Join us on a literary world trip!
Add this book to bookshelf
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Listen online to the first chapters of this audiobook!
All characters reduced
Zia Mohyeddin Kay Saath Eik Shaam Vol 11 - cover

Zia Mohyeddin Kay Saath Eik Shaam Vol 11

Mirza Sauda, Mir Taqi, Ibn e Insha, MIrza Asadullah Khan, Nafees Ahmed

Narrator Zia Mohyeddin

Publisher: Urdu Studio

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0


A classical collection of recitations by the master narrator Zia Mohyeddin. Volume 11 includes: 1.) "Ashaar", by MIrza Sauda 2.) "Mir Taqi Meer", by Saadat Ali KHan Nasir 3.) "Ashaar", by MIrza Sauda 4.) "Ghalib Aur Mein", by Zia Mohyeddin 5.) "Mazahiah Angrezi Nasr Paray" 6.) "Ashaar", by Mirza Sauda 7.) "Sitaar", by Nafees Ahmed 8.) "Mushairah", by Ibn e Insha 9.) "Ashaar", by Mirza Sauda 10.) "Masla Bachoon Kay Namoon Ka", by Ibn e Insha.
Duration: about 1 hour (00:54:35)
Publishing date: 2012-01-01; Unabridged; Copyright Year: — Copyright Statment: —