Subscribe and enjoy more than 800,000 books
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Always Her Cowboys - Cowboys Online #5 - cover

Always Her Cowboys - Cowboys Online #5

Jan Springer

Publisher: Spunky Girl Publishing

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

A Canadian Contemporary Menage Romance m/f/m/m 
Jennifer Jane (JJ) Watson has spent ten Christmases in a maximum-security prison.The last thing she expected was to get early parole, along with a job on a remote Canadian cattle ranch serving Christmas holiday dinners to three of the sexiest cowboys she's ever met! 
Rafe, Brady and Dan thought they were getting male ex-cons to help out around their secluded ranch, but instead they got an attractive and very appealing female. In the snowbound wilds of Northern Ontario, female companionship is rare. It's a good thing the three men like to share... 
Christmas is coming once again to Moose Ranch and with JJ's due date approaching, she's distracting herself from anxiety attacks by keeping herself ultra-busy preparing for the arrival of her baby and planning Moose Ranch's first annual Christmas party! 
In having a wee baby on the way, there's a lot of stress for Brady, Rafe and Dan. Especially due to JJ's decision on having a wilderness mid-wife deliver the baby at their secluded ranch - with all of them present for the birth!  But their concerns don't stop the men from showing JJ how much they love her...out of bed and in! 
With wicked snowstorms, a grounded bush plane, a cheerful holiday party and a sweet baby on the way, the owners of Moose Ranch know this will be one sparkling Christmas season they won't soon forget...

Other books that might interest you

  • Too Wicked to Love - cover

    Too Wicked to Love

    Debra Mullins

    • 1
    • 15
    • 0
    “Heartwarming, wonderful! You will love this book.”—Gaelen Foley 
    “Passion, intrigue, and heartfelt emotion—Debra Mullins delivers captivating romance!”—Tessa Dare 
    An absolute joy of a historical romance set in England’s colorful Victorian Era, Too Wicked to Love by longtime fan favorite Debra Mullins tells the enchanting story of a young woman burned by love too many times who loses her heart to a man with dangerous secrets. The second book in an unforgettable series—following Mullins’s acclaimed Tempting a Proper Lady—Too Wicked to Love is ideal for fans of Julie Anne Long and Lorraine Heath, and anyone who loves sensuous and emotional love stories
    Show book
  • Then Came You - cover

    Then Came You

    Lisa Kleypas

    • 4
    • 30
    • 0
    A woman with a secret . . . 
    Reckless beauty Lily Lawson delights in shocking London society. She will break any rule to get what she wants . . . and she is determined to stop her younger sister from marrying Alex, Lord Wolverton, a handsome and arrogant earl who has vowed never to fall in love. 
    A man who will do anything to possess her . . . 
    To Alex's fury, the headstrong hellion presents a temptation he can't resist. He vows to make her pay dearly for her interference—with her body, her soul, and her stubborn, well-guarded heart. 
    As Alex and Lily challenge each other at every turn, they are caught up in a white-hot desire that burns through every defense and exposes the mystery of Lily's past . . . and together they discover that love is the most dangerous game of all.
    Show book
  • Your Captivating Love - The Bennett Family #2 - cover

    Your Captivating Love - The...

    Layla Hagen

    • 2
    • 35
    • 0
    USA TODAY BESTSELLING AUTHOR 
    Logan Bennett knows his priorities. He is loyal to his family and his company. He has no time for love, and no desire for it. Not after a disastrous engagement that left him broken-hearted. When Nadine enters his life, she turns everything upside down. 
    She’s sexy, funny, and utterly captivating. She’s also more stubborn than anyone he’s met. . .including himself. 
    Nadine Hawthorne is finally pursuing her dream: opening her own clothing shop. After working so hard to get here, she needs to concentrate on her new business, and can’t afford distractions. Not even if they come in the form of Logan Bennett. He’s handsome, charming, and doesn’t take no for an answer. After bitter disappointments, Nadine doesn’t believe in love. But being around Logan is addicting. It doesn’t help that Logan’s family is scheming to bring them together at every turn.   
    Their attraction is sizzling, and their connection—undeniable. Slowly, Logan wins her over. What starts out as a fling soon spirals into much more than they are prepared for. 
    When a mistake threatens to tear them apart, will they have the strength to hold on to each other? 
    Show book
  • Forced By The Vikings: Bundle - cover

