Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Spinner ae25b23ec1304e55286f349b58b08b50e88aad5748913a7eb729246ffefa31c9
Bullet - Bullet #1 - cover

Bullet - Bullet #1

Jade C. Jamison

Publisher: Jade C. Jamison

  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Summary

An Epic Rock Star Novel 
What if you discover the man you want is toxic? 
She tasted a little bit of heaven with him, and now they've gone through hell and back, but can their relationship take anymore? 
Valerie Quinn is a naive college freshman when she meets on-the-rise rock star Ethan Richards.  He's an idealistic, handsome, reckless young man, but he's captured her heart.  She doesn't give up on him and eventually his walls crumble down.  by the time Valerie has given herself to him completely, she discovers he's damaged and may be beyond help.  Can she save Ethan and their relationship before he implodes, or will he self-destruct and take her with him?

Who read this book also read:

  • Trust (Finding Anna Book 4) - Finding Anna #4 - cover

    Trust (Finding Anna Book 4) -...

    Sherri Hayes

    • 4
    • 35
    • 0
    ***This is the 4th book in a 4 book series.***  
     
    Brianna is lost for the fourth time in her life. The first life-altering event occurred when her mother died. The second was when she was kidnapped at the age of seventeen and forced to be a slave. She would never forget those ten months.  
     
    Everything changed again the day Stephan steamrolled into her life. That first month with him was, in some ways, more confusing than the prior ten. As a slave, she’d known her place. With Stephan everything was new and different. He’d given her freedom and so much more.  
     
    Five months after Stephan rescued her, Brianna once again finds her life flipped upside down. 
     
    In this fourth, and final, installment of Finding Anna, Brianna must unearth strength she never knew she possessed. She must learn to trust herself, embrace who she is, and discover who she wants to be. Only by facing her demons can Brianna find true happiness and peace. 
    Show book
  • A Very Unusual Wife - cover

    A Very Unusual Wife

    Barbara Cartland

    • 1
    • 4
    • 0
    When the imperious Alston, Marquis of Falcon cynically announces that he is interested in marrying his daughter in order to gain a Royal appointment, the Earl of Warnborough is thoroughly pleased.
    	There would be many benefits to being part of his far richer neighbour’s family and estates! But the beautiful Mirabel is already betrothed and so is Deirdre, albeit secretly, which leaves only Elmina, the youngest and the Cinderella of the Warne family.
    	Nevertheless they are all shocked when she shyly says that she will be happy to marry the dashing Marquis.
    	But not as stunned as her new husband when she repels his wedding night advances with an expert Karate move! 
    	Self-educated and schooled in the martial and equine arts, Elmina blossoms inwardly and outwardly with an unusual allure of her own.
    	And she prays that her handsome new husband will come to love her for herself. But, when she is kidnapped by murderous horse thieves, it seems that she will die without knowing the love she yearns for –
    Show book
  • All Lined Up - A Rusk University Novel - cover

    All Lined Up - A Rusk University...

    Cora Carmack

    • 1
    • 9
    • 0
    New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Cora Carmack follows up her trio of hits—Losing It, Faking It, and Finding It—with this thrilling first novel in an explosive series bursting with the Texas flavor, edge, and steamy romance of Friday Night Lights. 
    In Texas, two things are cherished above all else—football and gossip. My life has always been ruled by both.  
    Dallas Cole loathes football. That's what happens when you spend your whole childhood coming in second to a sport. College is her time to step out of the bleachers, and put the playing field (and the players) in her past. 
    But life doesn't always go as planned. As if going to the same college as her football star ex wasn’t bad enough, her father, a Texas high school coaching phenom, has decided to make the jump to college ball… as the new head coach at Rusk University. Dallas finds herself in the shadows of her father and football all over again. 
    Carson McClain is determined to go from second-string quarterback to the starting line-up. He needs the scholarship and the future that football provides. But when a beautiful redhead literally falls into his life, his focus is more than tested. It's obliterated. 
    Dallas doesn't know Carson is on the team. Carson doesn't know that Dallas is his new coach's daughter. 
    And neither of them know how to walk away from the attraction they feel.
    Show book
  • The Date - A Billionaire Matchmaker Novel - cover

    The Date - A Billionaire...

    Charlotte Byrd

    • 6
    • 35
    • 0
    When Chloe get her first wardrobe stylist job, she meets an arrogant and self-absorbed movie star, Finn Dalton. Finn is People’s Sexiest Man Alive and everyone thinks he’s a God, but Chloe doesn’t get it. He’s hot. His body looks like it had been chiseled from stone. But his attitude definitely needs an adjustment.  
     
    Finn is a famous and gorgeous playboy. He’s surrounded by women, but not the kind you can bring as a date to the Governor’s Ball. When he reaches out to Dolly Monroe, a billionaire matchmaker, she sets him up with the one girl who seems to be impervious to his charms.  
     
    Quickly, Chloe and Finn get locked in a game of seduction. But games of love are dangerous games to play…  
     
    This standalone novel contains a substantial excerpt of the first standalone novel in the series, Malibu Connection. Both are steamy books which follow two different couples.  
     
    This is a hot and steamy romance, which is ideal for fans of Sylvia Day, E. L. James, J.S. Cooper, and Lauren Blakely  
     
    This is a full-length novel with NO CLIFFHANGER and an HEA.  
     
    Show book
  • Conflicted Interest - cover

    Conflicted Interest

    Ava Starke

    • 1
    • 3
    • 0
    Theo flies to Athens for a wedding with a plan: stay for the vows, raise a toast, and get the hell back to work. He’s staring down the barrel of the biggest gamble of his career, and can’t afford the distractions of a glamorous city or desirable women; neither of which excite him much anyway.
    
     
    Until he meets Audrey.
    
     
    Brilliant, ruthless, and set on conquering the finance world, the young exec would rather be catching a London red-eye, than a mangled wedding bouquet. But when tall, mysterious Theo pulls her onto the dance floor, all thoughts of clients and contracts vanish. The man is intoxicating; his warm touch lingers long after his hands have left her body. They’re from different cities and different worlds—it would never work.
    
     
    And yet she’s haunted by the brush of his lips against her throat, the delicious press of his body…
    
     
    But Theo is keeping secrets that could break Audrey’s heart and destroy everything she’s worked for. In this careful dance of power and seduction, has Theo finally met his match?
    
     
    Conflicted Interest is the first steamy installment of the sensual contemporary romance Conflicted Series, intended for ages 18+.
    Show book
  • One Night in London - The Truth About the Duke - cover

    One Night in London - The Truth...

    Caroline Linden

    • 1
    • 13
    • 0
    “Linden touches every emotion.”—Julia Quinn 
    With One Night in London, the sensational Caroline Linden kicks off a wonderful new historical romance series about three brothers trying to protect their good names and their fortunes while finding true love. Readers of Elizabeth Boyle and Liz Carlyle will not be able to resist this tantalizing tale that has the middle son of a recently deceased English duke hoping to avoid scandal and ruin as he searches for the young wife his late father never divorced…and encounters instead a desperate beauty who needs his help to rescue an endangered child. Caroline Linden is a master of romantic adventure—as the RITA Award-nominated author has already proven with You Only Love Once, For Your Arms Only, and A View to a Kiss—and her ever-growing legion of fans will never forget this thrilling and sensuous One Night in London.
    Show book