Subscribe and enjoy more than 800,000 books
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Read
without limits.
Subscribe to the pleasure of reading and enjoy the already more than a million books on all your digital devices.
All characters a62979f362eee8153229a51fdca0de40524eab52f63679cf7c23b9c6bb4e80d5
Zero To Sexy - Kidnap Fantasies #3 - cover

Zero To Sexy - Kidnap Fantasies #3

Jan Springer

Publisher: Spunky Girl Publishing

  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Summary

Because Santana hides from something bad in his past he lives only for the moment and doesn't dare dream of a future. He exists within the sensual world of Kidnap Fantasies, a top-secret escort world where he explores his sexuality and enjoys pleasure with both men and women.

 
But it is love at first sight the instant he sees Amy at his good friend’s wedding. She’s got future written all over her. He knows she is a hunger he must deny, so why is he whispering "you're mine" to her at the wedding?

 
The instant Amy Sparks sees the handsome African American at her sister's wedding, she knows in her heart that he's everything she's ever fantasized about in a lover, but before they can connect, he mysteriously disappears. Upon discovering he works for Kidnap Fantasies, she knows how he’ll make all her intimate fantasies come true...

 
When Santana’s next Kidnap Fantasies assignment turns out to be Amy, he knows he must protect her from his past and can be with her only this one time...

 
Althought this book can stand alone, it is part of the Kidnap Fantasies series:

 
Book One - Jade's Fantasy

 
Book Two - Christmas Lovers

 
Book Three - Zero To Sexy

Other books that might interest you

  • Destiny Mine - Tormentor Mine #3 - cover

    Destiny Mine - Tormentor Mine #3

    Anna Zaires, Dima Zales

    • 0
    • 30
    • 0
    Fate made us enemies. I made us lovers. 
    In a different world, we were meant for each other. 
    This is not that world. 
    Note: For optimal enjoyment, it's recommended you read the Twist Me trilogy prior to starting this book.
    Show book
  • The Flame and the Flower - cover

    The Flame and the Flower

    Kathleen E. Woodiwiss

    • 3
    • 35
    • 0
    New York Times bestselling author Kathleen E. Woodiwiss debut romance… 
    The Flower 
    Doomed to a life of unending toil, Heather Simmons fears for her innocence—until a shocking, desperate act forces her to flee. . . and to seek refuge in the arms of a virile and dangerous stranger.  
     
    The Flame 
    A lusty adventurer married to the sea, Captain Brandon Birmingham courts scorn and peril when he abducts the beautiful fugitive from the tumultuous London dockside. But no power on Earth can compel him to relinquish his exquisite prize. For he is determined to make the sapphire-eyed prize. For he is determined to make the sapphire-eyed lovely his woman. . .and to carry her off to far, uncharted realms of sensuous, passionate love.
    Show book
  • That Boy Series - That Boy Series - cover

    That Boy Series - That Boy Series

    Jillian Dodd

    • 3
    • 59
    • 0
    First comes love, then comes marriage . . . and then comes That Baby.  
    Fall in love with the boy next door in this sweet romance series by USA Today Bestselling Author, Jillian Dodd.  
    That Boy:  
    You know, being friends with two cute boys does have its benefits.   
    There's Danny. Danny is a golden boy in every way. He has dreamy blue eyes and blonde hair that always looks perfect, even when it’s windblown or been stuck under a football helmet. He’s the boy every girl crushes on. The boy I get into trouble with, the boy I fight with, the hot quarterback no girl can resist. Being with Danny is like being on an adventure. He has a bright, contagious smile and abs to die for.  
    Equally crush-worthy is Phillip. Adorable, sweet Phillip, who I have known since birth.  Phillip has dark hair, a perfect smile, brown eyes, and the sexiest voice I have ever heard. He’s the boy I talk to every night before I go to sleep. The boy who rescues me, the boy who can read my mind, the boy who is always there for me, the boy who tries to keep me out of trouble, the boy who irritatingly keeps getting hotter, and whose strong arms always seem to find their way around me.  And when he gives me that grin, I can never say no.  
    One boy will give me my very first kiss.  
    One boy will teach me to make out.  
    One boy will take me to prom.  
    And, finally, one boy will ask me to marry him.  
    They will both be my best friends.  
    But only one of them will be the boy I fall in love with.  
    Only one of them is That Boy.  
    That Wedding:  
    The gorgeous engagement ring on my finger mimics my happiness.  
    I feel so sparkly, glittery, and full of promise, because I absolutely know he's that boy.  
    The boy I want to marry. My prince. My happily ever after.  
    But then our pastor starts asking lots of questions.  
    His parents say I haven’t dealt with my past.   
    I have horrible wedding disaster dreams.  
    I can’t find the perfect dress.  
    I have to manipulate him to get my way.  
    An old boyfriend asks me to run away with him.  
    My best friend says I'm going to ruin everything.  
    And forever starts to sound like a really long time.  
    Which totally freaks me out and makes me question everything I know.  
    Should best friends get married?   
    Will my past affect our relationship?  
    Are my horrible dreams a warning?  
    Will I ever find a dress?  
    Could his sexiness be clouding my judgment?  
    Am I going to ruin everything?  
    Or is it just a case of cold feet?  
    And then I have to decide. Am I willing to give up on true love forever, or am I going to listen to my heart and marry him? 
    That Baby: 
    It’s amazing how a few little words can change your life.  
    It starts with a simple I love you.  
    It’s made official with I do.  
    And becomes incredible with I’m pregnant.  
    Jadyn is the girl I love. The girl I’ve always loved.  
    Our lives are like single threads meticulously woven together—the result an exquisite tapestry of past, present, and future.  
    Then there are the words that will unravel me.  
    A few little words that will change my life. 
    Show book
  • Hard to Let Go - A Hard Ink Novel - cover

