Discover a world full of books!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced
The Maggie Black Case Files Books 1-3 - cover

We are sorry! The publisher (or author) gave us the instruction to take down this book from our catalog. But please don't worry, you still have more than 1 million other books to choose from, so you can read without limits!

The Maggie Black Case Files Books 1-3

Jack McSporran

Publisher: Inked Entertainment

  • 0
  • 2
  • 0

Summary

Have you met secret agent Maggie Black?
 
She’s deadly, beautiful, and the first person the British government calls when things go wrong. Now, for the first time, read all three books in this collated collection and discover the bestselling thriller series that’s exploded onto the scene. If you like adrenaline fuelled action, shocking twists, and heart-pounding thrill rides across the globe, these are the books for you!
 
A perfect read for fans of Lee Child, James Patterson, and Vince Flynn, fans are calling the series ‘totally binge worthy’ and ‘impossible to put down.’
 
Grab your copy of the first Maggie Black Case Files collection today and discover the action-packed thriller series everyone is talking about!

Other books that might interest you

  • The Sinister Pig - cover

    The Sinister Pig

    Tony Hillerman

    • 0
    • 2
    • 0
    The victim, well dressed but stripped of identification, is found at the edge of the vast Jicarilla Apache natural gas field just inside the jurisdiction of the Navajo Tribal Police, facing Sergeant Jim Chee with a complex puzzle. 
     Why did the Washington office of the FBI snatch custody of this case from its local agents, cover it with secrecy, and call it a hunting accident? What was the victim seeking among the maze of pipelines and pumping stations in America's largest gas field? Was he investigating the embezzlement of billions of dollars from the Indian Tribal royalty trust in the Department of the Interior? 
     On a level nearer to Chee's heart, did the photographs Bernie Manuelito took on an exotic game ranch near the Mexican border reveal something connected with this crime? Did Bernie, once a member of Chee's squad but now a rookie Border Patrol Officer, put herself in terrible danger?  
    Tony Hillerman leads his readers through another of his intricate plots to the solution of this crime, with a cast of vivid characters: a Washington political mogul and his more-or-less renegade pilot; a customs official who bends the rules; a Mexican smuggler with a conscience; and, finally, "Legendary Lieutenant" Joe Leaphorn, now retired, who connects the lines on a dusty old map to find the answers -- and the Sinister Pig -- among the great scimitar-horned oryx grazing on the historic Tuttle Ranch.
    Show book
  • Bats Fly Up for Inspector Ghote - cover

    Bats Fly Up for Inspector Ghote

    H. R. F. Keating

    • 0
    • 4
    • 0
    Inspector Ghote, 'one of the great creations of detective fiction' (Alexander McCall Smith), is sent undercover to find corruption within the very police force where he works, in this classic mystery - with a brand-new introduction by bestselling author Vaseem Khan.
     
    There are bats everywhere. Swooping and darting overhead, portending darkness and its renewed flurry of uncheckable pickpocketing. In the back garden, terrifying Inspector Ghote's wife and child and stripping his prized plantain tree of fruit.
     
    But the modest yet determined Bombay detective must contend with more serious bats - the five, possibly corrupt, CID officers who make up the Black-money and Allied Transaction Squad, the anti-fraud team known as the Bats. His assignment has come from the top: join the squad and spy on their every move, to uncover which of the high-flying officers is leaking information to the very criminals they're meant to be arresting.
     
    Ghote, who is currently out of favour with his boss, sees in this new assignment a chance to prove himself. But as his time with the squad increases, so do his suspicions about the whole team. His instincts tell him to trust no one - and soon that includes his own family . . .
    Show book
  • Vanished - cover

