Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Spinner ae25b23ec1304e55286f349b58b08b50e88aad5748913a7eb729246ffefa31c9
In Dreams - cover

We are sorry! The publisher (or author) gave us the instruction to take down this book from our catalog. But please don't worry, you still have 600,000 other books to choose from, so you can read without limits!

In Dreams

J. Sterling

Publisher: J. Sterling

  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Summary

When Katherine Johns starts dreaming about a boy she doesn't know, her college roommate Taylor is determined to find him. Convinced he must exist, Taylor is relentless... until she finds out exactly WHO the mysterious stranger really is. 
 
The realization shocks the girls to their core and sends them down a path of unimaginable heartbreak as they learn how to co-exist in their new reality. 
 
Follow Katherine & Taylor's journey through love, friendship and tragedy in this emotionally captivating debut young adult novel by J. Sterling.

Who read this book also read:

  • A Man's Desiring - cover

    A Man's Desiring

    Ardith Bale

    • 1
    • 1
    • 0
    Joshua Riess and Christopher Murphy have been best friends since college. When Chris ends his latest relationship just before Christmas, Joshua can't help but reflect on their past as lovers and wish that their intimate relationship had never ended.  
    
     
    
    One small confession on his part makes it impossible for him to hide his feelings. He's ready to lay it all on the line no matter how much it might hurt. Will he get his heart's desire this holiday season? 
    Show book
  • Scorpion - cover

    Scorpion

    Andrew Kaplan

    • 0
    • 3
    • 0
    This supercharged thriller from master storyteller Andrew Kaplan introduces the Scorpion, the CIA’s top agent in the Middle East, and launches the bestselling espionage series  Kelly Ormont sprints down the narrow streets of Paris. When a car pulls up and a man points a gun at her, life as she knows it is over. Within days, this beautiful congressman’s daughter will be in the Middle East, where some of the wealthiest men in the world will bid to make her their slave. Only the Scorpion can save her now.   An American raised among the Bedouin, the Scorpion is the CIA’s top agent in the Arabian peninsula. To save Kelly, he slips into the sinister underworld of human trafficking, where the kidnapped girl’s trail leads him to a Saudi prince with fanatical global ambitions. When the Scorpion discovers a link between the prince and the Russians, Kelly will not be the only person who needs a savior.
    Show book
  • Coronado - cover

    Coronado

    Dennis Lehane

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Along with completely original material, this new collection is a compilation of the best of Dennis Lehane's previously published short fiction, including "Until Gwen," which was adapted for the stage in 2005 and appears in this book as the play Coronado. By turns suspenseful, surreal, romantic, and tragically comic, these powerful tales journey headlong into the heart of our national myths—and reveal that the truth awaiting us there is not what we would expect.
    Show book
  • The Heirloom - cover

    The Heirloom

    Graham Masterton

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    'One of the most original and frightening storytellers of our time' PETER JAMES. 
     
    An antique chair comes into a family's possession. But they soon discover that this is no ordinary heirloom. All manner of strange things begin to occur, including shifts in the fabric of time itself... 
     
    In the vein of The Wells Of Hell and The Devils Of D-Day, The Heirloom is a fast-paced, entertaining horror.
    Show book
  • Children of the Storm - cover

    Children of the Storm

    Elizabeth Peters

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    A Great War has ended, but evil still casts a long shadow over a violence-scarred land. One woman -- an adventurer and archaeologist with a brilliant mind -- must now confront a dreadful adversary more fiendish and formidable than any she has ever encountered. But by doing so, she may be feeding the flames of a devastating firestorm that threatens the fragile lives of the tender and innocent.
    Show book
  • Live by Night - A Novel - cover

    Live by Night - A Novel

    Dennis Lehane

    • 0
    • 2
    • 0
    From New York Times bestselling author Dennis Lehane comes this epic, unflinching tale of the making and unmaking of a gangster in the Prohibition Era of the Roaring Twenties—now a Warner Bros. movie starring Ben Affleck, Elle Fanning, Zoe Saldana, and Sienna Miller. 
    Meticulously researched and artfully told, Live by Night is the riveting story of one man’s rise from Boston petty thief to the Gulf Coast’s most successful rum runner, and it proves again that the accolades New York Times bestseller Lehane consistently receives are well deserved. He is indeed, “a master” (Philadelphia Inquirer) whose “true literary forefathers include John Steinbeck as well as Raymond Chandler” (Baltimore Sun). And, “Boy, does he know how to write” (Elmore Leonard).
    Show book