    Hard to Let Go - A Hard Ink Novel

    Laura Kaye

    • 1
    • 20
    • 0
    Five dishonored soldiers.Former Special Forces.One last mission.These are the men of Hard Ink. 
    Beckett Murda hates to dwell on the past. But his investigation into the ambush that killed half his Special Forces team and ended his Army career gives him little choice. Just when his team learns how powerful their enemies are, hard-ass Beckett encounters his biggest complication yet—a seductive, feisty Katherine Rixey. 
    A tough, stubborn prosecutor, Kat visits her brothers' Hard Ink Tattoo shop following a bad break-up—and finds herself staring down the barrel of a stranger's gun. Beckett is hard-bodied and sexy as hell, but he's also the most infuriating man ever. Worse, Kat's brothers are at war with the criminals her office is investigating. When Kat joins the fight, she lands straight in Beckett's sights . . . and in his arms. Not to mention their enemies' crosshairs. Now Beckett and Kat must set aside their differences to work together, because the only thing sweeter than justice is finding love and never letting go.
    Show book
  • The Keatyn Chronicles: Books 4-6 - The Keatyn Chronicles Series - cover

    The Keatyn Chronicles: Books 4-6...

    Jillian Dodd

    • 1
    • 62
    • 0
    From USA Today bestselling author Jillian Dodd comes the addictive Keatyn Chronicles® series. Discover a breathless fairy-tale romance with swoon-worthy characters, suspense, and a glittering celebrity world. Fans of Gossip Girl, Pretty Little Liars, and reality TV shows like Keeping up with the Kardashians will devour this pulse-pounding, sexy teen drama set against the backdrop of Hollywood and an East Coast boarding school.  
    Keatyn’s crazy life comes together in one perfect script in this special combined edition of books four - six. 
    Love Me:  Keatyn’s mom says you can’t love someone until you learn to love yourself. So even though Vincent is getting more and more scary. Even though he’s doing a nationwide search for her. She’s going to learn to love herself. And she’s trying to choose between three boys: molten lava kisses Dawson, the God of all Hotties who is practically infused with love potion Aiden, and the boy who first stole her heart Brooklyn.  
    Adore Me:  Lying to her friends is killing Keatyn, so she’s not going back to Eastbrooke after her Thanksgiving break in St. Croix. She plans to go on break by herself, but she doesn’t end up on the island alone.  
    Hate Me:  Keatyn was told if she went away the stalker would forget about her, lose interest, and move on. But he hasn’t. In fact, her being gone has only made things worse. So she decides to take matters into her own hands and fight back. Hey, Vincent. You ready for a little chaos?
    Show book
  • Her Husband's Harlot - cover

    Her Husband's Harlot

    Grace Callaway

    • 2
    • 35
    • 0
    Not Quite a Wife... 
    After a disastrous wedding night, proper Lady Helena Harteford fears for the fate of her new marriage. Disguised as a doxy, she tracks her husband down at a bawdy house to reason with him . . . and instead discovers the thrill of forbidden passion. An innocent ruse turns into a risky deception; how far will this once-wallflower go to win her husband's love? 
    
    Unfit to be a Husband... 
    Orphaned at an early age, Nicholas Morgan escapes his violent beginnings to become a successful merchant—only to discover that he is the legitimate heir of the Marquess of Harteford. His transition to the ton is rocky and made rockier when he marries above him. Torn between guilt and lust, he tries to protect his sweet, innocent wife from the demons of his past. But can he safeguard her from his own raging desires? 
    
    Caught between Past and Present... 
    When a dangerous nemesis rises from Nicholas' past, husband and wife must work together in order to survive. From the drawing rooms to the stews of Regency London, they find themselves caught in a game of passion and seduction. Will true love prevail? Or is Helena destined to remain . . . Her Husband's Harlot? 
    
    Her Husband's Harlot was a Romance Writers of America® Golden Heart® Finalist. 
    Length: Full-length novel
    Sensuality: This is a hot historical romance with sizzling love scenes 
    
    The Mayhem in Mayfair series (hot historical Regency romance): 
    Book 1: Her Husband's Harlot 
    Book 2: Her Wanton Wager 
    Book 3: Her Protector's Pleasure 
    Book 4: Her Prodigal Passion 
    
    The Heart of Enquiry series (hot historical Regency romance): 
    Prequel Novella: The Widow Vanishes 
    Book 1: The Duke Who Knew Too Much 
    Book 2: M is for Marquess 
    Book 3: The Lady Who Came in from the Cold 
    Book 4: The Viscount Always Knocks Twice (2016)
    
    Chronicles of Abigail Jones series (hot historical paranormal romance): 
    Book 1: Abigail Jones
    Show book