Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Spinner ae25b23ec1304e55286f349b58b08b50e88aad5748913a7eb729246ffefa31c9
Jaxie's Menage - The Key Club #6 - cover

Jaxie's Menage - The Key Club #6

Jan Springer

Publisher: Spunky Girl Publishing

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

A close encounter with death pushes Jaxie into making one of her most intimate fantasies come true. 
Never one for mixing business with pleasure, Jaxie Smarts knows it’s time to break that rule. With the help of one of her best friends, they’ll make sure Jaxie gets the two sexiest hunks at the Masquerade Ménage Ball. But Jaxie’s well-laid plans quickly unravel… 
When Ewan’s best friend, Royce, drags him to the Key Club’s Masquerade Ménage Ball, Ewan's only going because he knows Jaxie won’t be there. Saving her life is one thing, but having his heart broken over and over by her is quite another. He’s sworn himself off Jaxie. Forever. 
At the Ball, a seductive princess bride wearing a sizzling dress and a mask captures his attention, unleashing deep cravings that lure Ewan and Royce to use the Key Club’s trick hat in order to get her into their ménage bed. The last thing Ewan expects is to fall in love all over again... 
Jaxie's Menage is part of the Key Club series: 
Book1 - Menage 
Book 2 - Marley's Menage 
Book 3 - A Merry Menage Christmas 
Book 4 - Sophie's Menage 
Book 5 - Jewel's Menage 
Book 6 - Jaxie's Menage 
Book 7 - A Homecoming Menage Christmas

Who read this book also read:

  • One Year (New & Lengthened Edition) - cover

    One Year (New & Lengthened Edition)

    Charlotte Byrd

    • 3
    • 28
    • 0
    THE BESTSELLING ROMANCE EVERYONE'S TALKING ABOUT... 
     
    Tristan was someone who once belonged in my wildest fantasies. He is cocky and self-assured, a future Master of the Universe. You know the type... 
     
    
    We were going to go to the same Ivy League school. We had everything planned out. And then, suddenly, he dumped me and broke my heart. 
     
    
    But I wasn't going to let that stop me from moving to New York. It's a city of millions, what were the chances that I'd ever see him again? 
     
    
    And then I discovered that Tristan was going to be my ROOMMATE! 
     
    
    He wants me back. I want him, too, but I also hate him. 
     
    
    I'm not supposed to fall for him again... 
     
    "Love lost and found!"  
     
    "A delightful book about finding your true love"  
     
    Perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover, Penelope Ward and Nicholas Sparks  
     
    **For mature audiences only**
    
     
    ***Previously published as a two-book series: One Semester and One Weekend***
    Show book
  • Rules of Surrender - Governess Brides #2 - cover

    Rules of Surrender - Governess...

    Christina Dodd

    • 2
    • 17
    • 0
    The Rules of Employment 
    for The Distinguished Academy of Governesses:  
    Always remember your station.  
    Be sure to maintain a disciplined schoolroom.  
    And never, ever become too familiar with the master of the house...Lady Charlotte Dalrumple is known as England's most proper governess, a woman who has never taken a misstep socially—or romantically. On the surface, she seems perfectly suited to accept the challenge of reforming Lord Wynter Ruskin, sadly uncivilized by his travels abroad.But Wynter has no desire to be taught manners. He glimpsed an uninhibited beauty hiding beneath Charlotte's prim exterior, and he'd much rather spend his days—and nights—instructing her in the pleasures of the body and the passions of the heart. But before they can love, both must also master the Rules of Surrender.
    Show book
  • How the Marquess Was Won - Pennyroyal Green Series - cover

    How the Marquess Was Won -...

