Join us on a literary world trip!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Subscribe to read the full book or read the first pages for free!
All characters reduced
Ten Little Indians: The Counting Song and a Counting Book - cover

Ten Little Indians: The Counting Song and a Counting Book

Helen Jill Fletcher

Publisher: Peter Pan Press

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

Ten Little Indians is a counting book from 1 to 10 and then back to 1. It is a counting song to the catchy children’s tune, Ten Little Indians. The EPUB audio includes every word in the book and a musical background.
Available since: 11/14/2020.

Other books that might interest you

  • On The Beach - cover

    On The Beach

    Cindy Leaney

    • 1
    • 1
    • 0
    Listen to the story On the Beach by Cindy Leaney to hear the sound b makes.
    Show book
  • Peter Peter Pumpkin Eater Audiobook - cover

    Peter Peter Pumpkin Eater Audiobook

    Dona Rice

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    Peter and his wife need a house. Where can they find one? Early readers will be captivated by this beautifully illustrated retelling of the nursery rhyme, Peter, Peter, Pumpkin Eater. With bright illustrations, high-frequency words, and simple sentences, this book builds foundational reading skills and supports early literacy.
    Show book
  • Daddy's Weekend - cover

    Daddy's Weekend

    Michael Cunningham, Tehya...

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    This is a charming real story about her weekend with her daddy, their adventures, and see how much fun they have along the way. Presented in a positive manner addressing the modern family unit today. Tehya lives with her mum and looks forward to her special weekends she spends with her dad.
    Show book
  • Digger and Me - cover

    Digger and Me

    Ros Roberts

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Where do I feel at home?
    When I'm sitting with my dog, Digger.
    James splits his life between his mum's and his dad's houses. It's far from perfect. Especially now Dad doesn't have time for bike rides with him any more and Mum's always with her new boyfriend. The constant is Digger, his dog and best friend. He's the glue that holds the two halves of James's life together.
    So when James finds a lump on Digger's leg, everything changes. Digger is the one he can talk to about anything. But when it's Digger he needs to talk about, where can he turn?
    A touching story about family, friendship and finding your voice, for readers of Jacqueline Wilson, Lisa Thompson and I, COSMO.
    Show book
  • The Mermaid Call - cover

    The Mermaid Call

    Alex Cotter

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    A gripping story of myth and mystery about a legendary mermaid and her dark power. When the truth comes out, will it bring freedom or a terrible retribution?
    
    Vivien's never going to win the Mermaid Crown and she knows it. Does she care? Who wants to be rewarded just for being pretty anyway? So she joins Alice on her quest to find the mermaid of the lake instead. But as the legend starts to unravel, it reveals an ugly truth. And leads the girls into terrible, watery danger...
    
    Cover illustrations by Kathrin Honesta.
    Show book
  • Monkey Fun! - cover

    Monkey Fun!

    Julia Deck

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    Monkey Fun! proves that you’re never too young to begin your learning adventure.  It’s a barrel of fun and chock full of interesting monkey facts written in easy to understand rhyming verse for toddlers ages 0-4.   “That’s not a monkey who’s peeling a grape.  Bigger and tailless, he must be an ape.”  “Monkeys who live in a family group, travel together and share with their troop.”   Bold, colorful illustrations by Aida Barba Flores will capture the attention of young readers and aid in story comprehension. This is an edutaining rhyming adventure that offers fun learning resources in the back of the book including, Mrs. Dweck’s monkey facts and a monkey counting game.
    Show book