Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Spinner ae25b23ec1304e55286f349b58b08b50e88aad5748913a7eb729246ffefa31c9
Cowboys for Christmas - Cowboys Online #1 - cover

Cowboys for Christmas - Cowboys Online #1

Jan Springer

Publisher: Jan Springer

  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Summary

Jennifer Jane (JJ) Watson has spent the past ten Christmases in a maximum-security prison. The last thing she expects is to get early parole, along with a job on a remote Canadian cattle ranch serving Christmas holiday dinners to three of the sexiest cowboys she's ever met! 
Rafe, Brady and Dan, thought they were getting a male ex-con to help out around their secluded ranch, but instead they get an attractive and very appealing female. In the snowbound wilds of Northern Ontario, female companionship is rare. It's a good thing the three men like to share. 
They're dominating, sexy as sin, and they fill JJ with the hottest menage fantasies she's ever had. Suddenly she's craving cowboys for Christmas and wishing for something she knows she can never have...a happily ever after.

Who read this book also read:

  • Guilty Pleasures - cover

    Guilty Pleasures

    Laura Lee Guhrke

    • 1
    • 9
    • 0
    One of Daphne Wade's guilty pleasures is to watch the Duke of Tremore as he works, shirtless, on the excavation site of his ducal estate. Anthony Courtland is by far the most exciting and handsome man she has ever known, and she dreams of one day being able to speak with him without getting tongue tied. 
     Anthony, meanwhile, only sees Daphne as a hard worker on his excavation team. He considers her a plain young lady and says so in a careless remark to a friend, unaware that Daphne is outside the library door, her heart shattering to pieces. So Daphne decides she will not be so silly any longer. She begins to be tutored in the social graces, forcing Anthony to see the beauty who has been right in front of his eyes.
    Show book
  • The Date - A Billionaire Matchmaker Novel - cover

    The Date - A Billionaire...

    Charlotte Byrd

    • 6
    • 27
    • 0
    When Chloe get her first wardrobe stylist job, she meets an arrogant and self-absorbed movie star, Finn Dalton. Finn is People’s Sexiest Man Alive and everyone thinks he’s a God, but Chloe doesn’t get it. He’s hot. His body looks like it had been chiseled from stone. But his attitude definitely needs an adjustment.  
     
    Finn is a famous and gorgeous playboy. He’s surrounded by women, but not the kind you can bring as a date to the Governor’s Ball. When he reaches out to Dolly Monroe, a billionaire matchmaker, she sets him up with the one girl who seems to be impervious to his charms.  
     
    Quickly, Chloe and Finn get locked in a game of seduction. But games of love are dangerous games to play…  
     
    This standalone novel contains a substantial excerpt of the first standalone novel in the series, Malibu Connection. Both are steamy books which follow two different couples.  
     
    This is a hot and steamy romance, which is ideal for fans of Sylvia Day, E. L. James, J.S. Cooper, and Lauren Blakely  
     
    This is a full-length novel with NO CLIFFHANGER and an HEA.  
     
    Show book
  • Knight of My Dreams - (Originally published under the title MOTHER MAY I? in the print anthology A MOTHER'S WAY) - cover

    Knight of My Dreams -...

    Lynsay Sands

    • 2
    • 8
    • 0
    Originally appeared in the print anthology A Mother's Way, under the title "Mother May I?" 
    From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Lynsay Sands comes a classic short story of a knight in need of a bride … 
    Lady Alice knows she is not the type to entice a man. She's too voluptuous, too intelligent, too strong minded. Why, she even reads! But then Jonathan, Earl of Fairley, arrives at court. Tall, dark and handsome, the knight is any woman's dream. And he has just been ordered by the king to find a bride … and Alice is to help him! 
    Jonathan has been evading his mother's matchmaking schemes for years, so why does she insist that Lady Alice isn't for him? Alice is only to aid in his search for a bride, yet Jonathan can't help but be distracted by her glorious hair—the color of a sunset—and a figure that is like a lush berry about to burst to full ripeness … Has Jonathan fallen prey to love?
    Show book
  • Stages of Grace - cover

    Stages of Grace

    Carey Heywood

    • 5
    • 29
    • 0
    Denial, Anger, Bargaining, Depression, Acceptance… When facing death, a mourning period is to be expected. But what if it's not a person but a relationship that dies? Grace and her boyfriend Jon have been together for three years. They live together and have shared many beautiful memories. Those memories are what keeps Grace from admitting Jon has changed and is no longer the man she fell in love with. Afraid of being alone and holding on to something that no longer exists, Grace is a shadow of her former self. Her daily objective is to hide her pain from the world. Then, an unexpected letter sets off a whirlwind of potential life changes. In life, sometimes the hardest thing to do is let go. and stealing the spotlight can Jane finally put herself first?
    Show book
  • The Homeplace - cover

    The Homeplace

    Janet Dailey

    • 1
    • 3
    • 0
    Every novel in this collection is your passport to a romantic tour of the United States through time-honored favorites by America’s First Lady of romance fiction. Each of the fifty novels is set in a different state, researched by Janet and her husband, Bill. For the Daileys it was an odyssey of discovery. For you, it’s the journey of a lifetime. Your tour of desire begins with this story set in Iowa.Cathie dislikes Rob Douglas before she even meets him. Why wouldn’t she? This city slicker from the east will soon buy her grandparents’ farm, the farm that Cathie wants to keep in her family more than anything else in the world.When they finally meet, Rob is like no one else she has ever known - mysterious and dangerously seductive. The less she sees of him the better for her! But he won’t have it! He wants her to see . . 
    Show book
  • The Mountain of Love - cover

    The Mountain of Love

    Barbara Cartland

    • 0
    • 9
    • 0
    When the Duke of Barningforde was told by his second son, Alastair, that he had married an actress in Paris without his approval, he exiled Alastair from England with only a very small allowance. His wife, Grace, actually came from a good Scottish family and was not an actress, but had a very fine soprano voice and sang with a famous French orchestra. But the Duke would not listen and Alastair and Grace never again set foot in their homeland. They were blessed with one beautiful daughter, Kayla, who is well educated thanks to Grace's efforts after Alastair's untimely death. Then Grace dies and Kayla, now eighteen, is left all alone in the world. At her mother's suggestion, she returns to England and throws herself on the mercy of her grandfather, the Duke. Grudgingly the Duke takes her in to Forde Hall and is permanently hostile towards her, but at least she has somewhere to live. Then, to score off his neighbour, the Earl of Rothwoode, the Duke arranges for Kayla at a moment's notice to marry his son, Christopher, the Viscount Roth. They do not meet until their wedding day and they both hate the marriage forced on them and inevitably dislike each other. To distance himself from his father, Christopher then sets out for Nepal with his new bride. How in that beautiful country, called 'the roof of the world', Kayla and Christopher find the key to everything they are both seeking in life is told in this unusual romance by BARBARA CARTLAND.
    Show book