Instant satisfaction for your thirst for knowledge!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced
Red Carpet Rendezvous - Caprice - A Glamorous Erotic Series - cover

Red Carpet Rendezvous - Caprice - A Glamorous Erotic Series

Jaden Tanner

Translator Anna Matussek

Publisher: Bastei Entertainment

  • 2
  • 8
  • 0

Summary

Caprice and Maren are best friends, roommates and Germany's hottest tabloid journalists in more ways than one. In this episode, French redhead Caprice and blonde German country girl Maren are sent to London and L.A. respectively to uncover the truth about rumors surrounding the casting of male leads for the new erotic movie Dreams of Passion. 

-- Caprice is an erotic series that follows best friends Maren and Caprice - two journalists at Germany's biggest tabloid magazine FLASH. Reporting on events around the world, they jet-set to meet celebrities, aristocracy, and members of high society. Maren and Caprice research their stories with hard-hitting dedication and even physically involved ... 

-- Each episode is unique: sometimes gentle and other times a little rough. Different writers ensure each story's individual flair. Since each author maintains her own writing style, Caprice is a completely new erotic experience from one glamorous event to the next.

Other books that might interest you

  • The Pleasure of the Rose - The MacNeil Legacy - Book One - cover

    The Pleasure of the Rose - The...

    Jane Bonander

    • 1
    • 10
    • 0
    Long a master of the historical and the heartfelt, Jane Bonander pens a sweeping Scottish romance, perfect for readers of Mary Balogh.
    "Jane Bonander reaches out to her readers' hearts." —RT Book Reviews
    As Fletcher MacNeil sat in a jail cell, the last thing he expected was a Scottish solicitor bearing news of an inheritance. Fletcher, half Comanche and half Scottish, is the only surviving heir to Castle Sheiling and a fortune beyond his wildest dreams. But to claim it, he must escape his current predicament and travel across the ocean—to a world of loyal clans and kinsmen where Fletcher’s very appearance marks him as outsider.
    Rosalyn Geddes, housekeeper of Sheiling, is relieved to hear that the new earl of Kintyre has been located in America. But the last thing she expected was the mysterious, darkly handsome man who appears on the castle doorstep. Rosalyn cannot believe he is a MacNeil, let alone the new earl. But there’s something about this man—a power and magnetism that draws her in.
    Fletcher learns that his inheritance comes with a caveat—he must produce an heir within one year’s time or the fortune goes to a rogue cousin of the late earl. A marriage of convenience is proposed, and Roz reluctantly agrees. What begins as purely a business transaction blossoms into something more. Roz begins to feel herself open up to the possibility of love, but the question of whether Fletcher will leave her once he’s met the terms of the will continues to loom over their relationship. Can they overcome Roz’s tragic past and Fletcher’s uncertain future?
    Show book
  • Again The Magic - cover

    Again The Magic

    Lisa Kleypas

    • 6
    • 45
    • 0
    She gave him her innocence . . . 
    Lady Aline Marsden was brought up to marry a man of her own class, but from the moment she meets John McKenna, she risks everything to be with him. 
    He gave her his heart 
    Although their love is forbidden, McKenna's passion for the beautiful Aline is too compelling to deny. 
    When their secret is discovered, their world is shattered. McKenna is forced to leave forever, unaware that the only reason Aline has given him up is to save him. 
    Now McKenna has returned, a powerful man determined to take revenge against the woman who broke his heart. But the magic between them burns as fiercely as ever . . . and as McKenna uncovers Aline's deepest secret, together they discover a love that will defy Fate itself.
    Show book
  • Something Sinful - cover

    Something Sinful

    Suzanne Enoch

    • 1
    • 19
    • 0
    It was lust at first sight . . .  
    She was a vision, an exotic goddess who floated across the ballroom, conjuring images of warm nights and silk sheets, and Lord Charlemagne Griffin felt lightning shoot straight to his . . . well, he was definitely interested. So the lady isn't exactly the sharpest knife on the rack, as Shay soon discovers, but the generous bosom just above her low neckline more than makes up for it. Before he knows it, Shay is bragging about an impending business deal to impress her . . .  
    Lady Sarala Carlisle may appear naïve, but too late Shay realizes her unconventional beauty masks a razor-sharp intelligence and flawless instincts—and she'd just bested him! Well, two can play at this game, and one of Shay's many skills is the fine art of seduction. 
    But in this contest, the only thing to lose is one's heart.
    Show book
  • The Duke and the Lady in Red - cover

    The Duke and the Lady in Red

    Lorraine Heath

    • 5
    • 56
    • 0
    Sparks fly in the finale of the Scandalous Gentlemen of St. James Place series, as the last wicked rogue meets his match. 
    When Rosalind Sharpe gains the attention of the deliciously wicked Duke of Avendale, she’s torn between her distracting attraction to the notorious rogue and the knowledge that he—rich as Croesus—is the perfect target for a deception that will put her swindling days behind her. 
    However, Avendale is no fool. After he discovers the tantalizing lady packing up to leave London with his coins in tow, he confronts her with a scandalous proposition: she can have all the money she requires…for a week in his bed. 
    Desperate for the funds, Rose agrees, but on one condition: he must never question her motives. Avendale quickly sees beneath her mask and discovers she is more than passion and pleasure—she is everything he has ever desired. But claiming her requires he unveil her secrets and lose her forever. Unless he can put his own dark past aside and risk everything for a chance at love.
    Show book
  • Chloé - The Diaries Series - Books 1-3 - cover

    Chloé - The Diaries Series -...

    Cristiane Serruya

    • 0
    • 3
    • 0
    At only seventeen, I left the sheltered life at the convent and married a much older Englishman. I was scared, but the idea of a life filled with parties, friends, and all the things I’d been denied seduced me. My parents had arranged this marriage for me, and how wrong could they be?
     
    Nothing turned out the way I had fantasized. Day by day, my dreams fail to materialize. No parties, no lavish trips to exotic places, and worst of all, no love.
     
    And one day, I engaged on an innocent task: planting roses for my garden, not imagining I would find love amid the thorns…and that love could come in unusual ways. And even married to an abusive and estranged husband, I make up my mind to find passion and claim it. I’m done being the good girl.
     
    My name is Chloé de la Fleur and this is my story.
     
    If you are a fan of Fifty Shades of Grey and authors Maya Banks and Sylvia Day, you will love this scandalous, refreshing, and, of course, incredibly romantic and unusual love story, which involves three alpha Italian knights who will do anything for their baroness—oops, their Principessa.
    Show book
  • One Wicked Night - cover

    One Wicked Night

    Sari Robins

    • 0
    • 5
    • 0
    One Wicked Night of Passion Can Change Everything 
    To escape her tyrannical father's designs, Miss Lillian Kane gambles her reputation and transforms herself from insipid Miss Wallflower to Daring Sensation, dazzling Polite Society and the opportune attention of a notable marquis in the process. But when her kindly protector is wrongly accused of murder and dragged off to Newgate Prison, suddenly Lillian needs more than a pretty face and a plan. She needs Nicholas Redford, the one man in London who wants nothing to do with her.  
    Nick is not about to imperil his good name or that of his fledgling inquiry firm by helping a murderous scoundrel elude justice, no matter how enticing the man's mistress. But the exquisite Miss Kane is not as she appears, the dashing investigator soon learns. And it is only after one wicked night of passion that Nick realizes that of all dark places where danger lurks, the most unsuspecting is his heart.
    Show book