"There is more treasure in books than in all the pirates' loot on Treasure Island." - Walt Disney
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Subscribe to read the full book or read the first pages for free!
All characters reduced
Always Her Cowboys - Cowboys Online : Moose Ranch #5 - cover

We are sorry! The publisher (or author) gave us the instruction to take down this book from our catalog. But please don't worry, you still have more than 1 million other books to choose from, so you can read without limits!

Always Her Cowboys - Cowboys Online : Moose Ranch #5

Jan Springer

Publisher: Spunky Girl Publishing

  • 0
  • 5
  • 0

Summary

A Canadian Contemporary Menage Romance m/f/m/m 
Jennifer Jane (JJ) Watson has spent ten Christmases in a maximum-security prison.The last thing she expected was to get early parole, along with a job on a remote Canadian cattle ranch serving Christmas holiday dinners to three of the sexiest cowboys she's ever met! 
Rafe, Brady and Dan thought they were getting male ex-cons to help out around their secluded ranch, but instead they got an attractive and very appealing female. In the snowbound wilds of Northern Ontario, female companionship is rare. It's a good thing the three men like to share... 
Christmas is coming once again to Moose Ranch and with JJ's due date approaching, she's distracting herself from anxiety attacks by keeping herself ultra-busy preparing for the arrival of her baby and planning Moose Ranch's first annual Christmas party! 
In having a wee baby on the way, there's a lot of stress for Brady, Rafe and Dan. Especially due to JJ's decision on having a wilderness mid-wife deliver the baby at their secluded ranch - with all of them present for the birth!  But their concerns don't stop the men from showing JJ how much they love her...out of bed and in! 
With wicked snowstorms, a grounded bush plane, a cheerful holiday party and a sweet baby on the way, the owners of Moose Ranch know this will be one sparkling Christmas season they won't soon forget... 
Cowboys Online : Moose Ranch Series 
Cowboys for Christmas - Book One 
Cowboys in Her Pocket - Book Two 
Loving Her Cowboys - Book Three 
Cowboys in Her Heart - Book Four 
Always Her Cowboys - Book Five

Other books that might interest you

  • A Dance in Donegal - cover

    A Dance in Donegal

    Jennifer Deibel

    • 1
    • 3
    • 0
    All of her life, Irish-American Moira Doherty has relished her mother's descriptions of Ireland. When her mother dies unexpectedly in the summer of 1920, Moira decides to fulfill her mother's wish that she become the teacher in Ballymann, her home village in Donegal, Ireland. 
     
    After an arduous voyage, Moira arrives to a new home and a new job in an ancient country. Though a few locals offer a warm welcome, others are distanced by superstition and suspicion. Rumors about Moira's mother are unspoken in her presence but threaten to derail everything she's journeyed to Ballymann to do. Moira must rely on the kindness of a handful of friends--and the strength of Sean, an unsettlingly handsome thatcher who keeps popping up unannounced--as she seeks to navigate a life she'd never dreamed of . . . but perhaps was meant to live. 
     
    Jennifer Deibel's debut novel delights the senses, bringing to life the sights, sounds, smells, and language of a lush country and a colorful people. Historical romance fans will embrace her with open arms.
    Show book
  • Bound to the Elvin King - cover

    Bound to the Elvin King

    Lisa Kumar

    • 1
    • 3
    • 0
    InD'tale's 2015 RONE (Reward of Novel Excellence) Award Winner for Fantasy/Sci-fi"Curl up with this book, a glass of wine, and no interruptions!" (InD'tale Magazine)After countless millennia as the King of Eria, Talion thought he’d experienced all life had to offer. That is, until Maggie entered his land. The beautiful human whirlwind refreshes his spirit, while all too often trying his patience. Though he desires nothing more than to claim her as his bond mate and queen, his secrets could drive them apart or even end their lives.Stranded in the elvin land of Eria, Maggie D’Anglio spends her days trying to figure out a way home while attempting to avoid the sexy and provoking Talion. Unfortunately, she’s living in his palace. His world. His rules. The mysterious king intrigues and infuriates her as no one ever has, a lethal combination to her commitment-phobic heart. But when she parties too hard and wakes up magically bound to him, there’s no escaping the irresistible irritant—or her new role in a land on the brink of war with the darkindred. His past, along with her pride, will threaten their relationship and their very lives. Will they have the courage to admit their love for each other, or will their fears bind them together in death?
     
    This is the second book in the Mists of Eria series and contains adult content. This story was previously published under the same title but now has a new cover and fresh edits.
    Show book
  • Stitches in Time (The Deacon's Family Book #2) - cover

    Stitches in Time (The Deacon's...

