Enjoy 2020 without limits!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced
Cowboys for Christmas - Cowboys Online : Moose Ranch #1 - cover

Cowboys for Christmas - Cowboys Online : Moose Ranch #1

Jan Springer

Publisher: Jan Springer

  • 0
  • 6
  • 0

Summary

Jennifer Jane (JJ) Watson has spent the past ten Christmases in a maximum-security prison. The last thing she expects is to get early parole, along with a job on a remote Canadian cattle ranch serving Christmas holiday dinners to three of the sexiest cowboys she's ever met! 
Rafe, Brady and Dan, thought they were getting a male ex-con to help out around their secluded ranch, but instead they get an attractive and very appealing female. In the snowbound wilds of Northern Ontario, female companionship is rare. It's a good thing the three men like to share. 
They're dominating, sexy as sin, and they fill JJ with the hottest menage fantasies she's ever had. Suddenly she's craving cowboys for Christmas and wishing for something she knows she can never have...a happily ever after. 
Now also available in AUDIOBOOK! 
Cowboys Online Series - JJ's story continues... 
Cowboys for Christmas Book One 
Cowboys in Her Pocket Book Two 
Loving Her Cowboys Book Three 
Cowboys in Her Heart Book Four 
Always Her Cowboys Book Five 
Enjoy!

Other books that might interest you

  • The Decision - (Brad & Emily) - cover

    The Decision - (Brad & Emily)

    Lorhainne Eckhart

    • 1
    • 8
    • 0
    The Friessens, stars of the bestselling series, are back with THE DECISION, another heartwarming fan favorite romance from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Lorhainne Eckhart.Emily Friessen has everything a woman could want: a husband who’s the love of her life, a family that stands together, and children she wouldn’t trade for anything. To everyone around her, she’s confident and strong—but then, she has to be with a man like Brad, who is all about family and too handsome for his own good.Emily isn’t as together as she appears, though, and when life throws her and Brad a curveball, it tests their relationship, leaving Emily scrambling and feeling very much alone as both are faced with a decision no parent should have to make.
    Show book
  • Boss - cover

    Boss

    Reagan Shaw

    • 14
    • 96
    • 0
    He was supposed to be a one-night stand.Now he’s hiring me to be the nanny.I wish I could say I regret it,But that would be a big FAT lie.
     
    Ever meet a guy that makes you sweat with one stare?Brian’s that guy.Loving, powerful, and damaged, all in one package.And I’m the dummy who thought I wouldn’t fall for it.Now my heart aches every time he talks to his daughter.
     
    Brian has a dangerous past,And I’m the pawn about to be taken.A mistake they’ll regret—Especially now that I’m carrying his baby.
    Show book
  • Principal Daddy - Taken In Hand By Her Daddy Dom - cover

    Principal Daddy - Taken In Hand...

    S. L. Finlay

    • 3
    • 17
    • 0
    Hot, in control and always seen in a suit, school principal Rick Calder had caught shy and uncertain Yasmin Piper’s eye, and her heart. Yasmin: He’s hot and I want him. He comes in to the cafe where I work looking every bit of professional, sexy man. That whole authority figure thing? Wow. He is hot without even trying! But, there’s just one little thing, one teensy tiny secret that I have, one which I am not sure how to tell him about. You see, I am into age play and it extends a little past calling my boyfriend’s daddy in bed. How do I tell him? I can’t be with a man who doesn’t know about my deepest desires. Rick: Yasmin was a cutie, working in the local cafe so she could send her only child to my school, she had grabbed my attention and I couldn’t keep away. But how to I make the move on someone so timid without scaring her off? I needed to make her mine. I needed her body, her heart, her everything. Then, when she was right within my grasp, she told me a secret that changed everything. Will he be able to get beyond the fact that as the school principal - the big man in charge - he’s her perfect fetish? Will he be able to cope when she tells him her deepest, darkest desires and longings? Will he be compatible when he hears her secret? Book #2 in the Emerald Creek series, this Australian suburban/small town romance can be read as a sand alone or side-by-side with the companion books that tell the tales of other residents of Emerald Creek. All books have HEAs and hawt book boyfriends for your reading pleasure!
    Show book
  • Lyon's Bride and The Scottish Witch with Bonus Material - cover

    Lyon's Bride and The Scottish...

    Cathy Maxwell

    • 4
    • 15
    • 0
    Two great full-length novels in The Chattan Curse series together in one set from NY Times bestselling author Cathy Maxwell. Includes never before seen "behind the book" info, photos from the author, and a sneak peek to her next series The Brides of Wishmore. 
    Fans of Karen Hawkins, Sabrina Jeffries, and Eloisa James will enjoy these utterly romantic and unforgettable books set in Regency England and Scotland. 
    Lyon's Bride 
    They call him Lord Lyon…proud, determined and cursed. He is in need of a bride, but if he falls in love it's is said he will die. So he seeks a woman to marry without love, hoping to break the curse of the Chattans forever. Enter beautiful Thea Martin—a duke's headstrong, errant daughter and society's most brilliant matchmaker. Years ago, she and Lyon were inseparable, until he disappeared without a word. Now she is charged with finding him his bride—a woman he must not love, for a man Thea could love all too well. 
    The Scottish Witch 
    Portia Maclean believes she is beyond love and marriage. Then, one moonlit night, she finds herself swept off her feet by a powerful stranger. But what will he do once he discovers she's betrayed him?   Harry Chattan is fighting for his family…he's come to Scotland on the hunt for a witch to break the Chattan curse. Instead, he finds himself bewitched by Portia.  Harry has vowed to fight the demons torturing him, but will that battle destroy her as well?
    Show book
  • The Scoundrel's Pleasure - The MacNeil Legacy - Book Two - cover

    The Scoundrel's Pleasure - The...

    Jane Bonander

    • 1
    • 15
    • 0
    Bestselling author Jane Bonander enchants readers the world over with her heartfelt historical romances set in Scotland and perfect for the readership of Monica McCarty and Julie Garwood.  
    
    Duncan MacNeil voyages over the sea to make his fortune in America. Shortly before his departure, he has a single tryst near the village fair with lovely Isobel Dunbar. Their romp leads to a pregnancy, and while he is across the ocean, Isobel gives birth to a spirited boy she names Ian. To protect her reputation and to prevent Duncan’s wealthy family from taking Ian away from her, Isobel concocts a story that her neighbors believe—she claims Ian’s father married her and then died in a shipwreck, leaving her a poor widow. The truth, she hopes, will never be discovered, and her son will never meet his father. 
     
    When Duncan returns, weary of the New World and ready to take charge of his family’s business, his first plan is to buy a run-down former brothel and convert it to a cannery. Only this is where Isobel now calls home. He can’t understand why she refuses to sell, and he certainly cannot understand why she harbors such resentment towards him. Then he realizes who this beautiful woman once was to him. Can Duncan grow from an irresponsible boy into a man who takes responsibility for his past carelessness? And can Isobel ever trust this stranger, when keeping Ian’s parentage a secret is the only way she knows to keep her beloved son close?
    Show book
  • The One That Got Away - cover

    The One That Got Away

    Eloisa James, Cathy Maxwell,...

    • 5
    • 12
    • 0
    In passionate love stories from four of romance's most prominent authors, meet women who've spent years thinking they've missed their shot at Mr Right – only to discover that fate is handing them one more chance.to win back the love of the one who got away!
    Show book