Join us on a literary world trip!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Subscribe to read the full book or read the first pages for free!
All characters reduced
Cowboys for Christmas - Cowboys Online : Moose Ranch #1 - cover

We are sorry! The publisher (or author) gave us the instruction to take down this book from our catalog. But please don't worry, you still have more than 500,000 other books you can enjoy!

Cowboys for Christmas - Cowboys Online : Moose Ranch #1

Jan Springer

Publisher: Jan Springer

  • 0
  • 6
  • 0

Summary

Jennifer Jane (JJ) Watson has spent the past ten Christmases in a maximum-security prison. The last thing she expects is to get early parole, along with a job on a remote Canadian cattle ranch serving Christmas holiday dinners to three of the sexiest cowboys she's ever met! 
Rafe, Brady and Dan, thought they were getting a male ex-con to help out around their secluded ranch, but instead they get an attractive and very appealing female. In the snowbound wilds of Northern Ontario, female companionship is rare. It's a good thing the three men like to share. 
They're dominating, sexy as sin, and they fill JJ with the hottest menage fantasies she's ever had. Suddenly she's craving cowboys for Christmas and wishing for something she knows she can never have...a happily ever after. 
Now also available in AUDIOBOOK! 
Cowboys Online Series - JJ's story continues... 
Cowboys for Christmas Book One 
Cowboys in Her Pocket Book Two 
Loving Her Cowboys Book Three 
Cowboys in Her Heart Book Four 
Always Her Cowboys Book Five 
Enjoy!

Other books that might interest you

  • Beneath Cornish Skies - A heartwarming love story about taking a chance on a new beginning - cover

    Beneath Cornish Skies - A...

    Kate Ryder

    • 0
    • 7
    • 0
    To an outsider, Cassandra Shaw's life looks perfect. She lives in a beautiful, luxurious house in the English countryside, with a handsome, wealthy boyfriend who insists she needn't do a day's work in her life. But Cassie knows that something is not right. Her boyfriend has grown colder, treating her more like a housekeeper than a future wife. And her time feels empty and purposeless.
     
    Cassandra has always been riddled with insecurities and self-doubt, but, just for once, she decides to take a chance on a new beginning. She answers an advert for a live-in nanny, dogwalker, cook and all-round 'Superhuman' for a family living in a rambling manor house on the rugged North Cornish coast. The work is hard and tiring, but Cassie has never felt so fulfilled.
     
    As Cassie learns to connect with the natural beauty unfolding around her, Cornwall starts to offer up its secrets. Soon, Cassie starts wondering if she was drawn to this isolated part of the coast for a reason. Why was she guided to Foxcombe Manor? What are the flashes of light she sees in the valley? Is it her imagination or does someone brush past her? And who is the mysterious man living deep in the woods?
     
    A beautiful romance with a hint of ghostliness, Beneath Cornish Skies is for anyone who has ever longed to start their lives again.
     
     Reviews for Beneath Cornish Skies:
     
    'A wonderful story of finding love, freedom and oneself with a little help from friends, ancient magic and spirits in the landscape. Uplifting, romantic and perfect for anyone who loves Cornwall!' Christina Courtenay, author of Echoes of the Runes
     
    'I absolutely adored this beautifully written book. A magical and deeply romantic read' Georgia Hill, author of On a Falling Tide
     
    'A beautiful story of love and self-discovery. Evocative, haunting and magical' Nicola Cornick, author of The Forgotten Sister
     
    'An absorbing tale of romance and deceit, layered with supernatural magic and impressively researched historical fact' Carol Lovekin, author of Wild Spinning Girls
     
    'A lovely and atmospheric read, filled with magical moments' Samantha Tonge, author of The Winter We Met
     
    'An evocative and powerful ode to Cornwall, its magic and mysteries, and the power to start over again' Nancy Barone, author of New Hope for the Little Cornish Farmhouse
    Show book
  • The Workhouse Children - A heartwarming saga - cover

    The Workhouse Children - A...

    Lindsey Hutchinson

    • 0
    • 2
    • 0
    Tears and tribulations, laughs and heartbreak, from an exciting new talent. Perfect for the fans of Jo Cox and Lyn Andrews. 
     
    Cara Flowers' mother disappeared when she was too young to realise, and when her grandmother dies she leaves not only an enormous fortune, but also a huge responsibility – she wants Cara to find their estranged family. 
     
    Her quest leads her to the doors of the looming Bilston workhouse where children are torn away from their families to toil for others. Shocked by the appalling conditions, Cara vows to find a way to shut down the building and rescue its residents. And then she discovers a link between the workhouse and her missing mother... 
     
    Can Cara overcome her past and save these children from their fate? 
     
    What people are saying about THE WORKHOUSE CHILDREN: 
     
    'A truly beautiful read, well done to the author for giving me such enjoyment' 
     
    'A very poignant, feel good novel' 
     
    'I laughed, cried and gasped, such a gripping story line' 
     
    'What an amazing story start to finish'
    Show book
  • The Destiny Series Books One to Five - Rosie and Ruby Anna Tilly Grace and Destiny - cover

    The Destiny Series Books One to...

