"There is more treasure in books than in all the pirates' loot on Treasure Island." - Walt Disney
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Subscribe to read the full book or read the first pages for free!
All characters reduced
Cowboys for Christmas - Cowboys Online : Moose Ranch #1 - cover

We are sorry! This book has not been processed correctly and we are currently working to make it available as soon as possible. But please don't worry, you still have more than 1 million other books to choose from, so you can read without limits!

Cowboys for Christmas - Cowboys Online : Moose Ranch #1

Jan Springer

Publisher: Jan Springer

  • 0
  • 6
  • 0

Summary

Jennifer Jane (JJ) Watson has spent the past ten Christmases in a maximum-security prison. The last thing she expects is to get early parole, along with a job on a remote Canadian cattle ranch serving Christmas holiday dinners to three of the sexiest cowboys she's ever met! 
Rafe, Brady and Dan, thought they were getting a male ex-con to help out around their secluded ranch, but instead they get an attractive and very appealing female. In the snowbound wilds of Northern Ontario, female companionship is rare. It's a good thing the three men like to share. 
They're dominating, sexy as sin, and they fill JJ with the hottest menage fantasies she's ever had. Suddenly she's craving cowboys for Christmas and wishing for something she knows she can never have...a happily ever after. 
Now also available in AUDIOBOOK! 
Cowboys Online Series - JJ's story continues... 
Cowboys for Christmas Book One 
Cowboys in Her Pocket Book Two 
Loving Her Cowboys Book Three 
Cowboys in Her Heart Book Four 
Always Her Cowboys Book Five 
Enjoy!

Other books that might interest you

  • American Asshole - cover

    American Asshole

    Tara Sue Me

    • 6
    • 25
    • 0
    He’s a self proclaimed bastard with a double helping of lying asshole. He's also her new boss.From the New York Times and USA Today Bestselling author of the acclaimed SUBMISSIVE Series comes the first book in a new series perfect for fans of Helena Hunting and Maya Banks. Mia Matthews never thought much of big shot matchmaker Tenor Butler, but when she finds out he loaned her late business partner a quarter of a million dollars and no one told her, there aren’t enough four letter words to describe him. She’d like nothing more than to pretend Tenor doesn’t exist, but she owes him all that money, not to mention he’s hot as hell.Tenor doesn’t see why it’s his fault Mia didn’t know about the loan. In fact, he thinks he’s being very magnanimous when he offers to forgive the loan if Mia closes her own matchmaking business and works for him for five years.  But as he gets closer to Mia, he realizes two things: 1) he doesn’t want her as an employee and 2) she hates his guts.When an old flame threatens them both, Mia and Tenor find themselves working together and are unable to ignore their mutual attraction. But it might be too late for these two romance experts to create their own love story.This is a standalone romance. No cliffhanger. 
    Show book
  • Allegheny Front - cover

    Allegheny Front

    Laurel Kile

    • 0
    • 2
    • 0
    Sometimes a lie reveals a larger truth.
     
    After a grueling school year, Kate escapes to Pocahontas County, West Virginia to rest and rejuvenate. Unfortunately, a hundred-year flood hits and turns her vacation into an emergency evacuation. After relocating to a mountaintop resort, she finds an unconscious man in the woods, a man who's face she would recognize anywhere. Her celebrity crush, Jeremy Fulton. When Jeremy regains consciousness, he introduces himself as Tim Jones and confides that he came into the wilderness to escape his hectic life. As they grow closer, Kate deals with the conundrum: can she let him know how she feels without telling him she knows his true identity.
    Show book
  • Daughter of the Wolf - cover

    Daughter of the Wolf

    Victoria Whitworth

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Northumbria, 859. 
     
    In England before the Norman Conquest, a land ruled by rival kings, Radmer of Donmouth is guardian of the estuary, the gateway to Northumbria. When his king sends him on a mission to Rome, Donmouth is left in the safekeeping of Radmer's only daughter, Elfrun. 
     
    But powerful conspiracies are being woven, and deadly rivals are circling, ready to take advantage of Donmouth's young and inexperienced new ruler. 
     
