Join us on a literary world trip!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Subscribe to read the full book or read the first pages for free!
All characters reduced
The Ferrokin Origin Part Two - cover

The Ferrokin Origin Part Two

Jennifer Swartwood-Walker

Publisher: Theory Comics

  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

After the encounter and escape of the killer known as Jade, the Ferrokin, Jack, Aiden, and Patrick have been forced into hiding. With their resources limited, they do all they can to find out who Jade really is and why she hasn’t killed them yet...

With help from physicists, psychologists, biologists, molecular biologists, MDs, chemists, and a former FBI agent, this series is as scientifically sound as a science fiction graphic novel can be. Information about the science used can be found in the back of the book.
Available since: 05/29/2021.

Other books that might interest you

  • Around the World in Eighty Days (A Graphic Novel Audio) - Illustrated Classics - cover

    Around the World in Eighty Days...

    Jules Verne

    • 0
    • 3
    • 0
    In a time before jet planes or fast boats, Phileas Fogg bets he can go around the world in eighty days- a then unheard of record time. Travel with him as he board boats, trains, and even an elephant! Will he beat the deadline and be rich? Or, will he be ruined?
    Show book
  • Iron Man - Operation AIM - cover

    Iron Man - Operation AIM

    Greg Cox

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    MODOK, the Mental Organism Designed Only for Killing, is the product of the corrupt scientists of A.I.M (Advanced Idea Mechanics). Iron Man learns that MODOK has turned his back on his creators, destroying an A.I.M. undersea lab, leaving only one devastated survivor. But MODOK's fearsome plan involves more than taking revenge... Now Iron Man must recruit his fellow heroes War Machine, Captain America, and the Black Panther to help him stop MODOK from gathering the materials he needs to create the ultimate weapon—a weapon that could spell humanity's doom! But MODOK has recruited some help of his own...deadly help!
    Show book
  • Stick Dog Slurps Spaghetti - cover

    Stick Dog Slurps Spaghetti

    Tom Watson

    • 1
    • 2
    • 0
    Perfect for fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, Timmy Failure, and the previous Stick Dog books, Tom Watson’s hilarious Stick Dog Slurps Spaghetti will be gobbled up even by reluctant readers. 
     
    It’s slippery. It’s slurpable. It’s spaghetti! 
    Stick Dog and his gang of hungry hounds want to play tug-of-war. Their search for rope leads to something even better—spaghetti! Once they get a taste, they must get some more. 
    It will be their most difficult mission ever—and will demand all of Stick Dog’s problem-solving skills. They’ll need to scale the tallest mountain in the suburbs and sneak into a restaurant filled with people. 
    Dangerous humans—a strange-talking girl, a huge chef, and a penguin-man—lurk around every corner.  But there’s more than danger in the air. Stick Dog has caught the scent of something even more scrumptious than spaghetti. And he’ll risk everything to find out what it is. 
    Other favorites in the series include Stick Dog Wants a Hot Dog, Stick Dog Chases a Pizza, and many more! 
      
    Stick Dog Slurps Spaghetti is the perfect addition to any young reader's book collection, especially those who love funny books about dogs and making friends. 
    HarperCollins 2024
    Show book
  • Stake a Claim! - Nickolas Flux and the California Gold Rush - cover

    Stake a Claim! - Nickolas Flux...

    Terry Collins

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    When a spontaneous time leap sends Nickolas Flux back to the California Gold Rush, what's a teenage history buff to do? Join the scramble to strike it rich, of course! From meeting John Sutter to panning for gold, Nick must survive one of the most pivotal events of American Westward Expansion.
    Show book
  • The Wolves in the Walls - The Neil Gaiman Audio Collection - cover

    The Wolves in the Walls - The...

    Neil Gaiman

    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
    Lucy is sure there are wolves living in the walls of their house – and, as everybody says, if the wolves come out of the walls, it's all over. Her family doesn't believe her. Then one day, the wolves come out...This audio is also part of The Neil Gaiman Audio Collection.A HarperAudio production.
    Show book
  • Swamp Sting! - cover

    Swamp Sting!

    Blake Hoena

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    When giant bees attack the TV Academy playground, the school's mysterious newspaper editor, Carly, wants her three best reporters to investigate. Soon, the third-grade trio, known as the Angels, find themselves in a sticky situation. The school's science club has been dumping a gooey mess of chemicals into a nearby pond. Will the Angels stop this eco-threat? Or will the female force find themselves in a monster mess?
    Show book