Instant satisfaction for your thirst for knowledge!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced
Cowboys for Christmas - Cowboys Online : Moose Ranch #1 - cover

Cowboys for Christmas - Cowboys Online : Moose Ranch #1

Jan Springer

Publisher: Jan Springer

  • 0
  • 5
  • 0

Summary

Jennifer Jane (JJ) Watson has spent the past ten Christmases in a maximum-security prison. The last thing she expects is to get early parole, along with a job on a remote Canadian cattle ranch serving Christmas holiday dinners to three of the sexiest cowboys she's ever met! 
Rafe, Brady and Dan, thought they were getting a male ex-con to help out around their secluded ranch, but instead they get an attractive and very appealing female. In the snowbound wilds of Northern Ontario, female companionship is rare. It's a good thing the three men like to share. 
They're dominating, sexy as sin, and they fill JJ with the hottest menage fantasies she's ever had. Suddenly she's craving cowboys for Christmas and wishing for something she knows she can never have...a happily ever after. 
Now also available in AUDIOBOOK! 
Cowboys Online Series - JJ's story continues... 
Cowboys for Christmas Book One 
Cowboys in Her Pocket Book Two 
Loving Her Cowboys Book Three 
Cowboys in Her Heart Book Four 
Always Her Cowboys Book Five 
Enjoy!

Other books that might interest you

  • Spring Fling - A New Adult Anthology - cover

    Spring Fling - A New Adult...

    Julia Kent, Sara Fawkes, Cathryn...

    • 3
    • 15
    • 0
    Four tales of hot New Adult romance in New Orleans …  
    Party Spring Break–style with four bestselling romance authors, including Julia Kent and Sara Fawkes, as they dish out sexy tales of romance in the Big Easy! 
    Share Me by Julia KentEmma Barton has just been dumped—for being boring. Now she's letting loose and reclaiming her inner bad girl with not one, but two sexy strangers! Double the pleasure means double the fun, right? 
    Shake Me by Sara FawkesDetermined to forget her cheating boyfriend, Cassidy Dupre agrees to a night out with playboy Travis Dean. But when she finds herself wanting more than she bargained for, this evening could spell desire … or disaster! 
    Show Me by Cathryn FoxEva Parker wants a lesson in seduction … from her brother's best friend. When teaching becomes tension, will they be able to keep it professional? Or will friends forever become something much hotter? 
    Shock Me by Lauren HawkeyeCallie Gilmore is determined to break out of the friend zone with Ryder Hawkins. Donning a mask and making her move seems easy, but when fate throws a curveball, Callie must choose: turn and run … or embrace the night.
    Show book
  • Scandal Wears Satin - cover

    Scandal Wears Satin

    Loretta Chase

    • 3
    • 25
    • 0
    “One of the finest romance authors of all time.”—Julia Quinn 
    New York Times bestselling author Loretta Chase follows her historical romance gem, Silk is for Seduction (nominated for 2011 Romantic Times Reviewer’s Choice Award for Best Regency-Set Historical Romance) with yet another winner. This time, Scandal Wears Satin, as the second sister from a somewhat scandalous aristocratic family—the purveyors of one of London’s most fashionable shops—finds passion and a love as sumptuous as the gorgeous gowns she creates. Superstar romance author Susan Elizabeth Phillips says Loretta Chase has “a rare talent for creating crackling sexual tension and characters so fresh and compelling that readers won’t be able to forget them.” Chase fans, as well as Stephanie Laurens and Julia Quinn readers, will most assuredly agree—especially when they meet feisty Sophy and the rakish earl whose help (and heart) she enlists in order to win the patronage of a dowager lady.
    Show book
  • Lady Adelia’s Four Knights - A Reverse Harem Romance - cover

    Lady Adelia’s Four Knights - A...

    Chera Zade, Darcey Gainsborough

    • 1
    • 6
    • 0
    Four bold knights. One innocent lady. A deadly enemy they must fight together.
     
