Reading without limits, the perfect plan for #stayhome
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced
Steamy Days Sensual Nights - Caprice - A Glamorous Erotic Series - cover

Steamy Days Sensual Nights - Caprice - A Glamorous Erotic Series

Inka Loreen Minden

Translator Anna Matussek

Publisher: Bastei Entertainment

  • 2
  • 8
  • 0

Summary

Voluptuous, copper-locked journalist Caprice LaCroix is on her latest mission to uncover the rapper Mac Teek's scandalous affair in glamorous Saint Tropez, France. With her boy toy photographer and sometimes-sex-partner John in tow, she decides to get back at her biggest journalistic competitor, Philipp Bergmann. Of course, Caprice's revenge includes a yacht, which happens to include a sexy brothel, bondage, and just a little bit of blackmail. Getting back at at Bergmann never hurt so good. But will Caprice be ready to ride the waves of passion that arise when she opens the Pandora's box of her love/hate relationship with her raven-haired rival? 

-- Caprice is an erotic series that follows best friends Maren and Caprice - two journalists at Germany's biggest tabloid magazine FLASH. Reporting on events around the world, they jet-set to meet celebrities, aristocracy, and members of high society. Maren and Caprice research their stories with hard-hitting dedication and even physically involved ... 

-- Each episode is unique: sometimes gentle and other times a little rough. Different writers ensure each story's individual flair. Since each author maintains her own writing style, Caprice is a completely new erotic experience from one glamorous event to the next.

Other books that might interest you

  • Starting Over at Acorn Cottage - a heartwarming and uplifting romance - cover

    Starting Over at Acorn Cottage -...

    Kate Forster

    • 1
    • 5
    • 0
    'Charming and totally absorbing ... I could not put this down!' Holly Martin. 
     
    Buying a thatched cottage in the country may not be the usual cure for a broken heart. But after Clara Maxwell finds out her boyfriend and best friend have been sneaking around behind her back, packing her bags and leaving everything in London behind feels like it's the only way forward. 
     
    Clara knew Acorn Cottage would be a fixer-upper... Yet in person, the cottage is less charmingly ramshackle and more a real health and safety concern. When Henry Garnett, her (rather handsome) new contractor, turns up with his little daughter Pansy and a van shaped like a cottage in tow, she isn't sure whether to laugh or cry. What on earth has she gotten herself into?! 
     
    Still, there is something strangely lovable about the people in the little village of Merryknowe, from Rachel Brown, the quiet, lonely girl who bakes magical confections for the tearooms, to Tassie McIver, a little old lady with a lot of wisdom and a penchant for reading tea leaves. And Clara can't deny that Henry and Pansy are quickly worming their way into her heart... 
     
    With all the heartbreak of the year behind her, could Acorn Cottage be the fresh start Clara so desperately wants? 
     
    A heartwarming, uplifting village romance for fans of Holly Martin, Tilly Tennant and Cathy Bramley. 
     
    What readers are saying about Kate Forster: 
     
    'This beautifully descriptive and touching story about love and hope is fabulous sunshine reading' Closer. 
     
    'A lovely get-away-from-it-all read' Red. 
     
    'Enticing and addictive. I loved it' I Heart Chick Lit. 
     
    'A fun-filled, feel-good holiday read which is ideal just to put a big smile on your face' Reviewed the Book.
    Show book
  • To Catch an Heiress - cover

    To Catch an Heiress

    Julia Quinn

    • 3
    • 28
    • 0
    When Caroline Trent is kidnapped by Blake Ravenscroft, she doesn't even try to elude this dangerously handsome agent of the crown. After all, she's been running from unwanted marriage proposals. Yes, Blake believes she's a notorious spy named Carlotta De Leon, but for six weeks until her twenty-first birthday, when she'll gain control of her fortune, hiding out in the titillating company of a mysterious captor is awfully convenient -- and maybe just a little romantic, too. 
    Blake Ravenscroft's mission is to bring "Carlotta" to justice, not to fall in love. His heart has been hardened by years of intrigue, but this little temptress proves oddly disarming and thoroughly kissable. And suddenly the unthinkable becomes possible -- that this mismatched Couple might be destined for love.
    Show book
  • The Major's Daughter (The Fort Reno Series Book #3) - cover

    The Major's Daughter (The Fort...

