Subscribe and enjoy more than 800,000 books
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Geek Girl: Picture Perfect - cover

Geek Girl: Picture Perfect

Holly Smale

Publisher: HarperTeen

  • 1
  • 36
  • 0

Summary

Geek Girl is coming to America! The internationally bestselling series takes on the Big Apple in this third hilarious, high-fashion adventure. 
When Harriet’s dad gets a job in New York City, Harriet is beyond excited to move to the land of skyscrapers, museums, and taxicabs—especially since she’ll get to see her dreamy supermodel boyfriend, Nick. Except . . . when her parents said New York, they meant a tiny, boring town two hours from the city by train. Diving back into modeling should be just the right distraction. But can a geek girl stand out in the fashion capital of America? 
“A cheeky, fabulous, fun read” (ALA Booklist), Holly Smale’s Geek Girl series is perfect for fans of Meg Cabot’s Princess Diaries series and Louise Rennison’s Georgia Nicolson series.

Other books that might interest you

  • Accidentally Perfect - cover

    Accidentally Perfect

    Elizabeth Stevens

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Everyone's convinced the hottest guy in school's going to ask me out - that Mason and I would be the perfect couple, that he's my John Cusack. Except, he hasn't. 
     
    One holidays, I find myself hanging out with the resident underachiever, and he surprises me. With Roman, I don't have to pretend that little Piper Barlow is perfect; even if we're both in a foul mood, just sitting in silence together is perfectly enough. Until it becomes more. 
     
    But, Roman doesn't do more. Does he...? 
     
    What do you do when you accidentally find perfection with the wrong guy? 
    You fight for it. 
     
    Accidentally Perfect is a story about finding support in the least likely of places, never giving up, and learning that being the real you is always perfect. 
    Mature YA.
    Show book
  • The Bone Artists - cover

    The Bone Artists

    Madeleine Roux

    • 1
    • 4
    • 0
    In this bone-chilling digital original story set in the world of Madeleine Roux's New York Times bestselling novel Asylum, a Louisiana teen tries to make tuition money working for a sinister organization but finds that leaving comes at a terrible cost. 
    When Dan, Abby, and Jordan meet Oliver in Catacomb―the third book in the Asylum series―he is a mysterious young antiques dealer with a dark past. But before he was stuck in America's most haunted city, he was a teenager with a bright future ahead of him. In this story, we find Oliver saving up to attend his dream college in the fall and leave behind his family's New Orleans antique shop for good. And if his job just happens to involve robbing graves for a group calling themselves the Bone Artists, well—money is money, and it's only for now. But Oliver soon learns that the Bone Artists don't take kindly to deserters. And there are some debts that can never be repaid. 
    With a mounting sense of dread that builds to a terrible end, The Bone Artists is a thrilling installment in the Asylum series that can stand on its own for new readers or provide a missing piece of the puzzle for series fans. 
    Epic Reads Impulse is a digital imprint with new releases each month.
    Show book
  • Hourglass - cover

    Hourglass

    Claudia Gray

    • 0
    • 2
    • 0
    Bianca will risk everything to be with Lucas. 
    After escaping from Evernight Academy, the vampire boarding school where they met, Bianca and Lucas take refuge with Black Cross, a fanatical group of vampire hunters. Bianca must hide her supernatural heritage or risk certain death at their hands. But when Black Cross captures her friend—the vampire Balthazar—hiding is no longer an option. 
    Soon, Bianca and Lucas are on the run again, pursued not only by Black Cross, but by the powerful leaders of Evernight. Yet no matter how far they travel, Bianca can't escape her destiny.  
    Bianca has always believed their love could survive anything . . . but can it survive what's to come?
    Show book
  • Winter Wonderful - Summer Unplugged #7 - cover

    Winter Wonderful - Summer...

    Amy Sparling

    • 0
    • 4
    • 0
    Part 7 in the best selling Summer Unplugged series. 
     
    After a whimsical wedding and the most romantic honeymoon of a lifetime, Bayleigh and Jace Adams now have to tackle the next obstacle of adulthood. Up until now, Bayleigh has always had Jace by her side, helping her every step of the way. 
     
    Until one day, running on no sleep and with a baby in her arms, suddenly Jace isn't there and she doesn't know why he hasn't come home from work. Bayleigh has to decide between falling apart or picking herself up and getting through life's obstacles, with or without her husband by her side. 
    Show book
  • Steadfast - cover

    Steadfast

    Claudia Gray

    • 0
    • 3
    • 0
    The second book in the dazzling Spellcaster series from New York Times bestselling author Claudia Gray is perfect for fans of the Beautiful Creatures and Hex Hall series. 
    Nadia, Mateo, and Verlaine saved Captive's Sound from the dark Sorceress Elizabeth…or so they thought. Despite their best efforts, a greater evil has arisen, and its dark magic has begun to call Nadia. 
    With her Steadfast, Mateo, and her best friend, Verlaine, Nadia must fight the black magic that tempts her, and stop the One Beneath before He comes to claim her power as His own.
    Show book
  • The Bond - Earth Angel #7 - cover

    The Bond - Earth Angel #7

    B.C. Burgess

    • 0
    • 3
    • 0
    In a fiery tale filled with villains and heroes, this installment of the Earth Angel series takes readers on a magical journey rich with emotion, intrigue, and danger. Fans of Twilight, The Red Queen, The Selection, and Harry Potter will devour this breathless fantasy set in a modern mystical world. 
    Freed from the clutches of evil, Layla's feelings for Quin deepen, culminating in a bond like no other. But their relationship comes at a price, and it may cost her everything.  
    Is Layla doomed to spend the rest of her magical life in hiding? Or will she find the will to face the danger?
    Show book