Which book are you going to read today?
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced
French Kissing: Season Five - Episodes 19-21 - cover

French Kissing: Season Five - Episodes 19-21

Harper Bliss

Publisher: Ladylit Publishing

  • 1
  • 3
  • 0

Summary

Paris… City of lights, City of love… City of drama!
 
With a year remaining on Dominique’s first presidential term, the Laroche camp is gearing up for her re-election campaign. Dominique herself, however, doesn’t seem so keen on going through it all again.
 
Aurore and Solange’s relationship has been on and off so many times, nobody can keep count. The prospect of being on opposing sides of an election campaign is proving too difficult to overcome. Unless one of them can find it in her heart to make a sacrifice.
 
Claire is showing signs of a midlife crisis. Rather than test her marriage to Margot, her behaviour puts in danger Barbier & Cyr, and her friendship with Juliette and Steph.
 
Partnerships will be questioned, loyalties will shift and priorities will be reassessed as favourite characters, and old foes, return for a new season of Parisian drama and intrigue.
 
Warning: This title contains sensual language, ladies making love, copious wine consumption and the occasional bout of political backstabbing.

Other books that might interest you

  • Into Temptation - cover

    Into Temptation

    Kathryn Smith

    • 2
    • 20
    • 0
    Lady Sophia Aberley swore she would never let Julian Rexley in her home or in her sight again. Though years have passed, she has not yet forgotten the humiliation of scandal—having been banished to the country for ‘shameful’ actions. But she cannot abandon a friend in need, even if that friend is Julian’s sister, and now she is back in London . . .
    Show book
  • A Wanderer's Safe Haven - A Billionaire Romance - cover

    A Wanderer's Safe Haven - A...

    Maggie Kane

    • 5
    • 57
    • 0
    A woman on the run can't afford to slow down. Emma's sole purpose is to keep moving so she can get as far from her grizzly past as possible.
    
     
    But when a gorgeous, Greek billionaire vineyard owner opens his home, his bed, his body to her- how can she pass that up? Just one night won't hurt…
    
     
    Nikos knows there is more than meets the eye when it comes to this sexy American backpacker with her vague past, toned body, and stormy eyes. He never intended to take her to bed, but he couldn't just let her walk off into the night.
    
     
    After one night of steamy passion, Emma's head says it's time to go, but her body only wants to go back to bed. Torn between desire for safety and Nikos' body, she makes a decision that changes her life forever.
    
     
    A Wanderer's Safe Haven is the first in the Summer Flame Series. A sexy billionaire international romance that promises a story along with plenty of love making!
    Show book
  • Lady Sophia's Lover - cover

    Lady Sophia's Lover

    Lisa Kleypas

    • 6
    • 39
    • 0
    Why is Lady Sophia looking for a lover?Andcould she seduce the most marriageable man in London? 
    Lady Sophia Sydney would do anything to ensnare the unattainable Sir Ross Cannon. Her goal—to ruin his reputation and cause a scandal that would be the talk of all London. So she insinuates herself into his life by gaining his trust and living in his house. 
    Every morning, her lush presence tempts him beyond all reason...the way she bends over the table to serve him the meals she has prepared...the way her hands oh, so gently—yet sensuously—brush against him. Every night, she promises with her eyes—and her body— that the hours before dawn could be spent in unbridled passion instead of restless sleep—if only he'd let her share his bed. 
    She knows he is falling more in love with her each day. But she never counted on falling in love with him. And she never dreamed he might very  respectably ask for her hand in marriage... 
    Are you ready to be seduced by New York Times Bestselling author Lisa Kleypas and her most compelling love story yet?
    Show book
  • Her Dueling Daddies - A smexy menage romance - cover

    Her Dueling Daddies - A smexy...

    Lee Savino

    • 2
    • 17
    • 0
    Two daddies are better than one...I'm caught between two dominant daddies--best friends who compete at everything. Both Bear and Sawyer have muscles for days but they want to know who’s better in bed. And they want me to judge. Their game, their rules, but I can play along. They call the shots, in and out of bed, and disobedience has delicious consequences. As the final round approaches and the stakes are raised, I’m hoping this isn’t just a game. I'm falling, fast, and I don't think I can choose.They're both playing to win. But are they willing to share?Me and my heart.
     
     
     
    Originally part of the Daddy's Demands boxset, this novella has been expanded with new smexy bits. 
    Show book
  • Say You Love Me - cover

    Say You Love Me

    Johanna Lindsey

    • 5
    • 49
    • 0
    Left penniless and in dire straits, Kelsey Langton realizes that only by allowing herself to be sold at auction canshe rescue her sister's future. So the proud, desperate lady enters the infamous House ofEros, resigned to becoming some well-heeled gentleman's plaything -- and Lord Derek Malory is the highest bidder for Kelsey's charms. 
    A handsome and irredeemable scoundrel, Derek soon draws the sensuous, unsuspecting maiden into a world of unparalleled pleasures and dangerous rivalries. But Kelsey knows she must always guard the secretof  her highborn past -- even as her grace, spirit, and beauty entice her new "master" to renounce his scandalous ways and take a gamble on true love.
    Show book
  • Her Sister's Bridegroom - cover

    Her Sister's Bridegroom

    Jane Bonander

    • 3
    • 23
    • 0
    Bestselling author Jane Bonander delights with enchanting historical romances set on the Scottish borderlands, perfect for fans of Paula Quinn and Karen Marie Moning.
    “Bonander writes with an easy style that brings her characters and timeframe to vivid, entertaining life.” —RT Book Reviews
    Robbie Fleming is out of options.
    When Robbie Fleming is evicted from her Edinburgh rooming house, she fears she’ll have to live on the street. Penniless, orphaned, and on poor terms with her only relative—her fraternal twin sister, Birdie—Robbie has nowhere to go.
    But then she receives a letter from Gavin Eliot, the man she has pined for since she was a girl. Although Gavin (and every other male within miles) seemed head over heels in love with flirty and vivacious Birdie, his letter holds a surprise: He wants to marry Robbie. Thrilled by the proposal and her change of luck, Robbie accepts, landing on his doorstep with little more than the clothes on her back.
    Gavin Eliot has his head in the clouds.
    When Robbie shows up at his borderlands manor, Gavin’s astonished to realize that he’s just unwittingly proposed to the wrong sister. But with Robbie in need of a home and Gavin honor-bound to his word, they find themselves headed to the altar. Will Robbie’s heart heal from the betrayal? And can Gavin learn to love the last woman he ever expected to marry?
    Show book