Turn 2021 into a year of reading!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Subscribe to read the full book or read the first pages for free!
All characters reduced
Lunch - A Novel - cover

Lunch - A Novel

Karen Moline

Publisher: Avon

  • 0
  • 9
  • 0

Summary

For readers of The New York Times bestselling Fifty Shades of Grey trilogy and Bared to You comes this intoxicating novel of passion and ultimate surrender . . . 
As a mega-superstar, Nick Muncie is accustomed to having any woman he wants. But lately, he's become disenchanted—until he notices a stunning woman in the trendy London restaurant where he is having lunch. Much to his surprise, Nick's charms, which have never failed him before, fall flat with artist Olivia Morgan. Instead of feeling defeated, he becomes consumed with making her desire him. He commissions a portrait, and during the sexually charged sessions, the seduction begins as Nick engages Olivia in a twisted, erotic game of control. 
Extremely talented and confident, Olivia believes she's immune to Nick's attentions. But it isn't long before she finds herself fantasizing about him and succumbing to his power to give pleasure yet cruelly deny it. As their lunchtime trysts quickly escalate, another player soon topples the rules and tests how far Olivia and Nick will go in their destructive cycle of submission and obsession.

Other books that might interest you

  • Rogue - Impossible Book 3 - cover

    Rogue - Impossible Book 3

    Julia Sykes

    • 1
    • 2
    • 0
    I’ve never been a failure. I don’t allow myself to make mistakes. I’ve lived my life to painstaking perfection.Until now.I can’t seem to get anything right. And when you work for the FBI, mistakes can cost lives. Busting BDSM club Decadence for drug trafficking is my chance to prove myself. And no pushy Dominant is going to throw me off my game, not even sinfully sexy club owner Derek Carter. I have to keep him close in order to uncover his secrets, but keeping him close to my body while guarding my heart is proving more difficult than I ever imagined.He might just be my biggest mistake yet...©2014 Julia Sykes (P)2016 Insatiable Press
    Show book
  • Our Lady of Pain - cover

    Our Lady of Pain

    Victoria 2017-06-28

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    Corinne Anderson is stuck in a boring job and ready for something new. When the pretty brunette is unexpectedly approached in a restaurant by an unusually attractive priest, she learns he's an old classmate, Gregory Monroe. Corinne is strangely attracted to the man and after a very skillful and deliberate seduction on Gregory's part, she's baited into attending his Friday night service at the mysterious Saint Dolores Chapel. She quickly learns that Gregory Monroe is not an ordinary priest...
    Show book
  • From the Baroness’s Diary II - cover

    From the Baroness’s Diary II

    Cristiane Serruya

    • 2
    • 2
    • 0
    Lady Chloé has learned that innocent flirtations in Beardley Manor can easily become erotic sex escapades. But she has yet to resolve the mystery of her husband's frequent business trips and why he's desperate to create an heir.  And, of course, she wants more than just a tryst with her gardener lover. She wants love!
     
    But little does Chloé know that her search will bring great adventures—and misadventures. 
     
    Sequel toThe Erotic Escapades of Baron Beardley's Wife, the second volume of a young woman’s secret diary collection, The Adventures—and Misadventures—of Lady Chloé, brings a more mature, not-so-innocent-anymorewoman still in search of answers to the world’s most questioned topics: the pleasures of sex and the mysteries of love!  
     
    If you are a fan of the romantic Misadventures Series and Calendar Girl, you will love this scandalous, refreshing, and, of course, incredibly sexy romance. Pre-order this quick-blush, perfect bedside read by USA Today bestselling author Cristiane Serruya by one-clicking today!
    Show book
  • Gone Country - Rough Riders Book 14 - cover

    Gone Country - Rough Riders Book 14

    Lorelei James

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    She’s a little bit country, and he’s...not. Rough Riders, Book 14. Arizona businessman and long-lost McKay love child Gavin Daniels has been awarded sole custody of his teenage daughter Sierra for one year. In order to steer Sierra back on track after a brush with the law, he pulls up stakes and heads to Wyoming, looking for support from his ranching family...even if he isn’t sure where they fit in the McKay dynamic. He’s prepared for every contingency with the move: the less-than-enthusiastic response from his daughter, learning to run his corporation remotely, but he’s thrown for a loop when his new housemate - Rielle - is a whole lot sexier, funnier, and sassier than he remembered. Rielle Wetzler has finally overcome the stigma of having hippie parents and being a young single mother. In the two years since she sold her ailing B&B to Gavin Daniels, she’s become financially stable running the homespun businesses she loves. But now Gavin is in Sundance to claim the house that’s rightfully his. Although Rielle knew this day would come, she isn’t prepared to leave the home she built for herself and her now-grown daughter. And to further complicate matters, her long-dormant libido is definitely not ready to live with this newly buff Gavin—who isn’t a cowboy, but has the take-charge attitude to prove he’s all McKay. Sharing a roof, their troubles and their triumphs is too much temptation, and before long, Gavin and Rielle are sharing a bed. But sharing their hearts and lives forever? That’s a whole ’nother ball of wax. Warning: Contains a feisty, independent heroine who doesn’t need a man to take care of her needs outside the bedroom and a sweet, sexy and bossy hero who’s up to the challenge of proving her wrong.©2012 Lorelei James (P)2015 Insatiable Press
    Show book
  • Colters' Lady - Colters' Legacy Book 2 - cover

    Colters' Lady - Colters' Legacy...

    Maya Banks

    • 1
    • 1
    • 0
    When police officer Seth Colter sees the delicate, shabbily dressed beauty in line at the soup kitchen where he's serving, he's gut shot over the idea of her being on the streets cold and alone. More baffling is the dark, possessive instinct that tells him she belongs to him. For Lily Weston, home is a secluded nook in a back alley — until Seth offers her a place to stay. She's wary of his offer, but even one night out of the cold is too much temptation to resist. Seth is convinced Lily is his. The problem is, when his brothers lay eyes on her, the same primitive instinct comes roaring to the surface. The Colters never imagined they'd follow the unconventional path of their fathers, but they can't ignore their mutual need to offer Lily their protection—and their love. But before Lily and the brothers can forge a future together, they must heal the deep wounds of her past.
    ©2010 Maya Banks; 2013 by Insatiable Press Limited
    Show book
  • Lisa Her Initiation - cover

    Lisa Her Initiation

    Charles 2017-06-28

    • 1
    • 3
    • 0
    Former detective, Frank, has been watching the sweet, innocent Lisa for months, scheming to take control of her. Plans in place, he shows Lisa and her husband, Billy, a tape that will incriminate her teenage son in a drug deal. Lisa's life is changed forever.
    Show book