Perfect for fans of Jen Sincero, Cleo Wade, and Cheryl Strayed!
    Show book
  • Curing Pelvic Pain - Complete Guide on How to Alleviate and Heal Chronic Pelvic Pain without Going under the Knife - cover

    Curing Pelvic Pain - Complete...

    Tim Noah

    • 1
    • 3
    • 0
    Are you suffering from chronic pelvic pain that is disturbing your work and social life, have you tried ways to get rid of this pelvic pain but none have proven effective?
     
    Many individuals have experienced pelvic pain at a particular time in their lives, it can be caused as a result of constipation or PMS
     
    But for many individuals pelvic pain can be a chronic condition that prevents their ability to perform common activities like walking, lifting objects, using the bathroom or having sex
     
    Even if pelvic floor pain is a common complaint that occurs in women with bad gynecologic conditions, it can also be a bad problem in men who have problem with digestive, skeletal, neurological, prostate health or bad inflammatory conditions
     
    This guide will show you everything you need to know about pelvic pain, including the major causes of pelvic pain
     
    Using this guide, you will also discover conventional treatment that can effectively treat pelvic pain
     
    In addition, you will be shown the natural treatment of pelvic pain to put an end to pelvic pain and get rid of this chronic pain once and for all without surgery so that you can enjoy your life to the fullest
     
    GET THIS BOOK TODAY to say goodbye to chronic pelvic pain without going through the risk of surgery
    Show book
  • The Face of the Business - Develop Your Signature Style Step Out from Behind the Curtain and Catapult Your Business on Video - cover

    The Face of the Business -...

    Rachel Nachmias

    • 0
    • 2
    • 0
    In The Face of The Business women learn how to:
    Dress like the brilliant expert they already are – and get compensated accordingly
    Know exactly how to choose their best styles and avoid the rampant fashion myths that undermine their results
    Finally get their wardrobe working for them and their business
    Leverage their beauty potential on camera to attract thousands, or even millions of viewers
    Develop their signature style and never let their appearance hold them back again
    Show book