Join us on a literary world trip!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Listen online to the first chapters of this audiobook!
All characters reduced
Enchanted Moment on Ever After Street An - A BRAND NEW gorgeously romantic uplifting series from Jaimie Admans for 2024 - cover
PLAY SAMPLE

Enchanted Moment on Ever After Street An - A BRAND NEW gorgeously romantic uplifting series from Jaimie Admans for 2024

Jaimie Admans

Narrator Emma Noakes

Publisher: Boldwood Books

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

A brand new and utterly enchanting series by bestselling author Jaimie Admans. 
A picture-perfect town, a place where dreams come true. Welcome to Ever After Street... 
A tale as old as time… 
Since her mum’s death, Marnie Platt has shut herself away from everyone who cares about her. Worse, her beloved bookshop on Ever After Street is suffering too. With sales down and the shop’s garden falling into disrepair, Marnie risks losing the very last thing she loves. Until a chance encounter with her surly and reclusive neighbour…. 
Dark and brooding, Darcy O'Connell likes to keep himself to himself. But when he hears Marnie needs help, he can’t turn his back on her. Soon they are spending most evenings together in her enchanted garden and a friendship starts to bloom… 
With the help of old and new friends on Ever After Street, Marnie's bookshop begins to thrive again, and with Darcy's kindness, she starts to get her sparkle back too. She just can't understand why Darcy continues to shut himself away - especially from her. Can she convince him it isn't too late to embrace life, and maybe love, again? 
Because every story, even theirs, deserves a happy ending…. 
Perfect for fans of Holly Martin, Kat French and Caroline Roberts! 
What people are saying about Jaimie Admans! 
'This is Jaimie at her warm and whimsical best, a magical story to sweep you off your feet!' Bestselling author Tilly Tennant 
'This beautiful story is perfect for those who need a sprinkle of fairy dust in their lives. Heartwarming, joyful, with some true laugh out loud parts. I can’t wait for more in the series.' Bestselling author, Rebecca Raisin 
'A sparkling and enchanting romance sprinkled with love, laughter and a little bit of magic.' Bestselling author Holly Martin.
Duration: about 11 hours (10:47:56)
Publishing date: 2024-02-06; Unabridged; Copyright Year: 2024. Copyright Statment: —