Today could be the day that you start a whole year of unlimited reading!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced 7236434c7af12f85357591f712aa5cce47c3d377e8addfc98f989c55a4ef4ca5
Merry Menage Kisses Boxed Set - cover

Merry Menage Kisses Boxed Set

Jan Springer

Publisher: Spunky Girl Publishing

  • 0
  • 2
  • 0

Summary

This holiday season wrap yourself in four sexy Christmas themed adult romance menages by Jan Springer. 
A Homecoming Menage Christmas ~ Rachel has a secret Santa fetish and she’s getting two Santas for Christmas. 
A Merry Menage Christmas ~ All work and no play encourages Dr. Kelsie Madison to indulge in a sizzling menage this holiday season. 
Cowboys for Christmas ~ After spending the last ten Christmases in prison, Jennifer Jane is getting three hot Canadian cowboys for Christmas. 
Christmas Lovers ~ A soldier and his nurse are falling in love and a naughty Christmas gift will ignite their passions at a mountain chalet. 
Please note: A Homecoming Menage Christmas & A Merry Menage Christmas also belong to the Key Club series, but can stand alone. 
All these stories are also available individually.

Other books that might interest you

  • The Switch - cover

    The Switch

    Lynsay Sands

    • 4
    • 20
    • 0
    When they first met Lord Jeremy William Radcliffe, Charlie and her twin sister, Elizabeth were escaping from their uncle-taking turns acting the young gentleman to avoid detection. But Charlie couldn’t help falling head over heels-and out of a window-for the handsome lord. Of course, that was only the beginning; Lord Radcliffe insisted on showing “him” and her lovely sister to London. 
    But how could he do that? With every touch, Radcliffe seemed unknowingly to incite indecent desires in Charlie, and his fraternal intent was certain to land her in a fine mess. Though it was a great game to play a boy, there was more fun in being female. And after one brush of his fiery lips when her guise was gone, Charlie swore to be nothing but his fiery woman forevermore.
    Show book
  • The Amorous Education of Celia Seaton - cover

    The Amorous Education of Celia...

    Miranda Neville

    • 2
    • 18
    • 0
    “Sizzling, addictive, and deeply romantic: Miranda Neville’s novels are a joy to read.—Eloisa James 
    “Wickedly sexy and just as witty, Miranda Neville is one to watch!”—Lisa Kleypas 
    The raves keep rolling in for Miranda Neville, a “fresh new voice” (Madeline Hunter) in historical romance. Readers simply adore her smart and sexy Burgundy Club novels, and the third delightful installment, The Amorous Education of Celia Seaton, goes to the head of the class! Centered on a trio of rogues and the secret gentleman’s club they establish, this Regency Era-set romp reaches new heights of imagination, sensuality, and just plain fun—as a desperate beauty, lost on the English moors, stumbles upon the ideal opportunity to get revenge on the delectable cad who ruined her London season.
    Show book
  • Baby Daddy - cover

    Baby Daddy

    Kendall Ryan

    • 6
    • 146
    • 0
    A hot and hilarious new standalone from New York Times bestseller Kendall Ryan. 
    We met in a trapped elevator. 
     
    Emmett was on his way to work, sophisticated and handsome in his tailored suit and tie. 
     
    I was on my way to the sperm bank. Awkward, right? 
     
    At thirty-five, my life hadn’t taken the path I thought it would and I was tired of waiting—I wanted a baby. And I was ready to take matters into my own hands to make it happen. 
     
    After our ill-fated elevator encounter, Emmett insisted on taking me to dinner—he also insisted on something else—that I ditch my plan involving a turkey baster and let him do the job. He would be my baby daddy. He was a wealthy and powerful CEO with little interest in diapers or playdates. And since he didn’t want kids, I’d be on my own once his bun was in my oven, free to go my own way. 
     
    But once his baby was inside me, it was like a switch had been flipped, and I got a whole lot more than I ever bargained for.  
     
    This full-length standalone contains a hot, swoonworthy hero, lots of playful banter and some hot baby-making! Enjoy.
    Show book
  • Her Sister's Bridegroom - cover

    Her Sister's Bridegroom

    Jane Bonander

    • 0
    • 3
    • 0
    Bestselling author Jane Bonander delights with enchanting historical romances set on the Scottish borderlands, perfect for fans of Paula Quinn and Karen Marie Moning.
    “Bonander writes with an easy style that brings her characters and timeframe to vivid, entertaining life.” —RT Book Reviews
    Robbie Fleming is out of options.
    When Robbie Fleming is evicted from her Edinburgh rooming house, she fears she’ll have to live on the street. Penniless, orphaned, and on poor terms with her only relative—her fraternal twin sister, Birdie—Robbie has nowhere to go.
    But then she receives a letter from Gavin Eliot, the man she has pined for since she was a girl. Although Gavin (and every other male within miles) seemed head over heels in love with flirty and vivacious Birdie, his letter holds a surprise: He wants to marry Robbie. Thrilled by the proposal and her change of luck, Robbie accepts, landing on his doorstep with little more than the clothes on her back.
    Gavin Eliot has his head in the clouds.
    When Robbie shows up at his borderlands manor, Gavin’s astonished to realize that he’s just unwittingly proposed to the wrong sister. But with Robbie in need of a home and Gavin honor-bound to his word, they find themselves headed to the altar. Will Robbie’s heart heal from the betrayal? And can Gavin learn to love the last woman he ever expected to marry?
    Show book
  • Fighter in Lingerie - Lingerie #14 - cover

    Fighter in Lingerie - Lingerie #14

    Penelope Sky

    • 3
    • 45
    • 0
    Bosco Roth is a crime lord.  
    The owner of the biggest underground casino. 
    He's the kind of man who gets what he wants. He's got the best poker face in the world. 
    Now he wants me. 
    When things become too intense, I hit the brakes and make a run for it. 
    But one problem...he won't let me go. 
    Now I belong to Bosco Roth.
    Show book
  • The Chase - Briar U #1 - cover

    The Chase - Briar U #1

    Elle Kennedy

    • 8
    • 536
    • 0
    A sexy standalone novel from New York Times and international bestselling author Elle Kennedy! 
    Everyone says opposites attract. And they must be right, because there's no logical reason why I'm so drawn to Colin Fitzgerald. I don't usually go for tattoo-covered, video-gaming, hockey-playing nerd-jocks who think I'm flighty and superficial. His narrow view of me is the first strike against him. It doesn't help that he's buddy-buddy with my brother. 
    And that his best friend has a crush on me. 
    And that I just moved in with them. 
    Oh, did I not mention we're roommates? 
    I suppose it doesn't matter. Fitzy has made it clear he's not interested in me, even though the sparks between us are liable to burn our house down. I'm not the kind of girl who chases after a man, though, and I'm not about to start. I've got my hands full dealing with a new school, a sleazy professor, and an uncertain future. So if my sexy brooding roomie wises up and realizes what he's missing? 
    He knows where to find me.
    Show book