Join us on a literary world trip!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Subscribe to read the full book or read the first pages for free!
All characters reduced
Monkey Jokes - cover

Monkey Jokes

Joe King

Publisher: Jeo King

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

SMILE is all you need.”
Looking for funny jokes? Settle in: You're in the right place. From clean knock-knock jokes and the top corny jokes to hilarious one-liners and clever riddles, we've got the jokes guaranteed to bring on serious laughs.
Browse Joe King's book list :
• Animal Jokes • Ant Jokes • Antelope Jokes • Ape Jokes • Baboon Jokes • Badger Jokes • Bat Jokes • Bear Jokes • Bee Jokes • Bird Jokes • Buffalo Jokes • Bug Jokes • Bunny Jokes • Camel Jokes • Caterpillar Jokes • Cat Jokes • Centipede Jokes • Cheetah Jokes • Chicken Jokes • Chimp Jokes • Chipmunk Jokes • Cork In Pig Jokes • Cougar Jokes • Cow Jokes • Cris Cross Jokes • • Deer Jokes • Dinosaur Jokes • Dog Jokes • Donkey Jokes • Duck Jokes • Eagle Jokes • Elephant Jokes • Ferret Jokes • Fish Jokes • Flea Jokes • Flies Jokes • Fox Jokes • Frog Jokes • Giraffe Jokes • Goat Jokes • Guinea Pig Jokes • Hamster Jokes • Hedgehog Joke • Hippopotamus Jokes • Horse Jokes • Hunting Dog Joke • Kangaroo Jokes • Koala Jokes • Lamb Jokes • Lemur Jokes • Lion Jokes • Lizard Jokes (Iguana, Gecko) • Llama Jokes • Meerkat Jokes • Mole Jokes • Monkey Jokes • Moose Jokes • 
 
Available since: 04/26/2018.

Other books that might interest you

  • The Power of Forgiveness - cover

    The Power of Forgiveness

    Anthony Ekanem

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    When it comes to fulfilling your goals and dreams in life, most people will never get there because they focus their attention on incidents that took place in the past. It is human nature to live in the past — or the future — and we all could benefit greatly from living in the present, because that is where forgiveness actually takes place. Forgiveness is a subject that many of us have completely either downplayed or forgotten entirely. Somehow, we really don't know how to deal with it. Some people are lucky and they learn to forgive early on in life, but for most people, being unable to forgive leaves a wound that re-opens every time an incident happens in their lives that triggers something similar to what caused the wound in the first place. Forgiveness has a bad aftertaste for most people. They associate it with being weak. After you finish reading this book you will have come to the understanding that it is quite the opposite. 
    Forgiveness is an act of maturity, bravery and intelligence; most importantly, it is a direct connection to your heart. In essence, it is love itself. For many, the topic of forgiveness has religious connotations. Some religions have actually been concerned with the philosophy and practice of forgiveness since their beginnings. Many people have been helped. However, as religions have evolved, there is often a shift from the inner Truth of the heart to the outer necessity of conforming to social standards and protocols. 
    Forgiveness in these cases has usually turned into a set of rules, a methodology of doctrine that no longer serves to speak directly to the heart. Indeed, many people have left their religions as they have come to an understanding that universal spirituality is replacing doctrine. This opens the door to a world-wide agreement and alignment of what is essential spiritually for every human being. Forgiveness is one of the most important tasks we can undertake in our lives.
    Show book
  • Menfriends - cover

    Menfriends

    Odie Hawkins

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    An enchanting intro to a collection of unforgettable characters. Bobo, Burks, Leo (sometimes, when into imaginative self-hatred, alias Tony De Medrow), Billy Woods, Herb Cross, Bruce, Mooney, Johnny Fox, Bernard Kelly, and a few others who lived in the same neighborhood and hung out on the same corners. Some of the less informed thought we were a “gang” because we spent a lot of time together, but that was the result of them being unable to penetrate the esoteric haze surrounding our relationships. There were times, to be honest, when we didn’t know what was happening either.  
    Show book
  • Playing for Love - cover