    Forced By The Vikings: Bundle

    Elle London

    • 1
    • 14
    • 0
    Included in this sizzling bundle are the following three explicit stories:
    
     
    Captured And Ravaged By The Vikings
    
     
    Elizabeth is a woman of good standing, daughter to the Duke of Saxton. Not that it means anything to the Vikings she finds herself in the hands of.
    
     
    Elizabeth is an innocent, untouched woman who's life changes as soon as she's captured. She will be taken rough, unprotected, and by multiple men as she leaves her old life behind and gives in to the overwhelming pull of her own carnal desires.
    
     
    The only question is - when it's all said and done, will she even want to go back to her old life?
    
     
    Sold To The Viking Warrior
    
     
    When a group of vikings attack her quiet seaside village and carry her off as a prize, Clarissa's life is changed forever. She expects the worse, but as she is brought onto their ship and she watches her village and the last remnants of her previous life fade into the distance, she is told the real reason she has been captured.
    
     
    Excepting a life as a thrall, she is shocked to be brought before King Bjord, the leader of the vikings who gives her a simple choice - submit to him and bear his child, or make it on her own. If she chooses to give in, it's clear that Bjord will take her rough, hard, and unprotected as she is stretched to the max. 
    
     
    Ravaged By The Clan
    
     
    When Carly visits Norway, she stops by the Museum to check out the viking exhibit. Tall, blonde, and muscular, vikings have always had a place in Carly's fantasies. Her curiosity leads her to the backroom of the museum, where she spots an unusual artifact.
    
     
    As soon as she touches it, she finds herself transported to a far off land. When she runs into a clan of wild, lust-filled vikings she realizes that she hasn't just teleported - she's gone back in time.
    
     
    The vikings understand she's an untouched beauty, so they'll take her to their chief to be his bride... but only after the entire well-hung group take turns impregnating her!
    Show book
  • Once Upon a Winter's Eve - Spindle Cove - cover

    Once Upon a Winter's Eve -...

    Tessa Dare

    • 1
    • 22
    • 0
    This novella was originally published in November 2011. It has been reissued with a new cover. 
    Some wallflowers bloom at night… 
    Violet is a quiet girl. She speaks six languages, but seldom raises her voice. The gentlemen aren’t beating down her door. 
    Until the night of the Spindle Cove Christmas ball, when a mysterious stranger crashes into the ballroom and collapses at Violet’s feet. He’s wet, chilled, bleeding, and speaking in an unfamiliar tongue. 
    Only Violet understands him. And she knows he’s not what he seems. 
    She has one night to draw forth the secrets of this dangerously handsome rogue. Is he a smuggler? A fugitive? An enemy spy? She needs answers by sunrise, but her captive would rather seduce than confess. 
    To learn his secrets, Violet must reveal hers—and open herself to adventure, passion, and the unthinkable… Love.
    Show book
  • Sweet Revenge - cover

    Sweet Revenge

    Lynsay Sands

    • 4
    • 44
    • 0
    New York Times bestselling author Lynsay Sands delivers another captivating historical romance set in the Highlands of Scotland! 
    Highlander Galen MacDonald is on a mission of revenge: kidnap his enemy's bride and make her his. But what he doesn't count on is a clever, fiery lass wielding a blade. When he realizes Kyla is delirious with fever, Galen wastes no time in wedding her. 
    While Kyla is grateful for the Scottish laird who saved her from marrying a loathsome man, she is just as furious that Galen has claimed her for his bride. But when they share an unforgettable night of passion, will it lead to a marriage of the heart, or will an enemy tear them apart?
    Show book