    What people are saying about DAUGHTER OF THE WOLF: 
     
    'I devoured this book, and I'm looking forward to a sequel' 
     
    'An engaging, enthralling and beautifully written book' 
     
    'There are some books that you just don't want to end, and this is one of those' 
     
    'This is a spectacular book - I was entirely caught up in the world Whitworth effortlessly creates'
    Show book
  • Purgatory's Angel - cover

    Purgatory's Angel

    B Hughes-Millman

    • 0
    • 3
    • 0
    “An awesome paranormal romance that fans of Sherrilyn Kenyon and J. R. Ward will really enjoy . . . No simple angels here.”—Danielle DeVor, author of the Marker Chronicles   Jaime Connor was once one of the mightiest archangels in heaven. Sent to earth to stop demons from claiming another victim in their sleep, she has battled far too long. Tired of all the killing, she awaits the demon who will overpower her and send her back to heaven. Yet her life lingers on and a dream she can’t remember plagues her thoughts. Only remnants of her memory remain in the image of a gorgeous demon who circled her before the kill—the scent of Ireland on his breathe, a brogue on his tongue, and the sea in his penetrating eyes. The demon must have died. She never would have woken if he hadn’t. That’s how it works. How it’s always worked. So why did he appear in her world the next day? And why is he trying to seduce her? Will he be the fated one to finally steal the life of the strongest dark angel the world has ever known? If she’s lucky, that will be all he steals. “With compelling characters, interesting subplots and plenty of paranormal action Purgatory’s Angel is the kind of book that keeps one up at night! Kudos to Ms. Hughes-Millman for some of the most well-written action scenes this reviewer has ever had the pleasure of reading!”—InD’tale (5 stars)
    Show book
  • Curvy Romance - cover

    Curvy Romance

    J.L. Ryan

    • 4
    • 18
    • 0
    Book #1 - The Billionaire's BBW - Curvy girl Sierra Ford has a wild crush on arrogant billionaire bad boy A.J. Trager, CEO of his family's corporate empire.
     
    She only dates "down to earth" guys who don't expect sex on the first date, but she's willing to revise her standards after meeting him because of her crazy billionaire obsession. He doesn't date plus size girls, and in fact, he rarely stays with a woman for more than a couple months. After spending more and more time with sexy Sierra, he finds himself getting close to her, breaking his cardinal rule of not getting too involved.Is bad boy A.J. truly falling for Sierra, or is he hiding a scandalous secret that could put both of their lives in jeopardy?
     
    Book #1 - The Billionaire's BBW
     
    Book #2 - His Curvy Assistant
     
    Book #3 - The BBW's Secret Surprise
     
    Book #4 - The Billionaire's Secret
     
    Book #5 - The Billionaire's Dilemma
     
    Book #6 - Legal Affairs
     
    Book #7 - The Billionaire's Desire
     
    Book #8 - The Billionaire's Addiction
     
    Book #9 - Unexpected Romance
     
    Book #10 -For Keeps
     
    Book #11 -Lost Love
     
    Book #12 -Second Chances
     
    Buy Now!
    Show book
  • With Love in Sight - cover

    With Love in Sight

    Christina Britton

    • 1
    • 2
    • 0
    A case of mistaken identity brings together a shy young spinster and a reckless rake in this sexy Regency romance by the award-winning author. With her London Season come and gone, desperately shy Imogen Duncan is a confirmed spinster at twenty-six. Now she must look on as her younger sister Mariah begins her own Season with her choice of handsome suitors. It is an exercise in stoic resignation—until an accidental kiss bring her unexpected adventure. Burying his guilt from a decade-old tragedy beneath a life of debauchery, Caleb Masters, Marquess of Willbridge, is content enough to meet willing widows in dark gardens to numb the pain. But he is wholly unprepared when an innocent young woman stumbles into him, turning his superficial world on its head. Drawn to the rogue who mistakenly stole her first kiss, Imogen finds not a suitor, but a friend. Free to be herself for the first time, she discovers a strength in herself she never knew she possessed. But when friendship turns to passion, Imogen will accept nothing less than Caleb’s heart. Can a healing of the past lead to the promise of a future together?
    Show book