    Patricia Dixon

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    The heartwarming, complete five-book series about love, family, romance, and friendship, from the bestselling author of The Other Woman. 
     
    Book 1: Rosie and Ruby 
     
    Working-class Ruby and middle-class Rosie are cousins with a bond forged in childhood—and mothers who aren’t quite the best. But can Rosie and Ruby’s bond survive through time and hardship? And in Ruby’s hour of need, will Rosie keep her promise and come to her rescue? 
     
    Previously published as Three Mothers. 
     
    Book 2: Anna 
     
    The unremarkable rock of her family, Anna is content with her life until she discovers that Matthew, her husband of twenty-two years, is having an affair. But can Anna find peace and learn to love again? 
     
    Previously published as À Bientôt. 
     
    Book 3: Tilly 
     
    Matilda “Tilly” Parker is flying to France for her dream wedding. Beneath a sweltering summer sun, two clans, a naughty dog, a gaggle of relatives, and friends gather in the Loire. But between an unexpected guest from hell and Tilly meeting another man, her wedding plans are about to go up in smoke . . . 
     
    Previously published as A Perfect Summer Wedding. 
     
    Book 4: Grace 
     
    Singleton Grace loves Christmas and having all her family with her on the day. But this year things will be different. One by one, each of her three children announce that they have other plans for the holidays, leaving Grace home alone with a dilemma. Should she put on a brave face or admit she is hurt? 
     
    Previously published as The Christmas Cottage. 
     
    Book 5: Destiny 
     
    In this collection of short stories, we make a return trip to the Loire, catching up with old friends and finding out what life has had in store for Anna and Daniel, Grace and Max, and Ruby and Rosie. 
     
    Previously published as Return Journeys. 
     
    Be prepared to laugh and cry as you devour the bestselling Destiny series. The perfect read for fans of authors like Amanda Prowse and Diane Chamberlain.
    Show book
  • A Light on the Hill (Cities of Refuge Book #1) - cover

    A Light on the Hill (Cities of...

    Connilyn Cossette

    • 1
    • 10
    • 0
    Seven years ago, Moriyah was taken captive in Jericho and branded with the mark of the Canaanite gods. Now the Israelites are experiencing peace in their new land, but Moriyah has yet to find her own peace. Because of the shameful mark on her face, she hides behind her veil at all times and the disdain of the townspeople keeps her from socializing. And marriage prospects were out of the question . . . until now.Her father has found someone to marry her, and she hopes to use her love of cooking to impress the man and his motherless sons. But when things go horribly wrong, Moriyah is forced to flee. Seeking safety at one of the newly-established Levitical cities of refuge, she is wildly unprepared for the dangers she will face, and the enemies--and unexpected allies--she will encounter on her way.
    Show book
  • Stand by Me - cover

    Stand by Me

    Pat Simmons

    • 0
    • 3
    • 0
    Acclaimed inspirational African American romance author Pat Simmons brings you a love story filled to the brim with everything you're looking for:Emotional, poignant fiction that explores what it means to take care of familyChristian romance that delves into the connection between two peopleAn uplifting story about embracing love and giving others—and yourself—one more chance 
    When it comes to being a caregiver, Kym Knicely has been there and done that. Then she meets Charles "Chaz" Banks and soon learns that every caregiving situation is different. Chaz takes care of his seven-year-old autistic granddaughter, Chauncy. Although Kym's attraction to Chaz is strong, she has to decide whether a romantic relationship can survive and thrive between two people at different stages in life. It's a journey with a different set of rules that Kym has to play by if she and Chaz are to have their happily ever after and the faith and family they envision.
     
    Praise for the Family Is Forever series:"As wonderful as a warm embrace."—Bestselling author Tina DeSalvo for Lean on Me"Reading a Pat Simmons novel is a treat."—Bestselling author Vanessa Riley for Lean on Me"Pat Simmons pulls at the heartstrings by focusing on love, faith, and family."—Naleighna Kai, USA Today bestselling author, for Here for You"You will fall in love... A must-read story."—Bestselling author Vanessa Miller for Here for You
    Show book
  • A Time to Change - cover

    A Time to Change

    Callie Langridge

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    An abandoned English manor transports a young woman back to the Edwardian era—where love and danger await—in this time travel romance.East Midlands, England, 2013. The once grand Hill House is now surrounded by a shabby town of pubs and chip shops. As a child, Louisa Arnold was enthralled by the tragic history of its owners, the Mandeville family. Now, when tragedy strikes her own family, Lou seeks comfort in the ruined corridors of Hill House—and is suddenly transported back to Christmas 1913. As a houseguest of the Mandevilles, Lou befriends the eldest son, Captain Thomas Mandeville—a man she knows is destined to die in the First World War. Moving between the present and the past, Lou does everything she can to save the man she loves, unearthing murder and blackmail plots in a desperate race against time.
    Show book