    Lady Adelia arrives at castle Perran to claim her late husband's estate – but she also inherits a deadly feud with cunning neighbour Lord Braskil.
     
    The castle is manned by four brave and chivalrous knights: battle-scarred Victor, musical Lyrikos, sensitive Hugo and dutiful Edgar.
     
    They vow to guard Adelia with their lives. Yet they realise she needs much more from them. They must heal their frail lady's broken heart and nurture her confidence so she can become the leader that her people need.
     
    The knights tell their beautiful lady she may take them all to bed. Adelia must decide if she can commit to a passionate relationship with her four lusty knights. And find a way for everyone to work together and defeat Lord Braskil's evil plans.
     
    Lady Adelia's Four Knights is a standalone, full-length reverse harem romance novel with an HEA, no cliffhanger, no cheating and very steamy scenes.
    Show book
  • American Asshole - cover

    American Asshole

    Tara Sue Me

    • 0
    • 8
    • 0
    He’s a self proclaimed bastard with a double helping of lying asshole. He's also her new boss.From the New York Times and USA Today Bestselling author of the acclaimed SUBMISSIVE Series comes the first book in a new series perfect for fans of Helena Hunting and Maya Banks. Mia Matthews never thought much of big shot matchmaker Tenor Butler, but when she finds out he loaned her late business partner a quarter of a million dollars and no one told her, there aren’t enough four letter words to describe him. She’d like nothing more than to pretend Tenor doesn’t exist, but she owes him all that money, not to mention he’s hot as hell.Tenor doesn’t see why it’s his fault Mia didn’t know about the loan. In fact, he thinks he’s being very magnanimous when he offers to forgive the loan if Mia closes her own matchmaking business and works for him for five years.  But as he gets closer to Mia, he realizes two things: 1) he doesn’t want her as an employee and 2) she hates his guts.When an old flame threatens them both, Mia and Tenor find themselves working together and are unable to ignore their mutual attraction. But it might be too late for these two romance experts to create their own love story.This is a standalone romance. No cliffhanger. 
    Show book
  • Every Scandalous Secret - cover

    Every Scandalous Secret

    Gayle Callen

    • 2
    • 22
    • 0
    “Callen’s forte: entangle readers in a tale that’s delightfully sexy, fast paced and filled with engaging characters who hold your interest until the end.”—Romantic Times 
    “[She’s] guaranteed to take your breath away.”—Christina Dodd 
    Every Scandalous Secret is revealed in the third book in Gayle Callen’s deliciously wicked historical romance trilogy about three inquisitive Victorian English gentlemen and their pursuit of the unknown model who posed for the shocking painting adorning the wall of their exclusive London club. This final chapter passionately unites a handsome, unrepentant rogue and an exquisite spinster artist, and fervent fans of Samantha James and Loretta Chase will most certainly want to be on hand when the romantic sparks start to fly.
    Show book
  • Beauty and the Lumberjacks - A contemporary reverse harem romance - cover

    Beauty and the Lumberjacks - A...

    Lee Savino

    • 0
    • 9
    • 0
    After this logging season, I’m never having sex again. Because: reasons.
     
    But first, I have a gig earning room and board and ten thousand dollars by ‘entertaining’ 8 lumberjacks. Eight strong and strapping Paul Bunyan types, big enough to break me in two.
     
    There’s Lincoln, the leader, the stern, silent type...
     
    Jagger, the Kurt Cobain look-alike, with a soul full of music and rockstar moves...
     
    Elon & Oren, ginger twins who share everything...
     
    Saint, the quiet genius with a monster in his pants…
     
    Roy and Tommy, who just want to watch...
     
    And Mason, who hates me and won’t say why, but on his night tries to break me with pleasure
     
    They own me: body, mind and orgasms. 
     
    But when they discover my secret--the reason I’m hiding from the world—everything changes.  
     
    Beauty & the Lumberjacks is a stand-alone contemporary reverse harem romance starring one lucky heroine and eight big, strapping lumberjacks in the deep, dark woods.
    Show book