    Julie Anne Long

    • 1
    • 11
    • 0
    “Julie Anne Long reinvents the historical romance for modern readers, delivering intense, passionate characters and high adventure. Her writing glows.”—Amanda Quick  
    “You will love the Pennyroyal Green series.”—Julia Quinn 
    Rapidly rising romance star Julie Anne Long is making an indelible mark with her smart, sensual, richly emotional love stories, especially her unforgettable Pennyroyal Green novels. The fourth delectable Pennyroyal Green affair, Long’s How the Marquess Was Won is a “keeper”—the story of a beautiful orphan from the streets of Regency London, now refined, who inadvertently bewitches the dashing nobleman whom England’s scandal sheets have dubbed “Lord Ice.” A multiple RITA Award, Romantic Times Reviewer’s Choice Award, and Holt Medallion finalist, the incomparable Julie Anne Long is certain to win the hearts and eternal devotion of dedicated romance readers everywhere with How the Marquess Was Won.
    Show book
  • One That Came Back - Hades' Spawn Motorcycle Club #3 - cover

    One That Came Back - Hades'...

    Lexy Timms

    • 2
    • 15
    • 0
    From Best Selling Author, Lexy Timms, comes a motorcycle club romance that'll make you want to buy a Harley and fall in love all over again.  
     
    Emily Dougherty and Luke Wade were in love in high school, but circumstances conspired to keep them apart. Ten years later they meet again and find their connection is just as strong and more searingly hot than ever. 
     
    Except Luke and his motorcycle club, Hades' Spawn, are hip deep in problems between the vicious Rojos one percenter motorcycle club and their associated street gang, the Hombres. When Luke’s employee and best friend, Gibs, is slain in a brutal shootout, dark secrets from Luke’s past claim him. He finds he has to make a deal with the devil just to keep Emily and his club safe. However, to keep Emily out of danger he must also to turn his back on her. 
     
    Emily has lost her car, her job, and had to seek an order of protection against her ex, Evan Waters. In the face of her family’s disapproval she's determined not to lose Luke too. But will Luke’s heartless rejection drive her away? Or will she keep the faith and hope Luke finds his way back to her before her own secret causes her to do the unthinkable? 
     
    Can Luke and Emily survive the hopeless tangle of club and gang politics, and the fierce reach of the law to find their way back to each other? 
     
    ** This is book 3 of the Hades' Spawn Motorcycle Club series **
    Show book
  • Brighter Than the Sun - cover

    Brighter Than the Sun

    Julia Quinn

    • 0
    • 15
    • 0
    When Charles Wycombe, the dashing and incorrigible Earl of Billington, toppled out of a tree and landed at Ellie's feet, neither suspected that such an inauspicious meeting would lead to marriage. But Charles must find a bride before his thirtieth birthday or he'll lose his fortune. And Ellie needs a husband or her father's odious fiancée will choose one for her. And so they agree to wed, even though their match appears to have been made somewhere hotter than heaven ... 
    Ellie never dreamed she'd marry a stranger, especially one with such a devastating combination of rakish charm  and debonair wit. She tries to keep him at arm's length, at least until she discovers the man beneath the handsome surface. But Charles can be quite persuasive -- even tender -- when he puts his mind to it, and Ellie finds herself slipping under his seductive spell. And as one kiss leads to another, this unlikely pair discovers that their marriage is not so inconvenient  after all ... and just might lead to love.
    Show book
  • Good Girls Don't Date Rock Stars - cover

    Good Girls Don't Date Rock Stars

    Codi Gary

    • 1
    • 16
    • 0
    Gemma Carlson didn't plan on waking up married. 
    She also didn't count on running into her old flame—and her son's father-turned-country rock star—Travis Bowers, followed by a night of drunken dares. Apparently one of those involved a ring on her finger and a vow … neither of which she intends to keep. Now with a hangover from hell, this good-girl-gone-bad knows there's just one thing to do: run. 
    Travis has been all over the world, but Gemma has never been far from his thoughts. So when they had the chance to catch up over a few drinks, he didn't hesitate. Of course, he didn't expect it would lead to marriage, or a runaway bride! Travis finally has a second chance and doesn't plan on losing Gemma again—or the son he didn't know he had. He proposes, albeit belatedly, a date. Or rather, a few. If they can make this marriage work by starting over, he stays. If not … 
    Gemma's not interested; she's got a son to protect and a heart to heal. But having Travis around could make both a little easier. Still, good girls don't date rock stars . . . right?
    Show book