Which book are you going to read today?
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced
The Maggie Black Case Files Books 1-3 - cover

We are sorry! The publisher (or author) gave us the instruction to take down this book from our catalog. But please don't worry, you still have more than 1 million other books to choose from, so you can read without limits!

The Maggie Black Case Files Books 1-3

Jack McSporran

Publisher: Inked Entertainment

  • 0
  • 2
  • 0

Summary

Have you met secret agent Maggie Black?
 
She’s deadly, beautiful, and the first person the British government calls when things go wrong. Now, for the first time, read all three books in this collated collection and discover the bestselling thriller series that’s exploded onto the scene. If you like adrenaline fuelled action, shocking twists, and heart-pounding thrill rides across the globe, these are the books for you!
 
A perfect read for fans of Lee Child, James Patterson, and Vince Flynn, fans are calling the series ‘totally binge worthy’ and ‘impossible to put down.’
 
Grab your copy of the first Maggie Black Case Files collection today and discover the action-packed thriller series everyone is talking about!

Other books that might interest you

  • A Date With Death - cover

    A Date With Death

    Mark Roberts

    • 4
    • 31
    • 1
    All they wanted was to find their happy-ever-after... Instead, they met their deaths. 
     
    Three women have been killed in Liverpool. The MO points to a stranger, and now DCI Eve Clay is on the trail of a vicious man who preys on lonely women on dating sites. He signs off the same way with each message: "Kiss kiss, night night." 
     
    His crimes are escalating – and Eve has to stop him before another girl dies. But first she needs to find him. And that means going undercover online, and posing as his perfect victim... 
     
    REVIEWS FOR MARK ROBERTS: 
     
    'A fast-paced, chilling novel ... Short chapters, crackling dialogue and action that never lets up for a single moment ... Mark Roberts is what British crime fiction has been looking for' CRIMESQUAD. 
     
    'Intricate, fast-paced, with a sense of the macabre ... A genuinely innovative crime writer' DAILY MAIL. 
     
    'Dark, gripping and believable. Roberts' intimate knowledge of Liverpool makes the city into a sinister character of itself' GRAHAM MASTERTON. 
     
    'This is one of the most thought-provoking, powerful serial killing murders I've ever read. It's brutal, but I found that the plot was so deep, so twisted, intense and clever that there was no way I could put the book down until the final page' BESTSELLING CRIME THRILLERS.
    Show book
  • Slaughter in the Cotswolds - cover

    Slaughter in the Cotswolds

    Rebecca Tope

    • 0
    • 2
    • 0
    Once again, there’s death on her doorstep… 
    Thea throws herself into house-sitting for Babs and Cedric Angell in Lower Slaughter following her beloved father’s death  – anything to keep her busy and away from some of her rather difficult relatives. Although it’s lonely, she has her spaniel Hepzie for company, and keeping the house in order and looking after the Angells’ menagerie of animals does the trick for a short period of time.
    
     
    But when Thea’s prickly older sister turns up, after witnessing a horrific killing, the timeless tranquillity of Lower Slaughter vanishes, replaced by the sinister connotations of the town’s name.
    Show book
  • Swimming to Catalina - cover

    Swimming to Catalina

    Stuart Woods

    • 0
    • 3
    • 0
    Stone Barrington thought he'd heard the last of former girlfriend Arrington after she left him to marry Vance Calder, Hollywood's hottest star. The last thing Stone expected was a desperate call from Calder. Arrington has vanished, and her new fiancé wants Stone to come to LA and find her. 
    In a town where the sharks drive Bentleys and no one can be trusted, Stone soon discovers he's drowning in a sea of empty clues that takes him from Bel Air to Malibu to Rodeo Drive. Running out of time and leads, he needs to keep his head above water and find Arrington fast, or end up swimming with the fishes himself.
    Show book
  • Joys of My Life - cover

    Joys of My Life

    Alys Clare

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    A Hawkenlye medieval mystery - May 1199. Abbess Helewise has been summoned by Queen Eleanor to discuss the building of a chapel at Hawkenlye Abbey. Meanwhile, Sir Josse d'Acquin is on the trail of a group of mysterious knights rumoured to be devil worshippers. As Helewise heads for home, Josse follows his quarry to Chartres, where he meets the last person he expects: Joanna. And she has grave problems of her own . . .
    Show book
  • Dead End - cover

    Dead End

    Sally Spencer

    • 1
    • 10
    • 0
    He was going to have to terminate Monika, he decided. It was a pity, but there it was.
    
    The body has lain buried for years, and has no face and no fingertips. Monika Paniatowski’s team have no real leads, but when they discuss the case at her hospital bedside – where she lies paralysed – Monika begins to see possible links with a case she closed four years earlier.
    
    Are the two cases connected? Did the first murder make the second almost inevitable? She doesn’t know, but she does know that she is being watched by an old enemy who will kill her if he decides there is ever any chance of her sharing her thoughts and information with her team.
    Show book
  • Shadows in the Cotswolds - cover

    Shadows in the Cotswolds

    Rebecca Tope

    • 0
    • 2
    • 0
    When Thea Osborne agrees at the last minute to house-sit for Oliver Meadows, she expects a few days of peace with her spaniel, Hepzie. Uncomfortable with the news of her mother’s sudden involvement with an old flame, and herself unsure of how to deal with her feelings for Drew Slocombe, Thea hopes that some time alone in the historic town of Winchcombe will help to clear her head. But with the disturbing discovery of a dead body in the gardens of the house, she quickly finds herself at the heart of a sinister mystery. 
    Thea must work quickly to unravel the secrets kept by Oliver Meadows and his brother, Fraser, and discover exactly what lies beneath the surface of their turbulent relationship. But without Drew there to help her, she finds it ever more difficult to uncover the truth. And amidst the chaos caused by the investigation, will Thea find time to deal with her own problems?
    Show book