    Regina Jennings

    • 1
    • 4
    • 0
    Caroline Adams returns to Indian Territory after tiring of confining society life. She wants adventure, and when she and her friend Amber come across swaggering outlaw Frisco Smith, they find his dreams for the new territory are very persuasive. With the much-anticipated land run pending, they may just join the rush. Growing up parentless, all Frisco Smith wanted was a place to call his own. It's no wonder that he fought to open the Unassigned Lands. After years of sneaking across the border, he's even managed to put in a dugout house on a hidden piece of property he's poised to claim. When the gun sounds, everyone's best plans are thrown out the window in the chaos of the run. Caroline and Frisco soon find themselves battling over a claim--and both dig in their heels. Settling the rightful ownership will bring these two closer than they ever expected and change their ideas of what a true home looks like.
    Show book
  • The Bad Boy - cover

    The Bad Boy

    Lorhainne Eckhart

    • 1
    • 8
    • 0
    As the youngest brother, Mark Friessen refuses to answer to anyone. He’s been called a restless bad boy because responsibility for his father’s ranch has never rested on his shoulders, even though he loves everything about the life of a cowboy. Working with the horses and the land, being in charge, and doing all the hard work on the ranch has always settled his restless nature—that is, until a rodeo queen broke his heart by running off with his best friend after two-timing him for six long months.The funny thing about broken hearts is that they make people do things they wouldn’t do if they were thinking clearly, as his mother so succinctly advised him during his ensuing dating spree. This is likely why Mark has now signed up to be a deputy in the next county over, with a badge, a gun, and the kind of power he thought he wanted.When he pulls young mousy librarian Daria McKenzie over for speeding, she is speechless and furious when she realizes he doesn’t remember who she is. This bad boy has left a trail of broken hearts in his wake—including hers.
    Show book
  • The Runaway Bride (The Bride Ships Book #2) - cover

    The Runaway Bride (The Bride...

    Jody Hedlund

    • 1
    • 4
    • 0
    Wealthy Arabella Lawrence flees to British Columbia on a bride ship still wearing the scars of past mistakes. One of the few single women in the boomtown, she immediately has suitors, but she is determined not to find herself trapped again by a poor choice. 
     
    Vying for her hand are two very different men. Lieutenant Richard Drummond is a gentleman in the Navy and is held in high esteem. Peter Kelly is the town's baker and has worked hard to build a thriving business. He and Drummond not only compete for Arabella's affections, but clash over their views of how the natives should be treated in the midst of a smallpox outbreak. 
     
    As Arabella begins to overcome her fears, she discovers someone in dire need--a starving girl abandoned by her tribe. Intent on helping the girl, Arabella leans on Peter's advice and guidance. Will she have the wisdom to make the right decision or will seeking what's right cost both her and Peter everything?
    Show book
  • Exposure - An East Park Romance - cover

    Exposure - An East Park Romance

    Iris Blaire

    • 1
    • 26
    • 0
    Over 1500 five-star ratings on Goodreads.New edition for 2020!My friends know me as Evan Cosette, a biochemistry major with a flawless GPA.Everyone else? Well, they know me as Rylan Willow, erotic model for East Park Exposed.The magazine has kept my tuition paid at East Park University. I just had to keep up the naive school-girl disguise on campus and my secret was safe, my two worlds separate.Until Dallas. The gorgeous, disgustingly brilliant grad student who's teaching my bio class this semester.Oh, yeah... he's also my new modeling partner.I swore to myself that I wouldn't get distracted. Dallas has a girlfriend, and I have to get into grad school.That was before sales went through the roof.Before the photographer decided to crank up the heat.Before every photo shoot left me gasping for breath.So, who gets Dallas? Me... or Rylan?
    Show book