Instant satisfaction for your thirst for knowledge!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced
Zombie Catcher's Handbook - cover

Zombie Catcher's Handbook

James Doyle

Publisher: Gibbs Smith

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

Would you like to become expert at spotting a zombie? Can you separate zombie fact from zombie fiction? Would you like to know if you suffer from kinemortophobia? If the answer to these questions is yes, then you have taken your first steps into the heart-pounding, nerve-jangling and adrenaline-filled life of a zombie catcher!

Other books that might interest you

  • Platypus Police Squad: Last Panda Standing - cover

    Platypus Police Squad: Last...

    Jarrett J. Krosoczka

    • 0
    • 2
    • 0
    From Jarrett J. Krosoczka comes Last Panda Standing, the third installment in the hilarious, high-action illustrated middle grade series featuring two platypus detectives, perfect for fans of Diary of a Wimpy Kid, Big Nate, and Jarrett's own Lunch Lady series. 
    The Kalamazoo City mayoral race is heating up, and Frank Pandini Jr. has been threatened by a mysterious assailant. He requests a special Platypus Police Squad protection detail: Detective Rick Zengo. This leaves O'Malley to be partnered up with Jo Cooper, the newest detective on the force. Can Zengo get to the bottom of the attacks—without O'Malley backing him up?
    Show book
  • Round Is a Tortilla - A Book of Shapes - cover

    Round Is a Tortilla - A Book of...

    Roseanne Greenfield Thong

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    In this lively picture book, children discover a world of shapes all around them: rectangles are ice-cream carts and stone metates, triangles are slices of watermelon and quesadillas. Many of the featured objects are Latino in origin, and all are universal in appeal. With rich, boisterous illustrations, a fun-to-read rhyming text, and an informative glossary, this playful concept book will reinforce the shapes found in every child's day!
    Show book
  • Penguins Penguins Everywhere! - cover

    Penguins Penguins Everywhere!

    Bob Barner

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    A parade of irresistible penguins—from climates warm and cold—swim, slide, and waddle across the pages of Penguins, Penguins, Everywhere! The enticing combination of bright, playful collage artwork and simple, rhyming text, plus illustrations of all 17 penguin species make this an ideal choice for the youngest readers.
    Show book
  • Steam Train Dream Train 1-2-3 - cover

    Steam Train Dream Train 1-2-3

    Sherri Duskey Rinker

    • 1
    • 1
    • 0
    Cuddle up with the beloved animal friends from the bestselling Steam Train, Dream Train and count on lots of fun! Little train enthusiasts will love counting from one to ten along with the dreamy train cars!
    Show book
  • Platypus Police Squad: The Frog Who Croaked - cover

    Platypus Police Squad: The Frog...

    Jarrett J. Krosoczka

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Platypus Police Squad: The Frog Who Croaked is the first in a series of zany, action-packed middle grade mysteries featuring platypus police detectives Rick Zengo and Corey O’Malley. 
      
    When a call comes in about a crime down at the docks involving a missing schoolteacher and a duffle bag full of illegal fish, Zengo and O’Malley are going to have to learn to set their differences aside if they want to get to the bottom of this. Especially when the clues all point to Frank Pandini Jr., Kallamazoo’s first son and its most powerful, well-respected businessman. 
      
    Fans of Adam Rex, Jon Scieszka, and Jarrett J. Krosoczka’s own Lunch Lady graphic novels will flip for Jarrett’s series of funny illustrated Platypus Police Squad middle grade novels!
    Show book
  • Here Comes Destructosaurus! - cover

    Here Comes Destructosaurus!

    Aaron Reynolds

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Watch the unstoppable destructive force of a raging temper tantrum! Tremble at the enormous mess and disrespectful roaring! Despair as no amount of scolding can stem the heedless fury! Someone is heading for a time-out, Mister! Anyone who has witnessed (or been) a toddler in the throes of a full-blown fit will delight in this clever book's moviemonster rampage, and may just come away from it with a bit more sympathy for toddler and caregiver.
    Show book