    Playing for Love

    Jeevani Charika

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    ‘LOVED it… Romantic, witty, insightful and engaging.’ Sue Moorcroft, Sunday Times bestselling author of A Home in the Sun 
    When Sam’s not working on her fledgling business, she spends her time secretly video-gaming. Her crush is famous gamer Blaze, and she’s thrilled when she’s teamed up with him in a virtual tournament. 
    But what Sam doesn’t know is that Blaze is the alter ego of Luke, her shy colleague – and he has a secret crush too. 
    Luke has a crush on Sam. 
    Sam has a crush on Blaze. 
    How will this game of love play out? 
    A fun, feel-good romance for fans of You’ve Got Mail, Helen Hoang, Jasmine Guillory and Lindsey Kelk! 
    ‘Fabulous… A perfect lazy Sunday read… Such a treat!’ Sarah Bennett, bestselling author of the Mermaids Point series 
    ‘A sweet, witty story… Delightful.’ Farah Heron, author of Accidentally EngagedReaders LOVE Playing for Love! 
    ‘Incredibly difficult to put down… I loved the characters so much. You need to read this book!’ NetGalley reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 
    ‘An adorable, uplifting romance… Easily one of the best romances I have read in the past year.’ NetGalley reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 
    ‘I loved this book!!!… I would wholeheartedly recommend.’ NetGalley reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 
    ‘I devoured this… A light-hearted fun read.’ NetGalley reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 
    ‘I can't express how much I loved this book… I devoured the story and finished it in a day.’ NetGalley reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 
    ‘The banter was great. The relationships between the characters were even better. And the romance was fabulous. I couldn't have picked a better book.’ NetGalley reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 
    ‘Absolutely brilliant! This is the book I never knew I needed to read!’ NetGalley reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 
    ‘Absolutely loved this book! Stayed up way too late to finish it.’ NetGalley reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 
    ‘Funny, uplifting, true to life, relatable, and cheerful. If you need cheering up this is the perfect book for you.’ NetGalley reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 
    ‘Will make you feel warm inside.’ NetGalley reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
    Show book
  • Self and Self-management: Essays about Existing - cover

    Self and Self-management: Essays...

    Arnold Bennett

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    Bennett's essays always provide food for thought and bring a wry smile to the lips. Human nature, it appears, changes little over the ages, and Bennett, as always, stands the test of time, though in the case of some of the essays in this eclectic collection, it is well to remember that they were written at the time of the First World War and the fight for women's suffrage.  (Summary by Ruth Golding)
    Show book
  • No Birds Sing Here - cover

    No Birds Sing Here

    Jr. Daniel V. Meier

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    Satire at its best!In this indelible and deeply moving portrait of our time, two young people, Beckman and Malany set out on an odyssey to find meaning and reality in the artistic life, and in doing so unleash a barrage of humorous, unintended consequences.Beckman and Malany's journey reflects the allegorical evolution of humanity from its primal state, represented by Beckman's dismal life as a dishwasher to the crude, medieval development of mankind in a pool hall, and then to the false but erudite veneer of sophistication of the academic world.The world these protagonists live in is a world without love. It has every other variety of drive and emotion, but not love. Do they know it? Not yet. And they won't until they figure out why no birds sing here.Meier's writing is precise and detailed, whether the situation he describes is clear or ambiguous.Fans of Franzen and Salinger will find Meier to be another sharp, provocative writer of our time.
    Show book
  • Fatgirl: The New Normal - cover

    Fatgirl: The New Normal

    C. S. Johnson

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    A flab-normal life … 
    Kallie Grande-White can pretend to go on with her life, but reminders of her transgressions into heroism continuously follow her throughout her day—especially now that her awkward classmate Zeus Evans knows her secret. 
    Even with the return of Model Middle America to Cuttingham City, to attempt another round of modeling auditions, Kallie soon realizes there is no escaping from her double-sized life when one of the show’s producer asks for Fatgirl’s assistance. 
    At Abuela-Blanca and Zeus’ guilt-ridden prodding, Kallie reluctantly agrees to help—only to find herself in more trouble. 
    But then again, that’s the way things are now … 
    Check out the newest episode of Fatgirl—you “Do-nut” want to miss it!  
    With more doughnuts to make you go nuts, Fatgirl: The New Normal is episode 4 of C. S. Johnson’s science fiction superhero satire.
    Show book