    Suzanne Woods Fisher

    • 0
    • 4
    • 0
    Detachment had worked well as a life strategy for horse trainer Sam Schrock. Until he met Mollie Graber . . .New to Stoney Ridge, schoolteacher Mollie has come to town for a fresh start. Aware of how fleeting and fragile life is, she wants to live it boldly and bravely. When Luke Schrock, new to his role as deacon, asks the church to take in foster girls from a group home, she's the first to raise her hand. The power of love, she believes, can pick up the dropped stitches in a child's heart and knit them back together.Mollie envisions sleepovers and pillow fights. What the 11-year-old twins bring to her home is anything but. Visits from the sheriff at midnight. Phone calls from the school truancy officer. And then the most humiliating moment of all: the girls accuse Mollie of drug addiction.There's only one thing that breaks through the girls' hard shell--an interest in horses. Reluctantly and skeptically, Sam Schrock gets drawn into Mollie's chaotic life. What he didn't expect was for love to knit together the dropped stitches in his own heart . . . just in time. Suzanne Woods Fisher invites you back to the little Amish church of Stoney Ridge for a touching story of the power of love.
    Show book
  • American Asshole - cover

    American Asshole

    Tara Sue Me

    • 6
    • 27
    • 0
    He’s a self proclaimed bastard with a double helping of lying asshole. He's also her new boss.From the New York Times and USA Today Bestselling author of the acclaimed SUBMISSIVE Series comes the first book in a new series perfect for fans of Helena Hunting and Maya Banks. Mia Matthews never thought much of big shot matchmaker Tenor Butler, but when she finds out he loaned her late business partner a quarter of a million dollars and no one told her, there aren’t enough four letter words to describe him. She’d like nothing more than to pretend Tenor doesn’t exist, but she owes him all that money, not to mention he’s hot as hell.Tenor doesn’t see why it’s his fault Mia didn’t know about the loan. In fact, he thinks he’s being very magnanimous when he offers to forgive the loan if Mia closes her own matchmaking business and works for him for five years.  But as he gets closer to Mia, he realizes two things: 1) he doesn’t want her as an employee and 2) she hates his guts.When an old flame threatens them both, Mia and Tenor find themselves working together and are unable to ignore their mutual attraction. But it might be too late for these two romance experts to create their own love story.This is a standalone romance. No cliffhanger. 
    Show book
  • A Court of Thorns and Roses - cover

    A Court of Thorns and Roses

    Sarah J. Maas

    • 15
    • 80
    • 1
    The sexy, action-packed first book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Court of Thorns and Roses series from Sarah J. Maas. 
     
    When nineteen-year-old huntress Feyre kills a wolf in the woods, a terrifying creature arrives to demand retribution. Dragged to a treacherous magical land she knows about only from legends, Feyre discovers that her captor is not truly a beast, but one of the lethal, immortal faeries who once ruled her world.  
     
    At least, he's not a beast all the time.  
     
    As she adapts to her new home, her feelings for the faerie, Tamlin, transform from icy hostility into a fiery passion that burns through every lie she's been told about the beautiful, dangerous world of the Fae. But something is not right in the faerie lands. An ancient, wicked shadow is growing, and Feyre must find a way to stop it, or doom Tamlin-and his world-forever. 
     
    From bestselling author Sarah J. Maas comes a seductive, breathtaking book that blends romance, adventure, and faerie lore into an unforgettable read.
    Show book
  • Curvy Romance - cover

    Curvy Romance

    J.L. Ryan

    • 4
    • 21
    • 0
    Book #1 - The Billionaire's BBW - Curvy girl Sierra Ford has a wild crush on arrogant billionaire bad boy A.J. Trager, CEO of his family's corporate empire.
     
    She only dates "down to earth" guys who don't expect sex on the first date, but she's willing to revise her standards after meeting him because of her crazy billionaire obsession. He doesn't date plus size girls, and in fact, he rarely stays with a woman for more than a couple months. After spending more and more time with sexy Sierra, he finds himself getting close to her, breaking his cardinal rule of not getting too involved.Is bad boy A.J. truly falling for Sierra, or is he hiding a scandalous secret that could put both of their lives in jeopardy?
     
    Book #1 - The Billionaire's BBW
     
    Book #2 - His Curvy Assistant
     
    Book #3 - The BBW's Secret Surprise
     
    Book #4 - The Billionaire's Secret
     
    Book #5 - The Billionaire's Dilemma
     
    Book #6 - Legal Affairs
     
    Book #7 - The Billionaire's Desire
     
    Book #8 - The Billionaire's Addiction
     
    Book #9 - Unexpected Romance
     
    Book #10 -For Keeps
     
    Book #11 -Lost Love
     
    Book #12 -Second Chances
     
    Buy Now!
    Show book