Don't put off till tomorrow the book you can read today!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced
Cowboys for Christmas - Cowboys Online : Moose Ranch #1 - cover

Cowboys for Christmas - Cowboys Online : Moose Ranch #1

Jan Springer

Publisher: Jan Springer

  • 0
  • 5
  • 0

Summary

Jennifer Jane (JJ) Watson has spent the past ten Christmases in a maximum-security prison. The last thing she expects is to get early parole, along with a job on a remote Canadian cattle ranch serving Christmas holiday dinners to three of the sexiest cowboys she's ever met! 
Rafe, Brady and Dan, thought they were getting a male ex-con to help out around their secluded ranch, but instead they get an attractive and very appealing female. In the snowbound wilds of Northern Ontario, female companionship is rare. It's a good thing the three men like to share. 
They're dominating, sexy as sin, and they fill JJ with the hottest menage fantasies she's ever had. Suddenly she's craving cowboys for Christmas and wishing for something she knows she can never have...a happily ever after. 
Cowboys Online Series - JJ's story continues... 
Cowboys for Christmas Book One 
Cowboys in Her Pocket Book Two 
Loving Her Cowboys Book Three 
Cowboys in Her Heart Book Four 
Always Her Cowboys Book Five 
Enjoy!

Other books that might interest you

  • Indecent Exposure - The Academy - cover

    Indecent Exposure - The Academy

    Tessa Bailey

    • 1
    • 15
    • 0
    One of Amazon's Best Romances of February 
    One of Bookpage's Best Romances of 2018 
    "Sexy and emotional..." (Washington Post - Best Romance Novels of February) 
    Is there a problem, Officer? 
    Jack Garrett isn’t a police officer yet, but there’s already an emergency. His new firearms instructor—the one who just dropped every jaw in the academy gym—is the same sexy Irish stranger Jack locked lips with last night. The Olympic gold medalist and expert markswoman is now officially off-limits, but Jack’s never cared much for rules . . . 
    Katie McCoy’s been cooped up in a shooting range for too long. A wild love affair is just what she needs to let loose, though she never imagined it would be with her smokin’ hot trainee. She cannot get involved with Jack—but a quick fling? Perfect. Falling hard for a charismatic recruit with an equal amount of sex appeal and secrets? Bloody stupid. 
    Jack’s charmed the pants off plenty of women (literally), yet few have ever looked beyond his perfect surface. Until Katie. He’ll do anything to keep her in his life . . . except tell her about his past. But a tiny lie of omission never hurt anyone, right?
    Show book
  • Stranger in My Arms - cover

    Stranger in My Arms

    Lisa Kleypas

    • 7
    • 36
    • 0
    “One of today’s leading lights in romantic fiction.”—Seattle Times USA Today and New York Times bestselling author Lisa Kleypas is one of America’s most acclaimed and popular authors of historical romance fiction—and Stranger in My Arms is one of her most beloved novels! A classic tale of a noble lady whose life is upended when her despised husband—believed lost at sea—returns, a remarkably altered, more passionate and loving man…if he is, indeed, who he claims to be. A two-time RITA Award-winner—and a nine-time nominee—Lisa Kleypas is at her sensuous best with Stranger in My Arms.
    Show book
  • Her Sister's Bridegroom - cover

    Her Sister's Bridegroom

    Jane Bonander

    • 1
    • 14
    • 0
    Bestselling author Jane Bonander delights with enchanting historical romances set on the Scottish borderlands, perfect for fans of Paula Quinn and Karen Marie Moning.
    “Bonander writes with an easy style that brings her characters and timeframe to vivid, entertaining life.” —RT Book Reviews
    Robbie Fleming is out of options.
    When Robbie Fleming is evicted from her Edinburgh rooming house, she fears she’ll have to live on the street. Penniless, orphaned, and on poor terms with her only relative—her fraternal twin sister, Birdie—Robbie has nowhere to go.
    But then she receives a letter from Gavin Eliot, the man she has pined for since she was a girl. Although Gavin (and every other male within miles) seemed head over heels in love with flirty and vivacious Birdie, his letter holds a surprise: He wants to marry Robbie. Thrilled by the proposal and her change of luck, Robbie accepts, landing on his doorstep with little more than the clothes on her back.
    Gavin Eliot has his head in the clouds.
    When Robbie shows up at his borderlands manor, Gavin’s astonished to realize that he’s just unwittingly proposed to the wrong sister. But with Robbie in need of a home and Gavin honor-bound to his word, they find themselves headed to the altar. Will Robbie’s heart heal from the betrayal? And can Gavin learn to love the last woman he ever expected to marry?
    Show book
  • The Scottish Witch: The Chattan Curse - cover

    The Scottish Witch: The Chattan...

    Cathy Maxwell

    • 3
    • 12
    • 0
    Local legend has it that any male of the Chattan family who falls in love will die—which is the basis for the marvelous historical romance series by New York Times bestselling author Cathy Maxwell, The Chattan Curse. The Chattan legend continues in the second installment, The Scottish Witch, as the action and romance moves to the Scottish Highlands, where one determined man, fighting for his family’s honor, is mesmerized by a beautiful enchantress for whom he is willing to risk everything. The Scottish Witch is a powerful story of courage, love, fate, and devotion that will delight fans of Christina Dodd and Jennifer Ashley, featuring the sort of sexy, fearless, enormously appealing and unforgettable hero that RITA Award finalist Maxwell is known and loved for.
    Show book
  • A Stolen Heart (Cimarron Creek Trilogy Book #1) - cover

    A Stolen Heart (Cimarron Creek...

    Amanda Cabot

    • 1
    • 12
    • 0
    From afar, Cimarron Creek seems like an idyllic town tucked in the Texas Hill Country. But when former schoolteacher Lydia Crawford steps onto its dusty streets in 1880, she finds a town with a deep-seated resentment of Northerners--like her. Lydia won't let that get her down, though. All will be well when she's reunited with her fiancé. But when she discovers he has disappeared--and that he left behind a pregnant wife--Lydia is at a loss about what to do next. The handsome sheriff urges her to trust him, but can she trust anyone in this town where secrets are as prevalent as bluebonnets in spring?Bestselling author Amanda Cabot invites readers back into Texas's storied past to experience love and adventure against a backdrop of tension and mystery in this first book in a brand-new series.
    Show book
  • In Total Surrender - cover

    In Total Surrender

    Anne Mallory

    • 6
    • 49
    • 0
    “No one does lush, riveting romance like Anne Mallory. Her books are like chocolate—decadent and delicious.”—Sarah MacLean  
    “Anne Mallory gives classic romance a fresh and delightful spin with her clever plots and winning imagination.”—Teresa Medeiros 
    Surrender completely to the lush, wicked, and sizzling hot historical romance of Anne Mallory. She totally captivates with In Total Surrender—a breathtaking love story that carries the reader  from Regency London’s glittering underworld to the ballrooms of the beau monde, as the stonehearted king of the demimonde sets his sights on the one woman who shakes him to the core: an exquisite society beauty who is far more than she seems. Lush, colorful, and sensuous—a Regency Era delight in the bestselling vein Julia Quinn and Elizabeth Boyle—In Total Surrender will enthrall romance aficionados from the very first page.
    Show book