    Vanished

    Lorhainne Eckhart

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    A 2016 Readers Favorite Award Winner in Suspense'She thought her nightmare was over— “I'm an advocate for women in sexual assault, abuse and domestic violence, and I have to give this author two thumbs up for how she writes her stories.” – Amazon Reviewer- Jamie—“Lorhainne Eckhart is a very prolific and talented writer. Get to know her work, you won't regret it.” – Amazon Reviewer – Karen— “Loved this book...Five stars don’t come from me easily. Tugged at my heart!”—Kivey— “The focus on a woman taken was a very classic ideal because it was set in a military arena. YOU have to read these books, but make sure that you have a box of tissues because you will need them.” – FaybeIn VANISHED, Abby has married the man of her dreams. He rescued her, and he’s the father of her child. Everything should be perfect, but she begins to relive her nightmare from when she was taken… and one night she disappears, leaving her children alone in the dead of night, her husband on a military ship halfway around the world. But when Eric arrives home and the search begins, there are two disturbing questions: Was someone in the house? And how is it possible for Abby to simply vanish?THE SAVED SERIES:SavedVanishedCapturedOr grab The Saved Series: The Complete Collection which includes all the books in this sizzling military suspense series.
    Show book
  • Murder Served Cold - cover

    Murder Served Cold

    Eric Brown

    • 1
    • 7
    • 0
    The theft of a painting takes crime-writer sleuth Donald Langham to a country house full of seething tensions, resentment and dark secrets. 
    
    
    
    November, 1956. Lord Elsmere, an old friend of Donald Langham’s literary agent, Charles Elder, is in a pickle – his favourite painting, a Gainsborough, has been stolen from under his nose. What’s more, there’s no evidence of a break-in. The family heirloom was recently re-insured for a hefty price, and Elsmere is struggling financially. Could he have staged the theft, or was it taken by one of the guests?
    
    
    
    Old Major Rutherford, evasive beauty Rebecca Miles, Dutch war hero Patrick Verlinden, Elsmere’s son Dudley Mariner and his statuesque sculpture fiancée, Esmeralda Bellamy, are all guests at the manor. But who would steal the painting, and why?
    
    
    
    Private investigators Langham and Ralph Ryland take on the case and soon uncover seething animosities, jealousy, secrets and deception, before events take a shocking turn…
    Show book
  • The Art of Vanishing - cover

    The Art of Vanishing

    Cynthia Kuhn

    • 0
    • 6
    • 0
    A quirky mystery set in “the treacherous world of academia—seething with manipulation, jealousy, and relentless ambition. A terrific plot.” —Hank Phillippi Ryan, Mary Higgins Clark Award–winning author of Trust Me   A Lefty Award Nominee for Best Humorous Mystery   When Professor Lila Maclean is sent to interview celebrated author and notorious cad Damon Von Tussel, he disappears before her very eyes. The English department is thrown into chaos by the news, as Damon is supposed to headline Stonedale University’s upcoming Arts Week.   The chancellor makes it clear that he expects Lila to locate the writer and set events back on track immediately. But someone appears to have a different plan: Strange warnings are received, valuable items go missing, and a series of dangerous incidents threaten the lives of Stonedale’s guests. After her beloved mother, who happens to be Damon’s ex, rushes onto campus and into harm’s way, Lila has even more reason to bring the culprit to light before anything—or anyone—else vanishes.   This mystery in the Agatha Award–winning series is “tightly plotted with a deliciously memorable cast of characters . . . Kuhn’s smart sense of humor made every page a pleasure” (Marla Cooper, author of the Kelsey McKenna Destination Wedding Mysteries).   “Whether Stonedale University English professor Lila is confronting a backstabbing colleague or investigating a murder attempt on a cantankerous bestselling author, readers will root for this enormously likeable heroine.” —Ellen Byron, USA Today–bestselling author of Plantation Shudders
    Show book
  • Shallow End - A Stonechild and Rouleau Mystery - cover

    Shallow End - A Stonechild and...

    Brenda Chapman

    • 1
    • 6
    • 0
    The fourth Stonechild and Rouleau mystery
    Kala Stonechild is the first female First Nations sleuth in Canadian crime fiction
    Author’s last four novels garnered strong reviews and advance praise. Publishers Weekly called the previous book in the series a “thoroughly enjoyable whodunit that will leave readers eager for the next installment”
    The first Stonechild and Rouleau mystery, Cold Mourning, was nominated for Arthur Ellis Best Crime Novel
    Author’s mystery In Winter's Grip was called “a fine debut by a talented writer” in the Globe and Mail
    Author is well-connected in the crime-writing community as a member and past president of the Capital Crime Writers and the Crime Writers of Canada.
    Show book