Join us on a literary world trip!
Add this book to bookshelf
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Listen online to the first chapters of this audiobook!
All characters reduced
Changing Release - A Collection of Short Erotic Stories - cover

Changing Release - A Collection of Short Erotic Stories

Hannah Blackbird

Narrator Harriet Seed, Jim Masters

Publisher: Abigail Andrews

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0


Hannah Blackbird is one of the new young breed of erotic authors bringing great story-lines and superb description that will have you hanging on for more, not wanting to stop listeninguntil you hit the final full-stop.Chasing Release is a collection of five standalone erotic stories by Hannah Blackbird. From Los Angeles to London, these award-winning pieces feature sexy, relateable characters navigating through life and relationships. Whether it's a forbidden love affair in The End of Nothing, a tale of crime and sex in Lost Angels, or a fantasy fuelled by a commuter connection in Made in London, these stories are sure to take you deep into the complicated worlds of their characters. Three and a half hours of fast moving narrative. 
This is not suitable for minors or those who might be offended by sexually explicit material
Duration: about 3 hours (03:28:44)
Publishing date: 2018-12-13; Unabridged; Copyright Year: — Copyright Statment: —