Which book are you going to read today?
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced
A Hero Wanted - Pleasure Bound #5 - cover

A Hero Wanted - Pleasure Bound #5

Jan Springer

Publisher: Spunky Girl Publishing

  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Summary

Old-fashioned girl needs a man who loves to walk in the rain. A homebody, white picket fence-type of guy. Sexual requirements-gentle yet untamed lover. He must be sexually adventurous who will train me to be the same. Must be romantic, enjoy toys, interested in mutual light bondage, ménages are welcome.

 
That's what curvy, antiques shop owner Jenna MacLean wants when she and her best friend outline a want ad just for fun on their weekly girls' night out.

 
After years of being away from his pretty-plus sized ex-girlfriend, Sully's back in town. When he finds the want ad, he knows he's the only man who can make all of Jenna's sizzling-hot fantasies come true.

 
She's never left his heart and he needs her back in his bed-but he's not going to get her back via the traditional romantic route. This time, he'll prove he loves her with help from the notorious Ménage Club, a relationship club designed specifically to get estranged couples back together with the help of a third and sometimes a fourth in the bedroom. 

 
~ Pleasure Bound Series ~ 

 

A Hero's Welcome - Book One 

A Hero Escapes - Book Two 

A Hero Betrayed - Book Three 

A Hero's Kiss - Book Four 

A Hero Wanted - Book Five  

(Book Five is loosely connected to the series) 

Captive Heroes - Book Six

Other books that might interest you

  • Fling - A BDSM Erotica Anthology - cover

    Fling - A BDSM Erotica Anthology

    Sara Fawkes, Cathryn Fox, Lauren...

    • 7
    • 26
    • 0
    Fling, an erotica collection of three steamy BDSM novellas set in Italy’s kinky Mancusi Resort during its infamous Fetish Week, features Take Me by New York Times bestselling author Sara Fawkes, Teach Me by Cathryn Fox, and Tame Me by Lauren Hawkeye. Kate Swansea’s fiancée dumps her a day before the wedding. Will wealthy Greek businessman Alexander Stavros convince the BDSM virgin that a sexual adventure is the cure for her broken heart? Tycoon Luca Mancusi whisks fashion intern Josie Pelletier off to his private resort to negotiate a deal for her boss’s lingerie line. But, by negotiation, he means a long, slow, spicy seduction… Ariel Monroe, pop-star princess, refuses to sign a contract with CEO Marco Kennedy. She’s furious when he follows her to Fetish Week, although she could use a hot BDSM play partner. If he’s up to the challenge, of course. Fans of E.L. James and Sylvia Day will fall for Fling.
    Show book
  • On Fire - A Novella of Sensual Capture - cover

    On Fire - A Novella of Sensual...

    Sylvia Day

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    When Deputy Marshal Jared Cameron investigates a series of arson attacks in a seaside town, the biggest blast of heat comes from sexy fire inspector Darcy Michaels - until their scorching after-hours affair is compromised by a secret from Darcy's past.An Insatiable Press audio production.
    Show book
  • Lunch - A Novel - cover

    Lunch - A Novel

    Karen Moline

    • 0
    • 9
    • 0
    For readers of The New York Times bestselling Fifty Shades of Grey trilogy and Bared to You comes this intoxicating novel of passion and ultimate surrender . . . 
    As a mega-superstar, Nick Muncie is accustomed to having any woman he wants. But lately, he's become disenchanted—until he notices a stunning woman in the trendy London restaurant where he is having lunch. Much to his surprise, Nick's charms, which have never failed him before, fall flat with artist Olivia Morgan. Instead of feeling defeated, he becomes consumed with making her desire him. He commissions a portrait, and during the sexually charged sessions, the seduction begins as Nick engages Olivia in a twisted, erotic game of control. 
    Extremely talented and confident, Olivia believes she's immune to Nick's attentions. But it isn't long before she finds herself fantasizing about him and succumbing to his power to give pleasure yet cruelly deny it. As their lunchtime trysts quickly escalate, another player soon topples the rules and tests how far Olivia and Nick will go in their destructive cycle of submission and obsession.
    Show book
  • Sin Freaks - Curse of the Werewolf Swingers - cover

    Sin Freaks - Curse of the...

    P.T. Burns

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    Gillian and Philip Summers, in a seemingly normal small town, doing seemingly normal things. But there is a deep dark secret they are willing to keep out of the public eye. Something that would jeopardize the nice life they've strived so hard to maintain. They keep the secret hidden until one day Gill meets someone new.An Author's Republic audio production.
    Show book
  • Older Women Wild Desires - Erotic Fiction - cover

    Older Women Wild Desires -...

    Giselle Renarde

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    Older women prove it’s never too late for new experiences in this delicious collection of nine spicy stories. From outdoor sex to tantra and toys, we catch older women enjoying forbidden fantasies and acting on impulse. Whether they’re loving long-term partners or persuasive young bucks, the women in these stories delight in physical and metaphysical encounters. Enter a world of enjoying aging bodies in Older Women, Wild Desires!
    Show book
  • Game Set and Snatch - Lesbian BDSM Erotica - cover

    Game Set and Snatch - Lesbian...

    Laura Vixen

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    When Rachel's rich parents hire a new tennis coach for her, she finds herself in an intensive training program that tires her out. She quickly realizes that her older coach is interested in more than her tennis abilities though and is turned on by the touches that press on her body during the lessons. 
    Offered a massage after a training session, she accepts and receives so much more than she is expecting. 
    This story contains sex scenes and is suitable for adults only. All characters are fictional and are over 18 years old.
    Show book